Book Cover

Forging Divinity (The War of Broken Mirrors Book 1)

by Andrew Rowe  

Some say that in the city of Orlyn, godhood is on sale to the highest bidder. Thousands flock to the city each year, hoping for a chance at immortality. Lydia Hastings is a knowledge sorcerer, capable of extracting information from anything she touches. When she travels to Orlyn to validate the claims of the local faith, she discovers a conspiracy … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

This Kind of War: The Classic Military History of the Korean War

by T. R. Fehrenbach  

The book that former Defense Secretary James Mattis recommends as America faces the threat of conflict with North Korea.   In a recent story, Newsweek reported: “Amid increasingly deteriorating relations between the U.S. and North Korea, as President Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un exchange barbs and the threat of a nuclear conflict looms, Mattis responded to a question on … Read More

$1.99   $11.49
Book Cover

I SPY – MARK KANE MYSTERIES – BOOK SIX: A Private Investigator Clean Mystery & Suspense Series. Whodunits & Murder Mysteries with more Twists and Turns than a Roller Coaster.

by John Hemmings  

WITH OVER 2,000 5-STAR REVIEWS, THE MARK KANE MYSTERIES SERIES IS A MUST FOR READERS WHO ENJOY GOOD, CLEAN MYSTERIES WITH PLENTY OF TWISTS. ‘IF YOU LIKE WHODUNITS, YOU’LL LOVE THESE MYSTERIES!’ I SPY, WITH MY LITTLE EYE… WHEN THE POLICE discover the body of Cynthia Hughes savagely beaten to death on the kitchen floor and her husband Bob hanged … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Cassidy Jones and the Secret Formula (Cassidy Jones Adventures Book 1)

by Elise Stokes  

Filmmatic TV Pilot Awards 2019 Finalist ~ For a limited time, download Cassidy Jones 1-5 for just $4.99! Search: Cassidy Jones Bundle (Books 1-5): A Fun, Action-Packed, Superhero Adventure for Tweens & Teens Cassidy Jones is your typical teenager– that is, until a seemingly harmless accident in the laboratory of a world-renowned geneticist turns her world upside down. Discovering incredible strength, … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Turn the Paige (Love Hurts Book 1)

by Roseanne Beck  

*2019 National Indie Excellence Award winner for Romantic Comedy* Paige is a workaholic who has lost herself. Unfortunately, the key to finding herself might be an obnoxious blast from her past. Dr. Paige Ellis has worked hard to make her dreams come true. But somewhere along the way, she lost something important–herself. Luckily, her dead grandmother is still looking out … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

When the Tiger Kills: A Cimarron/Melbourne Thriller – Book One

by Vanessa Prelatte  

When she was a young girl, Dawn Cimarron lost her entire family in one afternoon of brutal violence. As a result, she has vowed to dedicate her life to law enforcement. Now a Homicide detective in her hometown of Mountpelier, Colorado, she and her partner, Sergeant Rafe Melbourne, are hard at work trying to close not one, but two major … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Insects: A Novel

by John Koloen  

SPECIAL:Get the complete series for $0.99 – amazon.com/dp/B081Q37RGB/For fans of Cussler and Crichton comes a thrilling fight for survival in the uncharted jungle… A deadly carnivorous insect.A scientific expedition trapped in the remote Brazilian rainforest. One horror filled night. Entomologist Howard Duncan has a generous grant and a wealthy lover. Now he’s on the verge of a find in the … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Christmas Cowboy: (Sweet Western Holiday Romance) (Rodeo Romance Book 1)

by Shanna Hatfield  

The combination of Christmas and hunky cowboyMay prove to be more than she can resist. . . Tate Morgan is as tough as they come. He can handle the wildest bronc on the rodeo circuit, but he loses the ability to think straight around the beautiful woman he keeps running into at the airport. Completely captivated by the uptight executive … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover
Featured

Blind Seduction: Team Red, Book 1

by T. Hammond  

An accident changed Teresa March’s life. Within a heartbeat, she lost her sight and her independence. Her scars are still healing when life takes a turn for the better and she receives Red, a companion German shepherd, from her friend Janey. Red is a typical dog…well, except for the whole talking-in-Teresa’s-head thing. They develop a bond, forged with humor, love, … Read More

FREE   $0.99
Book Cover

Secret Obsession

by D.M. Mortier  

He’ll Stop at Nothing to Have HerColonel Colton James Ragnarson III should have known better. He wanted nothing more than to enjoy his retirement after his intensely active combat years in the US Army, take care of his family, and find the mystery woman who had made him personalized weapons. Those weapons made the Pentagon desperate to find her as … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Alien in the Delta

by Thankful Strother  

Grandfather shot the man as he opened the gate to the front yard. The man died on the spot. After killing the man, my grandfather went into hiding for seven years. This event was the legacy left to my father by his father. Would what happened thirty years before my birth have an impact on my life? Alien in the … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Sucked Into Love (Bachelorette Party Book 1)

by Rochelle Paige  

It’s just Jocelyn’s luck that she meets her match at the fake bachelorette party her best friend throws for her. She knows better than to get pulled into any of Cee-Cee’s antics. It must have been sheer exhaustion that made her agree to help her best friend out with a work project – one that ended up with her playing … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Freelancer

by Jake Lingwall  

The country is tearing itself apart at the seams, but Kari is just trying to make it through high school without being discovered. With the second civil war starting any day, Kari is forced to choose to stay hidden, or to use her elite hacking/design skills to protect people she doesn't even agree with. Doing the right thing and resisting … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

A Patchwork Christmas: Three Christmas Romances with Bonus Handcraft Patterns and Cookie Recipes

by Judith Mccoy Miller  

In late Victorian-era America, women married for convenience as often as they married for love. When passion seems a distant hope, how delightful it is that God surprises three young women with second-chance love just in time for the holidays. *  SEAMS LIKE LOVE by Judith Miller:  Betrayed by the man she thought God had designed for her, a resident … Read More

$0.99   $4.49
Book Cover

Marriage and Murder (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 4)

by Dianne Harman  

A wedding. A murder. The two shouldn’t go together. After a long courtship, Kelly, the owner of Kelly’s Koffee Shop, and Mike, the county sheriff, finally get married. Their honeymoon is cut short when Jesse, the owner of the local wine store is murdered. Why would anyone want to murder the likable and legendary wine expert? There are a number … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Secrets of Seacliff House

by Stacey Coverstone  

Contemporary Gothic Romance For the past twenty-seven years, Kayla Grayson’s mother has refused to discuss Kayla’s absent father or explain why the two of them have been alone in the world without relatives. A mysterious email sends Kayla to a Maryland beach town and her grandmother’s home, Seacliff House. There, Kayla hopes to discover who she is and why her … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Believe (The Brightside Book 3)

by Katie Delahanty  

My name is Amanda Conrad and I. Am. Confused. When my cousin Liv whisked me away to South Africa to be maid of honor in her super-secret celebrity wedding, I was about to begin a five-year residency at NYU. My plans definitely did not include a rock-star best man sweeping me off my feet. But the passion we shared in … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Line Between: A Novel

by Tosca Lee  

In this frighteningly believable thriller from New York Times bestselling author and master storyteller Tosca Lee, an extinct disease re-emerges from the melting Alaskan permafrost and causes madness in its victims. For recent apocalyptic cult escapee Wynter Roth, it’s the end she’d always been told was coming. When Wynter Roth finally escapes from New Earth, a self-contained doomsday cult on … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Beneath the Dark Ice: A Novel (Alex Hunter Book 1)

by Greig Beck  

From debut thriller author Greig Beck comes Beneath the Ice, a mix of the scientific and the supernatural … When a plane crashes into the Antarctic ice, exposing an enormous cave system, a rescue and research team is dispatched. Twenty-four hours later, all contact is lost. Captain Alex Hunter and his highly trained commandos, along with a team of scientists, … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Peter Reinhart’s Whole Grain Breads: New Techniques, Extraordinary Flavor [A Baking Book]

by Peter Reinhart  

In this follow-up to his award-winning book The Bread Baker’s Apprentice, Peter Reinhart offers groundbreaking methods for baking whole grain breads that taste better than any you’ve ever had. We know whole grain breads are better for us, but will we actually eat them, much less take time to bake them? Yes, says beloved baking instructor Peter Reinhart, but only … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Your Inner Fish: A Journey into the 3.5-Billion-Year History of the Human Body

by Neil Shubin  

Neil Shubin, the paleontologist and professor of anatomy who co-discovered Tiktaalik, the “fish with hands,” tells the story of our bodies as you’ve never heard it before. The basis for the PBS series. By examining fossils and DNA, he shows us that our hands actually resemble fish fins, our heads are organized like long-extinct jawless fish, and major parts of … Read More

$4.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Committed: A Love Story

by Elizabeth Gilbert  

The #1 New York Times bestselling follow-up to Eat Pray Love—an intimate and erudite celebration of love from the author of Big Magic and City of Girls.  At the end of her bestselling memoir Eat, Pray, Love, Elizabeth Gilbert fell in love with Felipe, a Brazilian-born man of Australian citizenship who’d been living in Indonesia when they met. Resettling in America, the couple … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Colored Pencil Painting Bible: Techniques for Achieving Luminous Color and Ultrarealistic Effects

by Alyona Nickelsen  

Learn to paint with groundbreaking new techniques for a favorite medium! • Dazzling colors, incredible realism—with simple step-by-step demonstrations• Easy-to-follow instructions from a top colored-pencil artist• Master the wide range of colored pencil effects possible, including blending, layering, translucent effects, and more Radiant color…painterly finishes…astonishing realism…with colored pencils! Achieve rich, luminous color and eye-popping ultra-realistic effects. Artists of every level … Read More

$4.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Currency Wars: The Making of the Next Global Crisis

by James Rickards  

In 1971, President Nixon imposed national price controls and took the United States off the gold standard, an extreme measure intended to end an ongoing currency war that had destroyed faith in the U.S. dollar. Today we are engaged in a new currency war, and this time the consequences will be far worse than those that confronted Nixon.   Currency … Read More

$4.99   $12.99