Book Cover

Night Film: A Novel

by Marisha Pessl  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPageA page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy—the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.   On … Read More

$1.99   $8.99
Book Cover

The 100

by Kass Morgan  

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit CW television show. No one has set foot on Earth in centuries — until now. Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth’s radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents — considered expendable by society — are being sent on … Read More

$3.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Hurst: The Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (The Hurst Chronicles Book 1)

by Robin Crumby  

Where would you go to escape a deadly virus that’s infected billions? When the Millennial Virus rampaged unchecked across the world, the pandemic swept away everything we held dear. Small groups took refuge where they could. There was no time to mourn. Survival was all that mattered. For those lucky enough to call Hurst their home the medieval fortress provides … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Hope’s River: A Small-town, slow burn romance (Hope River Book 1)

by Margaret McHeyzer  

She’s into renovation. But she never expected a love life overhaul… Hope Sawyer enjoys getting her hands dirty. And while she’s killing it flipping houses for a living, deep down she worries her happiness isn’t built on a strong foundation. So when her drunk boyfriend attempts to beat her, she jumps in her truck and drives until fate delivers her … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Bane: A Post-Apocalyptic Romantic Thriller (The Eden Trilogy Book 1)

by Keary Taylor  

“The Bane is a powerful post-apocalyptic story about hope and survival.” ★★★★★ – The Book Whisperer, Amazon Review “I honestly loved the action in this book. From page one I was sucked in and it took all my will-power to be a productive member of society.” ★★★★★ – Allura, Amazon Review Before the Evolution there was TorBane: technology that infused … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Academic Curveball: Murder Over Grades (Braxton Campus Mysteries Book 1)

by James J. Cudney  

Who killed Professor Abby Monroe? When Kellan Ayrwick returns home for his father’s retirement, he finds a body in Diamond Hall’s stairwell. Unfortunately, Kellan has a connection to the victim, and so do several members of his family.  Soon after, the college’s athletic program receives mysterious donations, a nasty blog denounces his father, and someone attempts to change students’ grades. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Highlander’s Blind Love: Scottish Medieval Highlander Romance (Untamed Highland Souls Book 1)

by Fiona Faris  

His revenge plan was perfectly outlined, but he forgot that love is blind… Delilah Middleton is the daughter of a powerful English lord. Since the violent attack that took her mother and her sight away, her father keeps her secluded, ashamed of her disability. But a worse prison awaits her, for her hand is about to be offered to the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Art of Crochet for Beginners: Unique Themes and Patterns for your Loved Ones (Creative Art for Beginners Book 1)

by Freya Gates  

“A must-have in the personal collection of all readers who want to experience the magic of crocheting.” –5 Stars, Readers’ Favorite Looking for a project? Learn how to crochet with this easy-to-follow-book for beginners! Includes everything you need to start stitching – plus over 30 patterns for beautiful results. Begin your new, favorite hobby today! Excited about learning to crochet? … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Cowboy and His Runaway (Rock Springs Texas Book 1)

by Kaci Rose  

A protective cowboy, a girl on the run, and crash landing that shakes them both. No cowboy ever expects to find a woman hiding in their barn. Much less one that is a beautiful as Riley, even with the bruises. I vow to protect her, from whatever she is running from. I will protect her from everything… everything but me. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience (Harper Perennial Modern Classics)

by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi  

“Csikszentmihalyi arrives at an insight that many of us can intuitively grasp, despite our insistent (and culturally supported) denial of this truth. That is, it is not what happens to us that determines our happiness, but the manner in which we make sense of that reality. . . . The manner in which Csikszentmihalyi integrates research on consciousness, personal psychology … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

Enemy at the Gates: The Battle for Stalingrad

by William Craig  

A New York Times bestseller that brings to life one of the bloodiest battles of World War II—and the beginning of the end of the Third Reich. On August 5, 1942, giant pillars of dust rose over the Russian steppe, marking the advance of the 6th Army, an elite German combat unit dispatched by Hitler to capture the industrial city … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Lavinia

by Ursula K. Le Guin  

“A transporting novel told in the voice of a girl Virgil left in the margins. It is an absorbing, reverent, magnificent story” from the iconic, award-winning Ursula K. Le Guin (Cleveland Plain Dealer). In The Aeneid, Vergil’s hero fights to claim the king’s daughter, Lavinia, with whom he is destined to found an empire. Lavinia herself never speaks a word. … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Witch of Blackbird Pond

by Elizabeth George Speare  

Sixteen-year-old Kit Tyler is marked by suspicion and disapproval from the moment she arrives on the unfamiliar shores of colonial Connecticut in 1687. Alone and desperate, she has been forced to leave her beloved home on the island of Barbados and join a family she has never met. Torn between her quest for belonging and her desire to be true … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Darkest Part of the Forest

by Holly Black  

A girl makes a secret sacrifice to the faerie king in this lush New York Times bestselling fantasy by author Holly Black. Set in the same world as The Cruel Prince! In the woods is a glass coffin. It rests on the ground, and in it sleeps a boy with horns on his head and ears as pointed as knives…. Hazel … Read More

$3.99   $10.99
Book Cover

But Enough About Me: A Memoir

by Burt Reynolds  

A scandalous, sentimental, no-holds-barred, New York Times bestselling memoir from one of Hollywood’s most legendary stars.   Burt Reynolds was a Hollywood leading man known for his legendary performances, sex symbol status, and infamous Hollywood romances. In his decades of stardom, Reynolds saw it all. But Enough About Me will, in his words, “call out the assholes,” try to make amends … Read More

$5.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Outlander Kitchen: To the New World and Back Again: The Second Official Outlander Companion Cookbook

by Theresa Carle-Sanders  

Sink your teeth into over 100 new easy-to-prepare recipes inspired by Diana Gabaldon’s beloved Outlander and Lord John Grey series, as well as the hit Starz original show—in the second official cookbook from Outlander Kitchen founder Theresa Carle-Sanders! “If you thought Scottish cuisine was all porridge and haggis washed down with a good swally of whiskey, Outlander Kitchen’s here to prove … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Anatomy of the Spirit: The Seven Stages of Power and Healing

by Caroline Myss  

Building on wisdom from Hindu, Christian, and Kaballah traditions, this comprehensive guide to energy healing reveals the hidden stresses, beliefs, and attitudes that cause illness.  Anatomy of the Spirit is the boldest presentation of energy medicine to date, written by one of its premier practitioners, internationally acclaimed medical intuitive Caroline Myss, who is amongst the “hottest new voices in the alternative health/spirituality … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Lights Out: A Cyberattack, A Nation Unprepared, Surviving the Aftermath

by Ted Koppel  

In this New York Times bestselling investigation, Ted Koppel reveals that a major cyberattack on America’s power grid is not only possible but likely, that it would be devastating, and that the United States is shockingly unprepared.   Imagine a blackout lasting not days, but weeks or months. Tens of millions of people over several states are affected. For those … Read More

$6.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The Power of Broke: How Empty Pockets, a Tight Budget, and a Hunger for Success Can Become Your Greatest Competitive Advantage

by Daymond John  

The instant New York Times bestseller from Shark Tank star and Fubu Founder Daymond John on why starting a business on a limited budget can be an entrepreneur’s greatest competitive advantage. Daymond John has been practicing the power of broke ever since he started selling his home-sewn t-shirts on the streets of Queens. With a $40 budget, Daymond had to … Read More

$4.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Smart Women Finish Rich, Expanded and Updated

by David Bach  

THE MILLION-COPY NEW YORK TIMES, BUSINESS WEEK, WALL STREET JOURNAL AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER IS BACK – COMPLETELY UPDATED! With over ONE MILLION copies sold – Smart Women Finish Rich is one of the most popular financial books for women ever written. A perennial bestseller for over two decades, now Bach returns with a completely updated, expanded and revised edition, … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

One Life

by Megan Rapinoe  

An instant New York Times bestseller! “Rapinoe’s ‘signature pose’ from the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup is synonymous to the feeling we got when finishing this book: heart full, arms wide and ready to take up space in this world.”—USA Today    Megan Rapinoe, Olympic gold medalist and two-time Women’s World Cup champion, reveals for the first time her life both on and … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Treason: Liberal Treachery from the Cold War to the War on Terrorism

by Ann Coulter  

“Liberals’ loyalty to the United States is off-limits as a subject of political debate. Why is the relative patriotism of the two parties the only issue that is out of bounds for rational discussion?” In a stunning follow-up to her number one bestseller Slander, leading conservative pundit Ann Coulter contends that liberals have been wrong on every foreign policy issue, … Read More

$4.99   $12.99