Book Cover

The Rivalry (The Riptide)

by Beth Bolden  

Rival. Enemy. Teammate. Friend. Lover. The first time NFL quarterback Heath Harris meets Sam Crawford, it’s just them, a luxury yacht and a few days of fun in the sun. Sam turns out to be nothing like Heath expects. He’s kind and funny and irreverent—and also unbelievably, shockingly sexy. For three short, glorious, life-changing days, there are no rules. The … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The One: A Novel

by John Marrs  

Now on Netflix! The USA Today bestseller A Wall Street Journal Best Science Fiction Book of 2018 “Just try to put this gripping thriller down once you pick it up.” —AARP “A shock on every other page.” —Wall Street Journal How far would you go to find The One? A simple DNA test is all it takes. Just a quick … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

A Passage to India: Illustrated edition

by Edward Morgan Forster  

“A Passage to India” by E.M. Forster is a profound exploration of the complexities of colonialism and cultural misunderstanding in British-occupied India. Set against the backdrop of the enigmatic Marabar Caves, the novel follows the intertwined lives of Dr. Aziz, an Indian Muslim, and Mrs. Moore, an Englishwoman, whose friendship becomes strained by the pervasive racial tensions of colonial society. … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

Executioner: A Dark Forbidden Mafia Romance (Carfano Crime Family Book 4)

by Rebecca Gannon  

Dante They call me The Executioner. I’m feared by everyone. Except her. At least, not anymore. Katarina Carfano. I was never supposed to want her. Her father took me in when I was thirteen and turned me into the ruthless man I am today. He told me to stay away from his daughter, but she’s the only reason I’m still … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Sniper’s Nest: A Gripping Vigilante Justice Thriller (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1)

by C. M. Sutter  

Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter! In the heart of Chicago, an ominous ambush unfolds with shots echoing through the city’s streets. A chilling siege has been declared on the men and women in blue, and it’s up to Jesse McCord and his team of detectives to unearth the sniper’s deadly agenda—to eliminate as … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Highlander’s Dark Pride: Scottish Medieval Highlander Romance (Dark Highlander Tales Book 1)

by Fiona Faris  

He wasn’t supposed to be with her, now he can’t live without her… Lady Emily Caldwell has been raised all her life dreaming of the perfect gentleman, a noble knight that will sweep her of her feet. When her father and the king announce that she is to be married, Emily is overjoyed. Enchanted by Philip Edenhall’s green eyes and … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Ambitious Card: A Fun & Funny Mystery! (The Eli Marks Mysteries Book 1)

by John Gaspard  

Magician Eli Marks is the top suspect in a series of murders. His greatest trick? Not becoming the next victim. ★★★★★ Psychics are being murdered and all the clues point to magician Eli Marks: one of his playing cards keeps turning up at every crime scene. What begins as a simple Halloween magic show turns into a deadly cat-and-mouse encounter … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

August Origins (Mackenzie August, Killer Mysteries, Book 1)

by Alan Lee  

A homicide detective hunts a ritualistic killer inside a city high school. Mackenzie August’s new life doesn’t suit him. When he quit the LAPD to open a private cop shop, he expected to settle naturally into a quieter lifestyle, hiring out to law firms, home by dinner. Now, however, the feisty detective is bored and missing the action of a … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

You Need A Bigger Sword: A Gamelit Fantasy RPG Novel (Metamorphosis Online Book 1)

by Natalie Grey  

Turns out, punching zombie bears is fun. Who knew? Enter the world of Metamorphosis Online, a fully immersive video game where players compete for spots in the Global Top 10—ranks that actually pay you to play the game. Gracie doesn’t play the game to make money…at first. Broke, single, and working a crappy job as a blackjack dealer, Gracie’s just … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Oblivious Billionaire: A Romantic Comedy About a Forgetful Billionaire (Misbehaving Billionaires Book 2)

by Kristy Tate  

How can you know where you’re going if you can’t remember where you’ve been? Charlie Monson has spent her entire life pining over Kirk Palmer. In fact, she chose to be a nurse just so she could work beside him at Laguna Beach’s Mission Hospital. Zach Walden has lost seven years of his life. He can’t remember leaving his football … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Decluttering at the Speed of Life: Winning Your Never-Ending Battle with Stuff

by Dana K. White  

You don’t have to live overwhelmed by stuff—you can get rid of clutter for good! Decluttering expert Dana White identifies the emotional challenges that make it difficult to declutter and provides workable solutions to break through and make progress. While the world seems to be in love with the idea of tiny houses and minimalism, many of us simply can’t … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Plant Paradox Quick and Easy: The 30-Day Plan to Lose Weight, Feel Great, and Live Lectin-Free

by Dr. Steven R Gundry  

From bestselling author Dr. Steven Gundry, a quick and easy guide to The Plant Paradox program that gives readers the tools to enjoy the benefits of lectin-free eating in just 30 days. In Dr. Steven Gundry’s breakout bestseller The Plant Paradox, readers learned the surprising truth about foods that have long been regarded as healthy. Lectins—a type of protein found … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Chesapeake: A Novel

by James A. Michener  

In this classic novel, James A. Michener brings his grand epic tradition to bear on the four-hundred-year saga of America’s Eastern Shore, from its Native American roots to the modern age. In the early 1600s, young Edmund Steed is desperate to escape religious persecution in England. After joining Captain John Smith on a harrowing journey across the Atlantic, Steed makes … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Chariots of the Gods: 50th Anniversary Edition

by Erich von Daniken  

AS SEEN ON ANCIENT ALIENS • Now in a beautiful 50th anniversary edition with a new foreword and afterword by the author, this is the groundbreaking classic that introduced the theory that ancient Earth established contact with aliens. Immediately recognized as a work of monumental importance, Chariots of the Gods endures as proof that Earth has been visited repeatedly by advanced aliens … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The War on the West

by Douglas Murray  

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! China has concentration camps now. Why do Westerners claim our sins are unique? It is now in vogue to celebrate non-Western cultures and disparage Western ones. Some of this is a much-needed reckoning, but much of it fatally undermines the very things that created the greatest, most humane civilization in the world. In The … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Peril at End House: A Hercule Poirot Mystery: The Official Authorized Edition (Hercule Poirot series Book 7)

by Agatha Christie  

In the Agatha Christie classic Peril at End House, a young woman who has recently survived a series of very close calls appears to be the target of a dedicated killer—and it’s up to Hercule Poirot to save her life. On holiday on the Cornish Riviera, Hercule Poirot is alarmed to hear pretty Nick Buckley describe her recent “accidental brushes with … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

A Mind For Numbers: How to Excel at Math and Science (Even If You Flunked Algebra)

by Barbara Oakley  

The companion book to COURSERA®’s wildly popular massive open online course “Learning How to Learn” Whether you are a student struggling to fulfill a math or science requirement, or you are embarking on a career change that requires a new skill set, A Mind for Numbers offers the tools you need to get a better grasp of that intimidating material. … Read More

$2.99   $14.99
Book Cover

This Naked Mind: Control Alcohol, Find Freedom, Discover Happiness & Change Your Life

by Annie Grace  

A groundbreaking and inspiring book that challenges our relationship with alcohol by exploring the psychological factors behind alcohol use and the cultural influences that contribute to dependency.   Many people question whether drinking has become too big a part of their lives, and worry that it may even be affecting their health. But, they resist change because they fear losing the pleasure and stress-relief … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Road to Character

by David Brooks  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • David Brooks challenges us to rebalance the scales between the focus on external success—“résumé virtues”—and our core principles.   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE ECONOMIST   With the wisdom, humor, curiosity, and sharp insights that have brought millions of readers to his New York Times column and his … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Lying Life of Adults: A Novel

by Elena Ferrante  

The New York Times–bestseller set in a divided Naples—now a Netflix original series—from the acclaimed author of My Brilliant Friend and The Lost Daughter. A BEST BOOK OF 2020 The Washington Post·O, The Oprah Magazine·TIME Magazine·NPR·People Magazine·The New York Times Critics·The Guardian·Electric Literature·Financial Times·Times UK·Irish Times·New York Post·Kirkus Reviews·Toronto Star·The Globe and Mail·Harper’s Bazaar·Vogue UK·The Arts Desk Giovanna’s pretty face … Read More

$2.99   $11.07
Book Cover

The Final Equinox: A Theo Cray and Jessica Blackwood Thriller

by Andrew Mayne  

Dr. Theo Cray and FBI agent Jessica Blackwood follow a deadly celestial trail in a thrilling novel by the Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of Mastermind. A signal is detected at the outer edge of the solar system. Computational biologist Dr. Theo Cray and magician-turned-FBI-agent Jessica Blackwood are looking—and listening—a little closer. The man at the center … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Death in a Strange Country (Commissario Brunetti Book 2)

by Donna Leon  

The New York Times–bestselling series continues with the murder of an American soldier in Venice: “This is definitely an author to watch (Kirkus Reviews).   Early one morning, Commissario Guido Brunetti of the Venice police confronts a grisly sight when the body of a young man is fished out of a fetid canal. All clues point to a violent mugging, … Read More

$2.99   $12.25