Book Cover

Washington: The Indispensable Man

by James Thomas Flexner  

This “perceptive” and “satisfying” biography of George Washington by an award-winning historian “deserves a place on every American’s bookshelf” (The New York Times Book Review). James Thomas Flexner’s masterful four-volume biography of America’s first president, which received a special Pulitzer Prize citation and a National Book Award for its concluding installment, is the definitive chronicle of Washington’s life and a classic work … Read More

$1.99   $10.20
Book Cover

The Christmas Dog

by Melody Carlson  

Betty Kowalski isn’t looking forward to the holidays. She just can’t seem to find Christmas in her heart. There’s church, of course. But who can she bake for these days? And who would care whether or not she pulled out the Christmas decorations? Her new neighbor just adds to the problem. He’s doing home improvements that don’t appear to be … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Odin: Gods of Wrath Security and Investigation (Gods of Wrath Security Agency Book 1)

by Michelle Mcloughney  

Navy SEAL Odin Byrne believes in two things, the SEAL code of honor and the ability of his Team. When he loses one of his brothers-in-arms, he loses a part of himself. Starting afresh with his Team and back home in Boston, Odin has only one focus, his uncle Declan’s security and detective agency, ‘The Gods of Wrath.’ A new … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Impossible

by Julia Sykes  

My captive is beautiful, cunning, and defiant. The alluring combination pleases the monster in me. I should have died that day. If my best friend hadn’t kidnapped the pretty, innocent doctor to save my life, I might have bled out from that damn bullet wound. Going to the hospital after a firefight with a rival gang wasn’t an option unless … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Winter in Full Bloom

by Anita Higman  

Lily Winter’s wings are folded so tightly around her daughter that when empty nest arrives, she feels she can no longer fly. But Lily’s lonely, widowed life changes in a heartbeat when she goes to visit a woman who is almost a stranger to her—a woman who also happens to be her mother. During their fiery reunion, her mother reveals … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Deadly Illusions: A Gripping Crime Thriller

by Robert Brown  

Deadly Illusions is the debut book from Robert Brown. A thrilling ride through the streets of London in a crime thriller that’s simply magic! Follow the suspense as it twists and turns in this highly rated debut book from an up and coming crime author. Cael Adler is a private detective with an eye for detail and a steady knack … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Soulguard

by Christopher Woods  

Colin Rourke has been hunted his entire life by a race of creatures that travel through portals to our world to capture or slaughter people. The Soulguard, armed with the knowledge of how to harness the power of the Soul, are all that stand in their way. They wage a secret war in the dark, unknown to all but a … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover
Featured

Pack Only What You Need

by Nick Pollack  

WHAT’S A LITTLE MURDER BETWEEN STRANGERS? Video journalist Guy thinks he’s scored the assignment of a lifetime when he‘s sent on a month-long trip throughout Europe interviewing bands & music-lovers during their summer festival season.   However, an initially flirtatious encounter with backpacker Carly on a train bound for Amsterdam takes an unnerving turn when she starts to show up … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Dragon’s Awakening (Heir of Dragons: Book 1)

by Sean Fletcher  

"WARNING: easy to read for a much longer time than you plan! The plot and characters are awesome." -littlekaylee ★★★★★ A secret organization wants to help her. An ancient order wants her dead. And she doesn’t even know what she is… Kaylee Richards just blasted her first date with lightning. She has no idea how, but when the creep pulls … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Friends With Partial Benefits: A Sexy Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy (Friends With Benefits Book 1)

by Luke Young  

When was the last time you actually laughed out loud reading a romantic comedy? Find out what the hell "Partial Benefits" really are and join the over 1,000,000 readers who’ve enjoyed this sexy and hilarious series starter.Over 500 Five Star Reviews "This book hooked me from the start. Not only is it funny, hot and a great read… it’s funny, … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Ordained Irreverence (Elmo Jenkins Book One)

by McMillian Moody  

"One of the most entertaining Christian fiction series to come along in years! Crisp humor, fast-paced storytelling. Full of unforgettable characters." An Amazon Kindle ‘Christian Fiction’ Bestseller with over 600 "Five Star" reviews! Elmo Jenkins is about to graduate with a masters degree in Christian education and a minor in cynicism. When he lands an internship at a large metropolitan … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Enemy of Man (The Chronicles of Kin Roland Book 1)

by Scott Moon  

Kin Roland is being hunted across the stars. And some of the monsters that want him are human. Once, Kin Roland was legendary in Earth Fleet. A trooper without peer, a warrior without equal. He led the men and women of his unit across the war-torn world of Hellsbreach against humanity’s most feared enemy, the Reapers. Until the day he … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Where to Find It In The Bible (A to Z Series)

by Ken Anderson  

If you want to know what the Bible says about topics like computers or nutrition or psychology, you may not find them in regular concordances. Where to Find It in the Bible helps you locate specific Bible references to thousands of different subjects! This is a contemporary concordance that uses common phrases to help you locate biblical sources on a … Read More

$0.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Murder At The Rocks (A Fitzjohn Mystery, Book 2)

by Jill Paterson  

When Laurence Harford, a prominent businessman and philanthropist is found murdered in the historic Rocks area of Sydney, Detective Chief Inspector Fitzjohn is asked to solve the crime quickly and discreetly. After barely starting his investigation, uncovering a discarded mistress and disgruntled employees, a second killing occurs. Meanwhile, Laurence’s nephew, Nicholas Harford, has his certainties in life shaken when he … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Kiss Across Time

by Tracy Cooper-Posey  

A single kiss spins them across time. Taylor Yates just wants to prove that the 6th century poet of King Arthur’s court, Inigo Domhnall, actually existed, but evidence is elusive.  Then she hears Domhnall’s lyrics in a death metal song, and engineers a meeting with the singer, Brody Gallagher. When Brody kisses her, they are both thrust back in time … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Atlantis Twins: The Mermaid Curse Book One

by M.S. Kaminsky  

The most dangerous secrets are the ones we keep from ourselves. Alysa Grey has no memory of the boating accident that almost drowned her. Her twin sister was never found and Hawaii Search and Rescue gave up long ago. Yet she feels certain her sister still lives. When Alysa meets Nate, a handsome surfer, he presents the opportunity for answers. … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Lady Changeling (Changelings Book 1)

by Ken Altabef  

Who can you trust? In the summer of 1750, Eric Grayson discovers his wife of ten years is a faery spy, a member of a treacherous race the British–and the Grayson family in particular–have hunted and reviled for many years. As his dark family secrets unravel, will Eric ever break the cycle of death and madness that haunts him? Lady … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Murder & Mayhem in Goose Pimple Junction (Goose Pimple Junction Mysteries Book 1)

by Amy Metz  

When Tess Tremaine starts a new life in the colorful town of Goose Pimple Junction, curiosity leads her to look into a seventy-five-year-old murder. Suddenly she’s learning the foreign language of southern speak, resisting her attraction to local celebrity Jackson Wright, and dealing with more mayhem than she can handle. A bank robbery, murder, and family tragedy from the 1930s … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

Falling Like Snowflakes (A Summer Harbor Novel Book 1)

by Denise Hunter  

Eden Martelli is too busy fleeing the clutches of danger to realize she’s running straight into the arms of a new love. Speeding north through rural Maine, Eden Martelli wonders how her life came to this—on the run with her mute five-year-old son dozing fitfully in the passenger seat. When a breakdown leaves them stranded in Summer Harbor, Eden has … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

She’s Not There: A Novel

by Joy Fielding  

A vanished child, a family in turmoil, and a fateful phone call that brings the torments of the past into the harrowing present . . . the New York Times bestselling author of Someone Is Watching weaves these spellbinding elements into a gripping novel of psychological suspense—a must-read for fans of Laura Lippman and Mary Higgins Clark.   “I think … Read More

$13.90
Book Cover

Hit List: An In-Depth Investigation into the Mysterious Deaths of Witnesses to the JFK Assassination

by Richard Belzer  

Richard Belzer and David Wayne are back to set the record straight after Dead Wrong; this time they’re going to uncover the truth about the many witness deaths tied to the JFK assassination. For decades, government pundits have dismissed these “coincidental” deaths, even regarding them as “myths” as “urban legends.” Like most people, Richard and David were initially unsure about … Read More

$1.99   $12.99