Book Cover

My Sister’s Super Skills: Introducing Kid-Friendly Social and Emotional Skills

by Lauren Mosback - MA LPC  

David is having a rough day…but his emotions are no match for his older sister Lily, who swoops in to save the day with some SUPER SKILLS! When Lily observes her brother feeling frustrated, sad, and irritable, she quickly shows him some useful tips and tricks to help him feel better. Lily cleverly connects each skill with a familiar animal … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Hidden Child (Patrik Hedstrom Book 5)

by Camilla Lackberg  

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover a Nazi medal among her late mother’s possessions. Haunted by a childhood of neglect, she resolves to dig deep into her family’s past and finally uncover the reasons why. Her enquiries lead her to the home of a retired history teacher. He was among her mother’s circle of friends during the Second … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The Crafter’s Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1)

by Jonathan Brooks  

Sandra had been a merchant traveling through the human lands of Muriel, though that wouldn’t have been her chosen profession. What she would’ve loved to become was a crafter, producing wondrous creations with her own two hands; however, she didn’t want to become a master in just one craft – she was interested in them all. Unfortunately, Sandra was born … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Color of the Season (The Color of Heaven Series Book 7)

by Julianne MacLean  

From USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean comes the next instalment in her popular Color of Heaven series – a gripping, emotional tale about real life magic that touches us all during the holiday season… Boston cop, Josh Wallace, is having the worst day of his life. First, he’s dumped by the woman he was about to propose to, then … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

MARK

by Adam Darby  

★★★★★ Should Be A Movie – Amazon Review ★★★★★ Great book – Amazon Review "A strange and thrilling read." – IndieReader Mark travels to an unexplored jungle—a strange patch of forest where uncontacted tribes still exist. He goes for adventure—for escape—for his psychological well-being after a difficult divorce. But when he’s suddenly surrounded by barefoot hunters—men with spears and bows … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Fly Free (Light of Faerie Book 1)

by Allison Rose  

In the land of Faerie, lies are easily disguised as truths. They were raised like sisters, the heir to the Court of the Day and her guardian. And as rebellion darkens the land of the Day—and the faeries of Court fall under a dark magic that disconnects them from the land, dooming them to a slow, agonizing death—they will question … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

In The End: Their fight for survival is only the beginning

by GJ Stevens  

Book 1 of the ‘In The End’ Series! When humanity faces an undead nightmare, one man’s party turns into a race to survive. Logan has always taken things a little too seriously. So when his New Year’s Eve attempt to unwind descends into chaos, he’s the first to realize it’s no joke. After Logan and his friends miss the evacuation … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

Teaching Frankenstein: A Cautionary Tale

by Viktor James  

Every student has a story… But you won’t find it here. Dark, profane, and absurd, this comedy follows the journey of a young teacher on a misguided adventure to resurrect dead dreams. After being let go from his first school, the nameless narrator finds himself at a tough urban high school ready to quit. He decides that the only way … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

A Touch of Deceit (A Nick Bracco Thriller Book 1)

by Gary Ponzo  

The Gripping Thriller That Launched The Award-Winning, Bestselling Series! FBI agent Nick Bracco can’t stop a Kurdish terrorist from firing missiles at random homes across the country. The police can’t stand watch over every household, so Bracco recruits his cousin Tommy to help track down this terrorist. Tommy is in the Mafia. Oh yeah, it gets messy fast. As fast … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Finding Adley

by Leah van de Berkt  

Two sisters…Cora and Sara Osborne share an unbreakable bond. With their mother wheelchair bound, their father busy running the estate, and their country home shut off from most of the outside world, all they really have is each other. But when Sara’s eyesight fades, she relies on her sister more than ever before. A missing Locket…On March 3rd, 1930, a … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Charmer (Assassins Guild Book 1)

by C.J. Archer  

Handsome. Charming. Devastating. He was the last man she needed, but the only one she wanted. Elizabethan England: Orlando Holt has never assassinated a woman before. The lovely, feisty Lady Lynden will be his first. She’s supposed to be a vicious murderess, but when Orlando begins to have doubts, he sets out to discover the identity of the person who … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

A Million Tiny Pieces

by Nicole Edwards  

Mia Cantrell is happy to be rid of her lying, cheating, ex-husband. With her divorce final, Mia is moving on, grasping the reins of life once more. She’s learning to deal with the shattered remains while putting one foot in front of the other, taking control of her own decisions, and ultimately living one day at a time. Too bad … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Hero (The Morgan Brothers Book 1)

by Lauren Rowe  

A standalone contemporary romance in the MORGAN BROTHERS series from USA Today Bestselling Author Lauren Rowe. The story of firefighter Colby Morgan that proves heroes come in many forms . . . The first time I laid eyes on Lydia Decker, I couldn’t speak. Or breathe. Or string two coherent thoughts together. And I don’t mean any of that figuratively. … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Never Kiss a Man in a Christmas Sweater

by Debbie Johnson  

Now a Hallmark Channel movie! You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas knit! For single mum Maggie, Christmas has always been a family occasion – her daughter Ellen filling the house with her bubbly warmth and mistletoe, her dad Paddy having one too many festive tipples, and the traditional family Christmas … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Art of War

by Sun Tzu  

The world’s most influential treatise on strategy Mao Zedong used it to defeat Chiang Kai-shek. Colin Powell thinks every US soldier should be familiar with its principles. New England Patriots coach Bill Belichick built a football dynasty out of lessons learned within its pages. Even Gordon Gekko and Tony Soprano are fans. In the twenty-five hundred years since it was … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Christmas on Mimosa Lane (A Seasons of the Heart Novel Book 1)

by Anna DeStefano  

#1 Amazon Family Saga and Series Romance Best-seller Book 1 in the Seasons of The Heart Series, with recurring characters in the #1 Amazon Short Story, Here in My Heart, the heartwarming beginning to the Echoes of the Heart series! Anna DeStefano presents a touching Christmas story about love, loss, and healing–and the joys of coming home. A childhood spent … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

In a Badger Way: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 2)

by Shelly Laurenston  

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelly Laurenston follows the explosive success of Hot and Badgered with the second installment in her sizzingly outrageous series, this time featuring a heroine who is half tiger, half honey badger shifter, and fully living her truth.   Petite, kind, brilliant, and young, Stevie is nothing like the usual women bodyguard Shen … Read More

$1.99
Book Cover

His Only Wife

by Peace Adzo Medie  

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR A Time Magazine Must-Read Book of 2020 A Must-Read Novel: The New York Times Book Review * BuzzFeed *  Marie Claire * Parade * Travel + Leisure * Ms. Magazine * Bustle * The Millions * Book Riot * Christian Science Monitor * … Read More

$1.99   $9.18
Book Cover

HBR’s 10 Must Reads on Leadership (with featured article “What Makes an Effective Executive,” by Peter F. Drucker)

by Harvard Business Review  

Go from being a good manager to an extraordinary leader. If you read nothing else on leadership, read these 10 articles (featuring “What Makes an Effective Executive,” by Peter F. Drucker). We’ve combed through hundreds of Harvard Business Review articles on leadership and selected the most important ones to help you maximize your own and your organization’s performance. HBR’s 10 … Read More

$1.99   $13.10
Book Cover

The Golden Egg (Commissario Brunetti Book 22)

by Donna Leon  

A New York Times bestseller: “Brunetti amply displays the keen intelligence and wry humor that has endeared this series to so many.” —Publishers Weekly   Commissario Brunetti’s latest assignment is to look into a minor shop-keeping violation committed by the mayor’s future daughter-in-law. Brunetti has no interest in helping his boss amass political favors, but has little choice but to … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

Heaven and Hell

by Kristen Ashley  

After making a bad decision when she was very young, Kia Clementine finds herself in hell. Then, suddenly, within the time it takes for a shotgun to blast, her hell changes. Completely. Then out-of-the-blue she sees Sampson Cooper, her celebrity crush. A man the whole world knows is decent. A man the world knows is loyal. A man the world … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Quackery: A Brief History of the Worst Ways to Cure Everything

by Lydia Kang  

What won’t we try in our quest for perfect health, beauty, and the fountain of youth? Well, just imagine a time when doctors prescribed morphine for crying infants. When liquefied gold was touted as immortality in a glass. And when strychnine—yes, that strychnine, the one used in rat poison—was dosed like Viagra. Looking back with fascination, horror, and not a … Read More

$1.99   $10.18
Book Cover

Health At Every Size: The Surprising Truth About Your Weight

by Linda Bacon  

Fat isn’t the problem. Dieting is the problem. A society that rejects anyone whose body shape or size doesn’t match an impossible ideal is the problem. A medical establishment that equates “thin” with “healthy” is the problem.The solution? Health at Every Size. Tune in to your body’s expert guidance. Find the joy in movement. Eat what you want, when you … Read More

$2.99   $11.49
Book Cover

A Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition 1)

by George R. R. Martin  

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—the perfect holiday gift for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s Game of Thrones. Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones—featuring gorgeous full-page artwork as well as black-and-white … Read More

$2.99   $8.99
Book Cover

God and the Pandemic: A Christian Reflection on the Coronavirus and Its Aftermath

by N. T. Wright  

Discover a different way of seeing and responding to the Coronavirus pandemic, an approach drawing on Scripture, Christian history, and the way of living, thinking, and praying revealed to us by Jesus. What are we supposed to think about the Coronavirus crisis? Some people think they know: "This is a sign of the End," they say. "It's all predicted in … Read More

$2.99   $6.99