Book Cover

The Summerhouse

by Jude Deveraux  

Jude Deveraux’s marvelous New York Times bestseller is a touching and delightful exploration of the longings that live deep inside every woman’s heart, featuring three friends who get a once-in-a-lifetime chance to find out what might have been…Have you ever wanted to rewrite your past? Three best friends, all with the same birthday, are about to turn forty. Celebrating at … Read More

$1.99   $7.59
Book Cover

True Love Story

by Willow Aster  

Growing up in an idealistic home, Sparrow Fisher is sheltered and innocent. When she meets Ian Sterling, a musician who is rising in popularity, she instantly falls for his charm. The attraction is instant, but their relationship isn’t so simple. At different places in their lives, Sparrow is off to college in New York, and Ian is traveling the country … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

It Takes A Village To Kill Your Husband: A laugh out loud romantic comedy!

by Jethro Collins  

Haven’t you ever wanted to kill someone? Especially your husband? A romantic comedy set in the fast-paced world of Beverly Hills – but these are not your average desperate housewives. Hollis Whitney is a successful and fabulous HGTV hostess on the brink of turning 40. She also happens to be madly in love with her carpenter even though she is … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Deadline

by Craig McLay  

Is a medieval death cult stalking Westhill College? That’s the question facing school newspaper editor Colin Mitchell when a girl’s body is found ritualistically murdered in front of the arts building. A strange symbol found at the scene may connect the crime to a terrifying and mysterious ancient military religious order founded over a thousand years ago during the Crusades. … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

One Bride for Five Brothers

by Jess Bentley  

I thought quitting college would be my biggest secret.Little did I know that soon I would have five huge secrets. The Braden brothers, each one more gorgeous than the last.Five farm boys, and they all want me.Plus, they’re willing to share. Is it wrong? It feels right.It’s moving so fast, but what girl could refuse?The twins’ identical… physiques…Their brother’s muscle.The … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Cozy Life: Rediscover the Joy of the Simple Things Through the Danish Concept of Hygge

by Pia Edberg  

This was the first book ever written about hygge in the world.A classic treasure that feels like an old book from times forgotten, with cream coloured pages and hand drawn illustrations. Not only is this book about Hygge, it ‘feels’ Hygge. This is the original and first published book about Hygge that started it all… In today’s world, we’re constantly … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Scorched

by Michael Soll  

After a solar flare scorched the Earth and incinerated the atmosphere, survivors dug deep beneath the surface, discovering a new means of life where none had ever lived. Spec is an ordinary 16 year old residing underground in the Hive, a modern day colony where he and 73 other human beings survive. Every day is the same for Spec. Wake … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Off Limits (The Off Series Book 2)

by Sawyer Bennett  

Two years ago, Emily Burnham, had an epiphany about the shallowness of her life. And she made it her mission to become a different person…a better woman. Out from under the controlling thumb of her mother, Emily is tasting the real world for the first time. And she likes it. Nixon Caldwell has served his time in the Marine Corps, … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

At the Mountains of Madness

by H. P. Lovecraft  

Initially rejected by Lovecraft’s publisher, At the Mountains of Madness is now considered a classic of the horror genre. The disturbing, nightmarish story of a journey through Antarctica and a discovery of secrets hidden in a frozen mountain range has influenced writers and film-makers for decades.

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

Going Local: Experiences and Encounters on the Road

by Nicholas Kontis  

Today’s traveler seeks authentic experiences, not just viewing awesome sites, taking must-see photo opportunities, and checking an item off of a bucket list. Today’s modern day explorers seek immersion, wisdom and better and greater understanding of people and places. Real life experiences are compelling people to travel and bridge cultures together. Travel opens us up to the wonders of the … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

PENALTY (Boston Terriers Book 1)

by Jacob Chance  

He’s the bad boy quarterback of Boston University’s football team. As the son of a former NFL player, he’s showered with attention and praise twenty-four-seven. One flash of his smile and all the girls fall at his feet – or should I say to their knees? And then there’s me. Brady Lincoln is the last person I want attention from. … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Her Baseborn Bridegroom (Vawdrey Brothers Book 1)

by Alice Coldbreath  

Lady Linnet Cadwallader has been raised a helpless invalid in her own castle. Brought up to believe she will ‘never make old bones’ she lives a quiet and lonely existence, hiding away her excessive freckles and red hair from a world that believes her to be hideously misshapen and ugly. Until one day her uncle arranges a marriage of convenience … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Heritage Guide to the Constitution: Fully Revised Second Edition

by David F. Forte  

A landmark work of more than one hundred scholars, The Heritage Guide to the Constitution is a unique line-by-line analysis explaining every clause of America’s founding charter and its contemporary meaning. In this fully revised second edition, leading scholars in law, history, and public policy offer more than two hundred updated and incisive essays on every clause of the Constitution. … Read More

$0.99   $29.99
Book Cover

A Charmed Place

by Antoinette Stockenberg  

From USA TODAY bestselling author Antoinette Stockenberg comes an original and wonderfully romantic story of star-crossed lovers who have been apart for twenty years and who rediscover one another in an idyllic coastal village on Cape Cod. A SECOND CHANCE AT LOVE. It’s a deep, aching need for anyone whose heart has ever been broken. Maddie Regan and Dan Hawke … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Lion’s Daughter (Scoundrels Book 1)

by Loretta Chase  

"Live the romance. Read Loretta Chase" — Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling, award-winning author Loretta Chase’s first full length Regency Historical Romance! Gorgeous, stubborn Esme Brentmor, daughter of a disgraced lord, is used to a wild, dangerous life among the tribes of Albania, to whom her father is the legendary, controversial Red Lion whose death she’s courageously vowed to … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Hollywood & Vine

by Olivia Evans  

In the land of Hollywood, bright lights cover lies, truths hide in shadows, and the lives of the rich and famous are illusions created by smoke and mirrors. When costume designer Josie Bane first lays eyes on Anders Ellis, she hates him instantly. Conceited and arrogant, he’s the epitome of a Hollywood playboy. So it’s much to Josie’s dismay when … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

Hear Your Body Whisper: How to Unlock Your Self-Healing Mechanism

by Otakara Klettke  

Can you talk to your body?Is it possible to hear your body talk to you?Could you help your body to get healthy and heal acute or chronic diseases?Could your body return to its ideal shape on its own? Imagine your life inside a healthy body. No doctor’s appointments. No health limitations. Imagine your body to return into shape that is … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Optical Delusions in Deadwood (Deadwood Humorous Mystery Book 2)

by Ann Charles  

From the Award-winning Author of Nearly Departed in Deadwood! “What a voice! Hilarious, original, and genuinely wonderful. This fresh and feisty mystery will instantly win your heart. Loved it!” ~HANK PHILLIPPI RYAN, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity winning author “A smart, sassy, sexy and wonderfully resourceful heroine. Move over Stephanie Plum—Vi Parker is here!” ~JOHN KLAWITTER, award-winning Tinseltown writer/director, and author … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Drain Me (The Ellie Gray Chronicles Book 1)

by Lana Sky  

"Red coated his lips, vibrant against that ivory skin. He was the devil incarnate, dressed impeccably in Armani, and I had never seen a sight more terrifying." When diagnosed with a fatal illness at the age of twenty six, Eleanor Gray is resigned to her fate—at least until the enigmatic Dublin Helos appears and makes her an offer she knows … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Shroud Key: A Chase Baker Thriller Series

by Vincent Zandri  

From New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon Overall No. 1 Bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award Winning Author Vincent Zandri Comes a bestselling Action and Adventure, Romantic Suspense Thriller. AN ABDUCTED PROFESSOR…THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN…A DIG OF INCREDIBLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SIGNIFICANCE AT THE PYRAMIDS OF GIZA AND THE COMPETING ENEMIES WILLING TO KILL FOR IT…IT’S ALL UP TO CHASE BAKER … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Hothouse Flower (Calloway Sisters Book 2)

by Krista Ritchie  

Ryke Meadows, meet Daisy Calloway … she’s all grown up. Twenty-five-year-old Ryke Meadows knows he’s hard to love. With a billion-dollar inheritance, a track-star resume, and an alpha-male personality–he redefines the term likable asshole. But he’s not living to make friends. Or enemies. He just wants to free climb three of the toughest mountains in Yosemite without drama or interruption.And … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Babe: The Legend Comes to Life

by Robert W. Creamer  

The definitive life story of the legendary Yankee slugger: “The best biography ever written about an American sports figure” (Sports Illustrated).  Nearly a century has passed since George Herman Ruth made his major league debut, and in that time millions of words have been used to describe baseball’s greatest hero. But for a man like the Babe, for whom the … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls

by Kristi Carlson  

Recipes for fans of Rory and Lorelai: “A tribute cookbook . . . that belongs at the top of your wish list” (Food & Wine).   The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show. Luke’s diner menu, Sookie’s eclectic inn fare, Emily’s fancy Friday Night Dinners, and town favorites are the … Read More

$2.99   $10.68