Book Cover

The Others (Haunted From Without – Book One) : A Mystery & Detective Paranormal Action & Adventure Medical Thriller Conspiracy

by Ian C.P. Irvine  

A unique combination of medical thriller, conspiracy thriller, mystery, detective fiction and ghost story Haunted From Without will keep you riveted to your Kindle for hour after hour! If a farmers’ guild from Iowa is correct, is the world stumbling blindly into a disaster that could threaten the survival of the human race? Who are ‘the Others’? And what is … Read More

FREE   $9.91
Book Cover

Undeniable: Evolution and the Science of Creation

by Bill Nye  

"Evolution is one of the most powerful and important ideas ever developed in the history of science. Every question it raises leads to new answers, new discoveries, and new smarter questions. The science of evolution is as expansive as nature itself. It is also the most meaningful creation story that humans have ever found."—Bill Nye Sparked by a controversial debate … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

At This Moment (Of Love and Madness Book 1)

by Karen Cimms  

Sometimes life gives you what you need, even if you don’t believe you deserve it.Kate Daniels wants it all—a big, crazy life, lots of kids, and an adoring husband. Someday. For now, she’ll be happy just to survive her first semester of college. Billy McDonald wants it all, too. Since the day he got his first guitar, he’s had one … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Insects: A Novel

by John Koloen  

For fans of Cussler and Crichton comes a thrilling fight for survival in the uncharted jungle… A deadly carnivorous insect.A scientific expedition trapped in the remote Brazilian rainforest. One horror filled night. Entomologist Howard Duncan has a generous grant and a wealthy lover. Now he’s on the verge of a find in the Brazilian rainforest that will reenergize his career: … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Broken: The Gallagher Family

by Annie Jocoby  

A traumatized virgin. An incorrigible billionaire womanizer. Can they make it work? Nick O’Hara is, for lack of a better word, a man-wh***. Look in the Urban Dictionary under that word, and his name will no doubt be mentioned. The only qualifications that he looks for in a bed-mate is that the person is hot and breathing. Mainly hot. He … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Lucky Bet (Northfields Saga Book 1)

by Anna Reader  

Lady Elizabeth Randolph had always been a rebellious young woman, but when her scheming guardian threatens to marry her off to a grotesque stranger, she finds her gumption truly tested. Escaping to London disguised as a young man, Elizabeth discovers a new world of gambling, duels, cruelty and love. Railing against the limitations of her gender and with her best … Read More

FREE   $4.49
Book Cover

Umbrella Man (Umbrella Man Series Book 1)

by Willow Rose  

In your dream, no one can hear you scream. When the body of the teenage boy, Julian Long, is discovered in the Green Swamps of Florida, the citizens of Bushlake know the city will never be the same again. Julian was popular, loved by all, and the circumstances of his death are more than strange. What secrets is the boy … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Marathon Watch: Second Edition “Ross”

by Larry Laswell  

Duty with Honor…Above All Else. The year is 1971. With Cold War tensions at their peak, the U.S.S. Farnley has been selected to take part in Operation Marathon, the brainchild of ambitious and unscrupulous one-star Admiral Eickhoff, who sees the dangerous experiment as his stepping stone to greater power and national prestige. The World War Two-era destroyer—with her outdated technology, … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Nixon’s Promise (Gemini Group Book 1)

by Riley Edwards  

Former Navy SEAL Nixon Swagger is home. After twelve years of service and twice as many deployments, all Nix wanted was quiet. He’d sought the solace of the land he’d grown up on and found the peace he needed to silence the noise and figure out his next move. Nixon’s stay was supposed to be temporary. He wasn’t supposed to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

A Pizza My Heart: Brother’s Best Friend Romcom (Slice Book 1)

by Teagan Hunter  

Foster Marlett was always there…until he wasn’t. After disappearing for four years without so much as a goodbye, he’s back, and something has definitely changed about him other than his marital status. Long gone is the boy who left on a whim. He’s taller.Darker.And have his arms always been that big? When he starts sending looks my way I know … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Jake Cocker (Cocker Brothers Book 1)

by Faleena Hopkins  

Welcome to COCKER BROTHERS – the hit series with over a million sold – each KINDLE MELTING love story different about a single family member intertwining as family does, for better…or worse. JAKE COCKER: I rented to her out of pity because I hate to see a woman cry. I braced myself for a nightmare. She just hides in her … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Luca: A Chicago Blaze Hockey Romance

by Brenda Rothert  

AbbyI only have one love now—the home furnishings business I’m building into an empire. Maybe money and success can’t love me back, but they keep what’s left of my heart safe. One-night stands are my way of scratching the occasional itch I get for something more. And no one’s better for that than a sexy as sin hockey player I’ll … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Heidi’s Guide to Four Letter Words

by Tara Sivec  

Cowritten by USA Today best-selling author Tara Sivec and award-winning narrator Andi Arndt, a hysterically funny, heartfelt romance about starting over and taking chances. Nothing good ever comes from drinking a box of wine alone. So when I decided to entertain my drunken self by setting up some hand-me-down podcasting equipment and reading the steamy parts from romance novels, I … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Trapped: A Prison Planet Romance (The Condemned Series Book 1)

by Alison Aimes  

“Convicts don’t ask. They take.” Marooned on a primitive prison planet , Bella West has one chance for survival until rescue arrives: trade her body for protection. The ripped hulk who claims her is more beast than man. Convicted of a crime he didn’t commit, ex-soldier Caine Anders has lost his humanity after eight grueling years on a hazardous planet … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

When Darkness Comes (Guardians of Eternity Book 1)

by Alexandra Ivy  

A woman finds danger and desire with a vampire demon in this “sizzling paranormal romance” series debut by the New York Times bestselling author (Savannah Russe, USA Today bestselling author of Beyond the Pale). The day Abby Barlow broke a priceless vase, she thought she might lose her job. She had no idea what she was in for. In just a few hours, … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

The Literature Book: Big Ideas Simply Explained

by DK  

"Books, let's face it, are better than anything else." Nick Hornby Turn the pages of The Literature Book to discover over 100 of the world's most enthralling reads and the literary geniuses behind them. Storytelling is as old as humanity itself. Part of the Big Ideas Simply Explained series, The Literature Book introduces you to ancient classics from the Epic … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Personality Types: Using the Enneagram for Self-Discovery

by Don Richard Riso  

The definitive guide to using this ancient psychological system to gain self-knowledge and achieve personal growth—now expanded and revised.   The Enneagram is an extraordinary framework for understanding more about ourselves. No matter from which point of view we approach it, we discover fresh conjunctions of new and old ideas.   So writes Don Riso in this expanded edition of … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

The Boyfriend: A Novel

by Thomas Perry  

A California PI hunts for a killer in the shadowy world of online escorts in a “cool, tough-minded” thriller by the New York Times–bestselling author (The New York Times).   Jack Till, a retired LAPD homicide detective, is now happy to take routine cases as a private investigator. But when a murdered girl’s parents ask for his help, Till can’t … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen: A Novel (Six Tudor Queens Book 3)

by Alison Weir  

“A sumptuous historical novel anchored by its excellent depiction of Jane Seymour, Henry the VIII’s third queen . . . This is a must for all fans of Tudor fiction and history.”—Publishers Weekly                   Ever since she was a child, Jane has longed for a cloistered life as a nun. But her large noble family has other plans, and as … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Final Approach

by John J. Nance  

A government investigator looks into the cover-up of a deadly plane crash in this aviation thriller from the New York Times–bestselling author of Lockout. In the control tower at Kansas City International Airport, all the radar displays are red. But for the experienced pilots of North America Airlines, the thunderstorms aren’t the problem: NAA has been cutting costs to stave … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

A Small Indiscretion: A Novel

by Jan Ellison  

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE • With the emotional complexity of Everything I Never Told You and the psychological suspense of The Girl on the Train, O. Henry Prize winner Jan Ellison delivers a brilliantly paced, beautifully written debut novel about one woman’s reckoning with a youthful mistake. “Part psychological thriller, part character … Read More

$5.99   $11.99
Book Cover

It Was Me All Along: A Memoir

by Andie Mitchell  

A yet heartbreakingly honest, endearing memoir of incredible weight loss by a young food blogger who battles body image issues and overcomes food addiction to find self-acceptance. All her life, Andie Mitchell had eaten lustily and mindlessly. Food was her babysitter, her best friend, her confidant, and it provided a refuge from her fractured family. But when she stepped on the … Read More

$4.99   $11.99
Book Cover

The Inevitable: Understanding the 12 Technological Forces That Will Shape Our Future

by Kevin Kelly  

A New York Times Bestseller From one of our leading technology thinkers and writers, a guide through the twelve technological imperatives that will shape the next thirty years and transform our lives Much of what will happen in the next thirty years is inevitable, driven by technological trends that are already in motion. In this fascinating, provocative new book, Kevin … Read More

$4.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Pure, White, and Deadly: How Sugar Is Killing Us and What We Can Do to Stop It

by John Yudkin  

More than 40 years before Gary Taubes published The Case Against Sugar, John Yudkin published his now-classic exposé on the dangers of sugar—reissued here with a new introduction by Robert H. Lustig, the bestselling author of Fat Chance. Scientist John Yudkin was the first to sound the alarm about the excess of sugar in the diet of modern Americans. His classic exposé, Pure, White, … Read More

$5.99   $12.99
Book Cover

American Ulysses: A Life of Ulysses S. Grant

by Ronald C. White Jr  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of A. Lincoln, a major new biography of one of America’s greatest generals—and most misunderstood presidents Winner of the William Henry Seward Award for Excellence in Civil War Biography • Finalist for the Gilder-Lehrman Military History Book Prize In his time, Ulysses S. Grant was routinely grouped with George Washington and Abraham Lincoln in … Read More

$4.99   $12.99