Book Cover

Whiskey Burning (Iron Fury MC Book 1)

by Bella Jewel  

Brand new MC Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Bella Jewel!! In the darkness is where I first met him.Alone at a water fountain, tears rolling down my cheeks.Ready to give up.From the shadows, his voice came to me.Soothing. Comforting. Rough as the blackest night.I didn’t see him.I didn’t even know his name.All I knew was he saved me that … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Lords of Discipline: A Novel

by Pat Conroy  

A cadet encounters hazing and racism at an elite military academy in this novel from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of The Prince of Tides. As Will McLean begins his studies at the Carolina Military Institute, the American South is in turmoil over desegregation. An outsider to the harsh authoritarianism of the military, Will survives the school’s notorious freshman … Read More

$2.99   $9.17
Book Cover

The Dragon Stone Trilogy: The Complete Set (Books 1-3): Dragon Stones, Return of the Dragon Riders, Vosper’s Revenge (Dragon Stones Trilogies Book 1)

by Kristian Alva  

*All the books in this series are available on Kindle Unlimited as stand-alone volumes* This #1 bestselling young adult fantasy series has sold over 250,000 copies in the UK and Australia! The DRAGON STONES TRILOGY includes: 1. Dragon Stones: Book One of the Dragon Stone Saga 2. Return of the Dragon Riders: Book Two of the Dragon Stone Saga 3. … Read More

FREE   $9.99
Book Cover

The Duke’s Bride: Regency Romance (Regency Brides Book 1)

by Joanne Wadsworth  

A fiercely loyal lady, along with her brooding duke come head-to-head in a battle of wills! An unforgettable Regency Romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth. He must steal a lady…then steal her love. Desiring a man and never being noticed as more than his best friend’s little sister has Lady Ellie Trentbury finally consigning herself to the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Kidnapped

by Robert Louis Stevenson  

Kidnapped (1886) – written three years after Stevenson’s blockbuster hit Treasure Island – tells the story of David Balfour, a young Scot kidnapped by brigands during the Jacobite Rebellion who teams with master swordsman Alan Breck Stewart to cross battle-torn Scotland and claim his rightful inheritance. Kidnapped was well received and sold well during Stevenson’s lifetime. There have been about 21 … Read More

FREE
Book Cover

An Unlikely Match (The Match Series Book 1)

by Barbara Dunlop  

Book #1 in The Match Series – from USA Today Bestselling Author Barbara Dunlop, a comedic, contemporary romance series featuring the high-tech antics of matchmaking senior citizens unleashed on their unsuspecting heirs. Morgan Holbrook has a PhD in jet propulsion, a plum research position at CalTech and a sexy, new neighbor who is way out of his league. He’s got … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

My Honor Flight

by Dan McCurrigan  

This novel tells the story of a young soldier who accompanies his great-grandfather, Doug Mackinack, on an Honor Flight – a sponsored trip to the World War II Memorial in Washington D.C. During the flight, the old man shares stories from his platoon’s tour in Europe, many ending in dramatic (or occasionally, humorous) twists. The stories share not only suspenseful … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Following the Light of Christ into His Presence

by John M. Pontius  

Every person’s journey begins with a single step. To fail to take that step is to fail the entire journey. That first step is learning to hear and then obey the voice of revelation in one’s soul. You will learn simple yet powerful ways to recognize and implement personal revelation in your life. Inside you’ll find the grand key to … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Mayfair Moon (The Darkwoods Trilogy Book 1)

by Jessica Tacu  

After a nightmarish encounter with a werewolf, seventeen-year-old Adria Dawson loses her sister, but gains the love of a mysterious young man and his legendary family. Strange and tragic things happen in the small town of Hallowell, Maine: residents come down with an unexplained illness, some disappear, and others die. Isaac Mayfair is adamant about keeping Adria safe, even from … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Forgotten & Remembered: The Duke’s Late Wife (Love’s Second Chance: Tales of Lords & Ladies Book 1)

by Bree Wolf  

In this beauty-and-the-beast regency romance by USA TODAY bestselling and HOLT Medallion winning author Bree Wolf, a grieving widower and a fierce young lady come to see that the past can never be forgotten, but its regrets can be forgiven. England 1802: GRAHAM ASTOR, DUKE OF KENSINGTON is a beast and he knows it. Consumed by loss and misery, he … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Disenchanted: Book One (The Celtic Vampyre Saga 1)

by C.K. Farrell  

Disenchanted: Book One (The Celtic Vampyre Saga)238 pages (print length) Faelynn LeCroix is a woman hell-bent on finding those responsible for the brutal murder of her mother and the abduction of her father. She’s on a quest for revenge and, in her opinion, the bloodier the better. The arduous trail that she has been doggedly following for three years has … Read More

FREE   $2.99

Coming to Rosemont: The First Novel in the Rosemont Series

by Barbara Hinske  

Forensic accountant Maggie Martin survives the sudden death of her husband, the charismatic President of Windsor College, only to uncover the secrets of his carefully-concealed double life. Dealing with the financial and emotional wreckage left in Paul’s wake, she is stunned to learn he inherited an estate known as Rosemont in the seemingly serene Midwestern town of Westbury. Why had … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Supermodel’s Best Friend (Resort to Love Book 1)

by Gretchen Galway  

Sometimes the biggest hero isn’t a billionaire…Lucy Hathcoat’s best friend the supermodel is getting married to a billionaire—what better place than their week-long wedding in a luxury eco-resort to find a new man? Lucy isn’t picky; she just wants a decent guy who’s eager to start a family. Someone as logical, responsible, and practical as she is. Definitely not the … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

An American Cinderella: A Royal Love Story

by Krista Lakes  

"I’d give up my whole kingdom to be with you. I want to be your Prince Charming." Aria has a big heart but bigger problems. Her whole life is a mess thanks to her controlling stepmother. But when she’s knocked over- literally- by the hottest man she’s ever had the pleasure of tangling up her body with, everything changes. Henry … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

God of Vengeance: (The Rise of Sigurd 1): A thrilling, action-packed Viking saga from bestselling author Giles Kristian

by Giles Kristian  

A glorious, bloody, perfect Viking saga of honour, courage, blood feud and revenge from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones. "Unrelenting pace, brilliant action and characters. A masterwork." – Conn Iggulden"Action-packed storytelling which stirs the blood and thrills the soul" – Wilbur Smith"Easily one of the best … Read More

$0.99   $7.83
Book Cover

A Dead Red Heart (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 2)

by RP Dahlke  

What if your beating heart becomes the reason someone wants you dead? When a troubled, homeless veteran covers her vintage Cadillac with paper snowflakes, Lalla Bains decides a showdown is needed. Unfortunately, she arrives too late for that conversation finding him lying on the ground, stabbed with his own scissors. As she kneels down to help a sound causes her … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Dead Wood (A Hardboiled Private Investigator Mystery Series): John Rockne Mysteries 1

by Dan Ames  

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER An Ex-Cop Who Lost Everything. A Killer Who Will Stop At Nothing.By the author of the Jack Reacher Cases, set in the Reacher universe by permission of Lee Child. In the exclusive enclave of Grosse Pointe, Michigan, a woman who builds custom guitars is murdered. A disgraced ex-cop turned private investigator is hired by the dead … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Packaged

by Angela Graham  

Another Provocative Professions stand alone from the team that brought you Stirred Up- NYT, USA Today & Amazon Best Selling authors Angela Graham and S.E.Hall One lonely woman. One mysterious man. Not all secret admirers write poetry.As intrigued and aroused as she is frightened and appalled by the continuous stream of profound-yet-perverse letters arriving in her office mailbox, shy wallflower … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Caped: The Omega Superhero Book One (Omega Superhero Series 1)

by Darius Brasher  

The best time to kill a superhero is before he becomes one. Scrawny seventeen-year-old Theodore Conley shocks himself and everyone else by tossing three big bullies around like they are wads of paper and Theo is aiming for the trash can. Now that he has superpowers, suddenly everyone expects Theo to do great things. He doesn’t want to do anything … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

The 7th Victim (The Karen Vail Series, Book 1)

by Alan Jacobson  

Introducing FBI profiler Karen Vail, who crosses paths with a Virginia serial killer in the first in the bestselling series.   Special Agent Karen Vail “is a knockout, tough and brilliant” (Tess Gerritsen). As lead profiler for the FBI, Vail is spearheading the task force investigation into a serial killer known as “Dead Eyes,” who’s been terrorizing Fairfax County, Virginia. … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

And Then She Was Gone

by Rosalind Noonan  

Eleven-year-old Lauren O’Neil vanished one sunny afternoon as she walked home from school. Six years later, her parents Rachel and Dan still tirelessly scour their Oregon hometown and beyond, always believing Lauren will be found. Then one day, the call comes.Lauren has been rescued from a secluded farm mere miles away, and her abductor has confessed. Yet her return is … Read More

$1.99   $5.49
Book Cover

Head To Head (Claire Morgan Book 1)

by Linda Ladd  

With Every Turn In The Case. . . After moving from Los Angeles to Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri, homicide detective Claire Morgan has at last adjusted to the peaceful rhythms of rural life. Until a grisly celebrity murder at an ultra-exclusive "wellness" resort shatters a quiet summer morning. . . With Every Twist Of The Mind. . . One … Read More

$1.99   $6.49
Book Cover

Women: A Novel

by Charles Bukowski  

Low-life writer and unrepentant alcoholic Henry Chinaski was born to survive. After decades of slacking off at low-paying dead-end jobs, blowing his cash on booze and women, and scrimping by in flea-bitten apartments, Chinaski sees his poetic star rising at last. Now, at fifty, he is reveling in his sudden rock-star life, running three hundred hangovers a year, and maintaining … Read More

$2.99   $8.49
Book Cover

Chaos: Making a New Science

by James Gleick  

The “highly entertaining” New York Times bestseller, which explains chaos theory and the butterfly effect, from the author of The Information (Chicago Tribune). For centuries, scientific thought was focused on bringing order to the natural world. But even as relativity and quantum mechanics undermined that rigid certainty in the first half of the twentieth century, the scientific community clung to … Read More

$2.99   $11.99