Book Cover

Taken by the Orc Warrior: A Steamy Monster Romance Novella (Orc Bride Fated Mates Book 1)

by Tanya Anders  

‘I just couldn’t put it down’ – Louise Nunn ★★★★★ ‘I fell in love with the characters’ – Momof2 ★★★★★ ‘A Truly Hot and Warm Story’ – Kayle M ★★★★★ ‘Unique story’ – Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★ ‘Very good read!’ – Sapphire Aurelia ★★★★★She’s an innocent. He’s a domineering orc warrior who must swell her belly.Sherrine is traded to towering beast … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Oysterville Sewing Circle: A Novel

by Susan Wiggs  

“Stitched together with love, this is a story just waiting for your favorite reading chair. With her signature style and skill, Susan Wiggs delivers an intricate patchwork of old wounds and new beginnings, romance and the healing power of friendship, wrapped in a lovely little community that’s hiding a few secrets of its own.”    — Lisa Wingate, New York Times Bestselling author of Before … Read More

$2.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Hold On Tight (Returning Home Book 1)

by Serena Bell  

A military hero with scars. The son he never knew he had. And the woman he could never forget.  Mira Shipley is far from home, raising her son on her own—and the babysitter has just quit. Then salvation appears, in the messiest—and hottest—form possible: Sam’s real dad, who’s an Army Ranger. Jake Taylor was Mira’s first love—her first everything—and she always … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Loving the Hawke (The Seven Curses of London Book 1)

by Lana Williams  

From a USA Today Bestselling Author ~ A Victorian Romance set on the dark streets of London…A determined wallflower…After five seasons as a wallflower, Lettie Fairchild is resigned to spinsterhood. Mostly. Determined to claim more meaning for her life than seeing her younger sisters married, she seeks a purpose. She finds what she’s looking for when she happens upon a … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Slow Curve on the Coquihalla (A Hunter Rayne Highway Mystery, Book 1)

by R.E. Donald  

When a well respected truck driver, the owner of a family trucking business, is found dead in his truck down a steep embankment along the Coquihalla highway that winds through the mountains in British Columbia, his distraught daughter wants to know how and why he died. Not long afterwards, while driving the same highway, her husband’s brakes are tampered with, … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Play On

by Samantha Young  

The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and Hero returns to Scotland in this passionate and evocative romance about love, loss, and surviving both.Nora O’Brien chased a dream from Indiana to Scotland, so sure it was the right thing to do. Three years later she was left in her adopted country with nothing to her … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Netherworld: A Vampire Fallen Angel Fantasy (The Chronicles of Koa Book 1)

by K.N. Lee  

NY Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents book one of the critically acclaimed urban-fantasy series critics and fans are calling Lucifer meets The Vampire Diaries. The angels and made a treaty with vampires. No human deaths. Mutual exchanges of blood for monetary payment and protection. Vampires must remain in the shadows of their castle clans.Koa, a half-blood vampire works for … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Russian Roulette (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator, Book 1)

by Mike Faricy  

Private Investigator Dev Haskell has finally got it made! Beautiful Kerri seems to have fallen for him. She even left Dev a note . . . Apparently she just needs a little help finding her sister. Unfortunately, it turns out both women are involved with notorious Russian mob boss, Bracko the Whacko! Things quickly go downhill from there. In short order Dev … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Girl Puzzle: A Story of Nellie Bly

by Kate Braithwaite  

The sensational THE GIRL PUZZLE ** No#1 in America ** ** No#1 in the UK ** ** No#1 in Canada ** ** No#1 in Australia ** ** No#1 in India ** ** No#1 in Spain ** Her published story is well known. But did she tell the whole truth about her ten days in the madhouse?Down to her last dime … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Coming Home to the Loch (Loch Lannick Book 1)

by Hannah Ellis  

What happens when you meet the right person, at the right time, in the wrong place? Twenty-two-year-old Leana Mackenzie is looking for adventure. Full of excitement, she leaves her home in a remote Scottish village and heads for the bright city lights.  In Edinburgh she meets Alasdair – a cute and charming singer/songwriter. As their relationship develops everything feels perfect.  But as the sparkle … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Recipes for a Sacred Life: True Stories and a Few Miracles

by Rivvy Neshama  

Winner of 5 National Awards, this new, expanded edition was named one of "The Best Spiritual Books of 2020" by Spirituality & Practice."Recipes for a Sacred Life left us moved–and changed. Wise, poignant, funny, and inspiring."–RedbookON A DARK WINTER NIGHT with little to do, Rivvy Neshama took a "Find Your Highest Purpose" quiz. And the funny thing was, she found it: … Read More

$0.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Hearts at Play: Hugh Braden (Love in Bloom- The Bradens Book 6)

by Melissa Foster  

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love."You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that’s fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won’t want to stop reading. Every book’s a winner!" NYT Bestselling Author Brenda … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Lights Over Cloud Lake

by Nathan Hystad  

Gone Girl meets The X-Files in this Sci-Fi Thriller Cloud Lake is a hotspot for UFO sightings.Jessica Carver may have encountered one the night she disappeared.This is her story.Reporter Eva Heart is sent to Cloud Lake to write an exposé on flying saucer sightings, a subject she is extremely familiar with. Nearly twenty years ago, Eva, then known as Jessica … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks Book 7)

by Kendall Ryan  

A hot new standalone in the series that’s been called "A total, utter must read." – Book FanaticShe says she doesn’t date players.She swears up and down that she’ll never handle my stick.We’ll see about that, sweetheart.When I win the pleasure of Harper’s company at a charity auction, I get exactly one date—one shot to win over the gorgeous and … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Walking Over Eggshells: Surviving Mental Abuse

by LUCINDA E CLARKE  

Walking Over Eggshells is an autobiography that tells the story of a mentally abused child, who married a "Walter Mitty" clone. They moved from England to Kenya, from Libya to Botswana and on again to South Africa. It took all her courage to survive in situations that were at times dangerous, sometimes humorous, but always nerve wracking. She had a … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Six of Hearts (Hearts Series Book 1)

by L.H. Cosway  

Step right up and meet Jay Fields: Illusionist. Mentalist. Trickster.When Jay Fields, world-renowned illusionist, walks into her dad’s law firm Matilda is struck speechless. Not only is he one of the most attractive and charismatic men she’s ever met, he’s also a mystery to be solved.Jay wants to sue a newspaper for defamation, but all is not what it seems. … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Field Notes from a Catastrophe: Man, Nature, and Climate Change

by Elizabeth Kolbert  

A new edition of the book that launched Elizabeth Kolbert's career as an environmental writer-updated with three new chapters, making it, yet again, "irreplaceable" (Boston Globe). Elizabeth Kolbert's environmental classic Field Notes from a Catastrophe first developed out of a groundbreaking, National Magazine Award-winning three-part series in The New Yorker. She expanded it into a still-concise yet richly researched and … Read More

$1.99   $9.58
Book Cover

Darkness Dawns (Immortal Guardians series Book 1)

by Dianne Duvall  

RT Reviewers’ Choice Award for Best Vampire Romance Nominee In this dazzling, sensual novel, Dianne Duvall beckons readers into a world of vampires, immortals, and humans with extraordinary gifts. . .where passion can last forever, if you’re willing to pay the price. . . Once, Sarah Bingham’s biggest challenge was making her students pay attention in class. Now, after rescuing … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Longitude: The True Story of a Lone Genius Who Solved the Greatest Scientific Problem of His Time

by Dava Sobel  

The dramatic human story of an epic scientific quest and of one man's forty-year obsession to find a solution to the thorniest scientific dilemma of the day–"the longitude problem."Anyone alive in the eighteenth century would have known that "the longitude problem" was the thorniest scientific dilemma of the day-and had been for centuries. Lacking the ability to measure their longitude, … Read More

$1.99   $8.06
Book Cover

More Than You Know

by Nan Rossiter  

New York Times bestselling author Nan Rossiter weaves a poignant, empowering novel in which three sisters gather to celebrate their mother’s life–and find new inspiration for living their own. . .Losing her father on the night she was born could have torn Beryl Graham’s family apart. Instead, it knitted them together. Under their mother’s steady guidance, Beryl and her older … Read More

$1.99
Book Cover

Sorcerer to the Crown (A Sorcerer to the Crown Novel Book 1)

by Zen Cho  

Magic and mayhem clash with the British elite in this whimsical and sparkling debut.   The Royal Society of Unnatural Philosophers maintains the magic within His Majesty’s lands. But lately, the once proper institute has fallen into disgrace, naming an altogether unsuitable gentleman as their Sorcerer Royal and allowing England’s  stores of magic to bleed dry. At least they haven’t … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Faro’s Daughter (Regency Romances Book 5)

by Georgette Heyer  

An enemies-to-lovers sparkling Regency romance from bestselling author Georgette Heyer, the queen of the genre Beautiful Deborah Grantham, mistress of her aunt's elegant gaming house, must find a way to restore herself and her aunt to respectability, preferably without accepting either of two repugnant offers. One is from an older, very rich and rather corpulent lord whose reputation for licentious … Read More

$1.99   $9.99

Silent Spring

by Rachel Carson  

Rachel Carson’s Silent Spring was first published in three serialized excerpts in the New Yorker in June of 1962. The book appeared in September of that year and the outcry that followed its publication forced the banning of DDT and spurred revolutionary changes in the laws affecting our air, land, and water. Carson’s passionate concern for the future of our … Read More

$2.00   $9.99
Book Cover

Deep South: Four Seasons on Back Roads

by Paul Theroux  

The acclaimed author of The Great Railway Bazaar takes a revealing journey through the Southern US in a “vivid contemporary portrait of rural life” (Atlanta Journal-Constitution).   Paul Theroux has spent decades roaming the globe and writing of his experiences with remote people and far-flung places. Now, for the first time, he turns his attention to a corner of America—the … Read More

$2.99   $12.91
Book Cover

The Kingdom of Back

by Marie Lu  

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her–perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart. Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish–to be remembered … Read More

$2.99   $8.99