Book Cover

The Little Bookshop on the Seine

by Rebecca Raisin  

A Connecticut woman trades her smalltown bookshop for one in Paris in this charming contemporary romance for fans of The Holiday. When bookshop owner Sarah Smith is offered the opportunity for a job exchange with her Parisian friend, Sophie, saying yes is a no-brainer—after all, what kind of romantic would turn down six months in Paris? Sarah is sure she’s … Read More

$1.99   $9.49
Book Cover

Malibu Burning (Sharpe & Walker Book 1)

by Lee Goldberg  

For a professional criminal and a relentless arson investigator, fear and revenge spread like wildfire in an incendiary thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Hell comes to Southern California every October. It rides in on searing Santa Ana winds that blast at near hurricane force, igniting voracious wildfires. Master thief Danny Cole longs for the flames. … Read More

$2.49   $4.99
Book Cover

Consort of Darkness: A Greek Gods Romance (The Asphodel Series Book 1)

by Molly Tullis  

An enthralling new novel, with romance and Greek mythology, for fans of Madeline Miller’s Circe, Jennifer Saint’s Ariadne, or Scarlett St. Clair’s A Touch of Darkness. Before the age of gods and men, the most ancient of the immortals, Nyx, pulled herself into creation. Her power encapsulated the night and all its secrets — where nothing goes unseen. Once respected … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

Betting on the House: A Sapphic Homecoming Story (Fixer Upper Book 1)

by Cassandra Medcalf  

The prodigal daughter returns to the mountains… The last thing Natalie Roche wants to do is return home. She has her life, her independence, and her rock-and-roll dream job: a talent manager in L.A., at the world’s largest music management firm. But when her grandmother dies and leaves her the family house in Appalachian Maryland, she’s faced with a choice: … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

In love with my sister’s husband

by Linette King  

If there was ever a man who should be off limits it should be your sister’s husband. Right is right and wrong is wrong, but matters of the heart are never that simple. There’s black, white and then that little area that’s shaded gray.

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

40 and (Tired of) Faking It: An Over 40 Small Town Romance (Silver Foxes of Black Wolf’s Bluff Book 1)

by Ella Sheridan  

Welcome to Black Wolf’s Bluff, where turning forty doesn’t mean your life is over. It might just mean the spark that can light up everything is right around the corner. She’s turning forty. Lily Easton’s series of lackluster boyfriends ended three years ago with the ex from hell—self-absorbed, thoughtless, and seriously bad in bed. After she dumped him, he told … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Ouch: A Comical & Quirky Tale About a Masochist, a Sadist, & a Klutz

by Pug Grumble  

Sylvester’s got a bit of a thing for pain. In the silliest of ways, he enjoys it. He likes splinters and stubbed toes, pizza burns and ice cream headaches. He’s dating the perfect girl in Felicia, a sadistic siren who likes to sharpen doorknobs and electrify jukeboxes. But when Felicia goes to jail, Sylvester can’t help but run into Natalie, … Read More

FREE   $3.95
Book Cover

How It Ends

by Richard Murray  

Renting a house in Whitby, John and Kyra are stuck there when the country goes into lockdown. A virus that has reached pandemic status is sweeping across the world and the two friends find themselves observers to the end of the world when the infected people who die, come back as zombies. Preparing as best they can, they find themselves … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Enemy Boss (Denver Billionaires Book 1)

by Carolyn Delaney  

Sierra I don’t care how much he wants my business, he can’t have it. My dad left me this company, and Nathan Silverstone can have it when he pries it from my cold, dead hand. Never mind his flirtatious green eyes and the way his ridiculously expensive suits fit his hard body like a glove. I pay no attention to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Darcy: A Pride and Prejudice Variation: A Pride and Prejudice Variation (Warleigh Hall Press Jane Austen Series)

by Alice McVeigh  

“Sparkling, witty and delectable” – PUBLISHERS WEEKLY “Catnip for Austen fans… A joy to read!” – READER’S FAVORITE EDITORIAL REVIEW ***Just announced: shortlisted in the last seven for the UK SELFIES Book Awards 2024*** Starred Editor’s Pick (“outstanding”) on PUBLISHERS WEEKLY GOLD MEDAL: Pencrafts “Best Books” (2023) GOLD MEDAL: Global Book Awards (historical fiction, 2023) Currently a semi-finalist for Chanticleer’s … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Marrying Miss Marshal (Wind River Hearts Book 1)

by Lacy Williams  

…includes an exclusive sneak preview of Lacy’s newest book! Town marshal Danna Carpenter may never get used to being a woman in a man’s job. She’s determined to prove herself, but the danger may prove too much… When private detective Chas O’Grady arrives in town, he threatens to upset the orderly life Danna has built for herself. Charming where Danna … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Seven Days From Sunday (An MP-5 CIA Series Thriller Book 1)

by M.H. Sargent  

A Thriller Set In The Midst Of Jihad In this fast-paced page-turner, Iraq’s top terrorist makes two promises: one, a kidnapped American contractor will be executed on a given date, his body dumped in Baghdad’s Green Zone and two, a major attack will occur in seven days. ˃˃˃ The Elite MP-5 Team Is Called Into Action A four-person CIA team … Read More

$0.99   $5.99
Book Cover

SuperLife: The 5 Simple Fixes That Will Make You Healthy, Fit, and Eternally Awesome

by Darin Olien  

In this groundbreaking health and lifestyle guide, Darin Olien—superfoods expert, nutritionist, creator of Shakeology, and co-host of the Netflix docuseries Down to Earth with Zac Efron—provides the key to understanding and utilizing five life forces, the sole factors that determine whether or not we will be healthy, fit, and free of illness. In Superlife, Darin Olien provides us with an entirely new way … Read More

$1.99   $15.99
Book Cover

Fer-de-Lance (A Nero Wolfe Mystery Book 1)

by Rex Stout  

As any herpetologist will tell you, the fer-de-lance is among the most dreaded snakes known to man.  When someone makes a present of one to Nero Wolfe, Archie Goodwin knows he’s getting dreadully close to solving the devilishly clever murders of an immigrant and a college president.  As for Wolfe, he’s playing snake charmer in a case with more twists than an … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Beautiful Broken Promises

by Kimberly Lauren  

Lane Parker has suffered a terrible loss: a loss he can’t get over, not even years later. Burdened by secrets he won’t tell his closest friends and focused on only one goal, he finally gets the phone call he’s been waiting for. Luck gives him a precious second chance to get back what was taken from him—and he’ll use all … Read More

$2.49   $4.99
Book Cover

Mariana

by Susanna Kearsley  

“I’ve loved every one of Susanna’s books! She has bedrock research and a butterfly’s delicate touch with characters—sure recipe for historical fiction that sucks you in and won’t let go!”— DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Outlander The next book from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Susanna Kearsley, Mariana is a story of incredible … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

West with the Night

by Beryl Markham  

The classic memoir of Africa, aviation, and adventure—the inspiration for Paula McLain’s Circling the Sun and “a bloody wonderful book” (Ernest Hemingway).  Beryl Markham’s life story is a true epic. Not only did she set records and break barriers as a pilot, she shattered societal expectations, threw herself into torrid love affairs, survived desperate crash landings—and chronicled everything. A contemporary … Read More

$2.99   $8.31
Book Cover

Just the Nicest Couple: A Novel

by Mary Kubica  

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Grabs you on the first page and doesn’t let go until you reach the end.” —Laura Dave, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Thing He Told Me A husband’s disappearance links two couples in this twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Local Woman Missing, Mary Kubica  Jake Hayes is missing. This much is … Read More

$2.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Her Last Move

by John Marrs  

“Whatever you do, don’t read this in the dark…” —Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home He hides in the shadows, waiting for the perfect moment. Each kill is calculated, planned and executed like clockwork. Struggling to balance her personal and professional life, young DS Becca Vincent has landed the biggest case of her career — and she knows that … Read More

$2.49   $4.99
Book Cover

Dear Wife: A Novel

by Kimberly Belle  

From the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie and Three Days Missing comes a riveting new novel of suspense about a woman who, in a fight for survival, must decide just how far she’ll go to escape the person she once loved Beth Murphy is on the run… For nearly a year, Beth has been planning for this day. A … Read More

$2.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The Road Trip

by Beth O'Leary  

Two exes reach a new level of awkward when forced to take a road trip together in this endearing and humorous novel by the author of the international bestseller The Flatshare. What if the end of the road is just the beginning? Four years ago, Dylan and Addie fell in love under the Provence sun. Wealthy Oxford student Dylan was … Read More

$5.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Archer

by Paulo Coelho  

From the #1 best-selling author of The Alchemist comes an inspiring story about a young man seeking wisdom from an elder, and the practical lessons imparted along the way. Includes stunning illustrations by Christoph Niemann. “A novelist who writes in a universal language.” —The New York Times In The Archer we meet Tetsuya, a man once famous for his prodigious gift with a bow … Read More

$6.99   $13.99