Book Cover

Make Me (with bonus short story Small Wars): A Jack Reacher Novel

by Lee Child  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES, THE GUARDIAN, AND SUSPENSE MAGAZINE • Stephen King calls Jack Reacher “the coolest continuing series character”—and now he’s back in this masterly new thriller from Lee Child. “Why is this town called Mother’s Rest?” That’s all Reacher wants to know. But no … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Kathmandu (Leo & Allissa International Thrillers Book 1)

by Luke Richardson  

★★★★★ "If you’re missing travel and love a good thriller, READ THIS SERIES!" Leo’s jobless, crippled by anxiety, and obsessed with a girl he hasn’t seen in two years. Just as things reach an all-time low, Leo’s thrown a lifeline. A politician’s missing daughter has been traced to Kathmandu. Leo must go there and find her, if his anxiety and … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Librarian (Book One: Little Boy Lost)

by Eric Hobbs  

Are your children BORED by the classics?Time to let them visit your favorite storybook lands in a brand new way…"A thrilling reboot that combines the most iconic fantasy novels in one action-packed series!"Looking for a chance to escape the trauma of middle school, Wesley discovers a magic that pulls him into a world of fantasy.Neverland? Wonderland? Oz? They’re all a … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

My Viking Vampire (Sanctuary, Texas Book 1)

by Krystal Shannan  

I’ll fight to the end or die trying… I’ve got nowhere to run—except into the arms of a sexy stranger who says he can protect me. But this guy comes with a bit more than I bargained for—fangs. —Bailey— I’m at the end of my rope. No home. No money. And I’m being hunted. When a hunky blond giant offers … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

2050: Psycho Island (Book 1)

by Phil M. Williams  

Disagree with the government? Low social credit score? They might send you to Psycho Island.The American dream is a mirage. The gap between the haves and the have-nots is wider than ever before. The haves live a life of opulence, with robotic domestics and self-driving vehicles. The have-nots struggle to survive, their jobs long since replaced by automation, with only … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

Harmonious Fist

by Elcid  

"The lone wolf does not seek refuge, he is a refuge. He does not seek out the community. He is a community. Now melancholy might settle, and weakness may creep in. So, he seeks advice from the other lone wolves. Regardless, the lone wolf knows better than to blame the external first. Instead in true Daoist nature examines himself first!"The … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Vampire Girl

by Karpov Kinrade  

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.Amazon top 100 bestsellerGoodreads Choice Award Nominee … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

With This Ring (To Have and To Hold Duet Book 1)

by Natasha Knight  

Scarlett When Cristiano Grigori came for me, he didn’t come alone. He brought his army to kill the soldiers at my door and took me for himself. He put his ring on my finger and marked me as mafia property. His property. My brothers thought they had wiped out the Grigori family, but Cristiano is very much alive. And he … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Mr. Perfect: An Enemies to Lovers Office Romance

by Leander Rose  

When beginning a new job, the most important rule is: Do not let your boss catch you whilst doing something forbidden.Businesswoman during the day and dancer at a bar during nighttime. When Charlotte moves to New York, she is determined to manage balancing an internship in a prestigious management consultancy and her job as a pole dancer. She needs the … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Little Lantern, Deep Darkness: The Complete Trilogy Boxed Set

by Sakiv Koch  

A Debt-slave’s Son Will Become the World’s Most Unlikely Superhero.Book I: The Light of Dead Fires Himalayan foothills, 1934 Smastrus Anand — a fourteen-year-old, fatherless boy — understands what it is to live with sorrow in his heart. His mother, Nina, is a debt-slave, and Smast has been forced to grow up on a steady diet of hunger and oppression.  … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Mockingbird

by Walter Tevis  

This sci-fi masterpiece is “a moral tale that has elements of Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World, Superman, and Star Wars” (Los Angeles Times Book Review).   In a world where the human population has suffered devastating losses, a handful of survivors cling to what passes for life in a post-apocalyptic, dying landscape. People wander, drugged and lulled by electronic bliss, … Read More

$1.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Hot and Badgered: A Honey Badger Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 1)

by Shelly Laurenston  

The “hot and humorous” debut of the action-packed shapeshifter series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Pride novels (USAToday.com).   It’s not every day that a beautiful naked woman falls out of the sky and lands face-first on grizzly shifter Berg Dunn’s hotel balcony. Definitely they don’t usually hop up and demand his best gun. Berg gives the … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Monster

by Steve Jackson  

"One of the best books short of the famous Ann Rule works." –True Crime Book ReviewsOn a snowy winter evening in 1982, twenty-one-year-old Mary Brown accepted a ride from a handsome stranger in the resort town of Breckenridge, Colorado. The trip ended with her brutally beaten and raped. Mary survived, but her predator’s violence had only just begun. After ten … Read More

$1.99   $6.89
Book Cover

The Cater Street Hangman (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 1)

by Anne Perry  

In the debut of the New York Times–bestselling Victorian crime series, Inspector Thomas Pitt seeks an elusive strangler among upper-class British society. Panic and fear strike the Ellison household when one of their own falls prey to the Cater Street murderer. While Mrs. Ellison and her three daughters are out, their maid becomes the third victim of a killer who … Read More

$1.99   $8.99

Forensics: What Bugs, Burns, Prints, DNA, and More Tell Us About Crime

by Val McDermid  

Bestselling author of Broken Ground “offers fascinating glimpses” into the real world of criminal forensics from its beginnings to the modern day (The Boston Globe).   The dead can tell us all about themselves: where they came from, how they lived, how they died, and, of course, who killed them. Using the messages left by a corpse, a crime scene, … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

The Forgotten Mask: Twisted Gods Book One

by Tim Niederriter  

Save the gods, save humanity.The gods are dying, and all ordinary mortals can do it play for them upon the stage. Only one woman is capable of healing the gods. Yet, the price of her power is great. Dol is a lowborn actor, but won’t give up trying to save Mikina, and with her the world.He dons the mask of … Read More

$2.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Press Reset: Ruin and Recovery in the Video Game Industry

by Jason Schreier  

From the bestselling author of Blood, Sweat, and Pixels comes the next definitive, behind-the-scenes account of the video game industry: how some of the past decade's most renowned studios fell apart—and the stories, both triumphant and tragic, of what happened next.Jason Schreier's groundbreaking reporting has earned him a place among the preeminent investigative journalists covering the world of video games. … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Hannibal: A Novel (Hannibal Lecter Book 3)

by Thomas Harris  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Is it as good as Red Dragon and Silence of the Lambs? No . . . this one is better.”—Stephen King, The New York Times Book ReviewYou remember Hannibal Lecter: gentleman, genius, cannibal. Seven years have passed since Dr. Lecter escaped from custody. And for seven years he’s been at large, free to savor the … Read More

$2.99   $8.99

Tisha: The Wonderful True Love Story of a Young Teacher in the Alaskan Wilderness

by Robert Specht  

The beloved real-life story of a woman in the Alaskan wilderness, the children she taught, and the man she loved.   “From the time I’d been a girl, I’d been thrilled with the idea of living on a frontier. So when I was offered the job of teaching school in a gold-mining settlement called Chicken, I accepted right away.”   … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Apollo 13

by James Lovell  

NATIONAL BESTSELLER. Astronaut Jim Lovell and coauthor Jeffrey Kluger’s harrowing account of the Apollo 13 disaster. Serving as the basis for Ron Howard’s blockbuster Apollo 13, the book reveals true details not shown in the movie. Thrilling and evocative, you feel as though you’re alongside Lovell in the lunar module.  Written with all the color and drama of the best … Read More

$2.99   $9.99