Book Cover

Dumplin’

by Julie Murphy  

Now a popular Netflix feature film, starring Jennifer Aniston, Danielle Macdonald, and Dove Cameron, as well as a soundtrack from Dolly Parton! The #1 New York Times bestseller and feel-good YA of the year—about Willowdean Dixon, the fearless, funny, and totally unforgettable heroine who takes on her small town’s beauty pageant. Self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson (dubbed “Dumplin’” by her former … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Remembering Whitney: My Story of Love, Loss, and the Night the Music Stopped

by Cissy Houston  

The definitive account of Whitney Houston’s astonishing life, ground-breaking career, and tragic death — complete with never-before-seen photographs — from the only one who truly knows the story behind the headlines: her mother, Cissy Houston. Cissy has said little publicly about Whitney’s heart-breaking death. Now, for the first time, she opens up and shares the unbelievable story of her daughter’s … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Hidden River Academy

by KT Strange  

This book is about Mia and the hottest guys at Hidden River Academy: Buck, Shawn, Cael, Reid, and Colt. Editing issues have been resolved, with a freshly-edited version of the book now available! They are everything and she is nothing. She doesn’t belong, and they’re going to make sure she knows it. Mia Quinn never asked for her mom to … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

After Home

by Carrie Crafton  

Beth met the love of her life in college. She moved to Ireland to be with him, had two wonderful children, and was lucky enough to fall into a fulfilling career. Then everything changed.When her other half, Jack, dies unexpectedly, Ireland no longer feels like home. But moving back to small-town Michigan has its own complications. As Beth settles in, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

FOOL ME TWICE (Jake Lassiter Legal Thrillers Book 6)

by Paul Levine  

"WILDLY ENTERTAINING" LEGAL THRILLER! It’s a routine fraud trial in Miami, until…A witness is murdered…And Jake Lassiter is the prime suspect. The mystery leads Lassiter and his wisecracking delinquent nephew to an abandoned silver mine deep beneath the Aspen ski slopes. The evidence that can clear the lawyer — or bury him — is revealed in an explosive finale. "Twice … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

by Elliott Baker  

This award-winning first novel sails from France to Spain, Morocco and Egypt. A sword mistress will aid René and an ancient brother will oppose him. For a timeless hatred, blood is not the only payment. Death is but the least of life’s penalties. Sold aboard a slave ship, René Gilbert must remember who he was in a previous lifetime to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

My Father’s Son: A Memoir

by John Davis  

A compelling memoir of fathers, sons, and the Brooklyn streets. Every family has secrets. Ours were just bigger than others. “My earliest memory is of a gun.” That gun was in his father’s hand – and it was pointed at his mother’s head. John Davis grew up in the 1970s and ‘80s on the rough streets of Brooklyn, a place … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Dating the Doctor: A Single Dad Romance

by Piper Sullivan  

Doctor.Good girl.Perpetually single.After months of blind dates, bad dates and regrettable dates, I gave upTook myself out of the dating sceneThat’s where the dating site A Matched Set came inSix months to meet the man of my dreamsSure!He’ll be tall and sexy, rich and hungYeah, rightMy luck was never that good Former Military.Single Dad.Widower.After losing my wife, I thought love … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Mistake: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

by K.L. Slater  

You think you know the truth about the people you love. But one discovery can change everything… Eight-year-old Billy goes missing one day, out flying his kite with his sister Rose. Two days later, he is found dead. Sixteen years on, Rose still blames herself for Billy’s death. How could she have failed to protect her little brother? Rose has … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

A Lady in Defiance: A Christian Historical Western Romance Set in Colorado (Romance in the Rockies Book 1)

by Heather Blanton  

Charles McIntyre owns everything and everyone in the lawless, godless mining town of Defiance. When three good, Christian sisters show up, stranded and alone, he decides to let them stay—as long as they serve his purposes…but they may prove more trouble than they’re worth. Naomi, angry with God for widowing her, wants no part of Defiance or the saloon-owning, prostitute-keeping … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Kisses After Dark: A Gansett Island Novel (Gansett Island Series Book 12)

by Marie Force  

The hardest word in the world isn’t “no.” It’s “yes.” A New York Times & USA Today bestseller! She’s avoided men all her life… Growing up with an abusive father, Katie Lawry learned a thing or two about men and has made a conscious choice to stay far away from them. Until the day of her brother Owen’s wedding when … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Surviving the Fatherland: A True Coming-of-age Love Story Set in WWII Germany

by Annette Oppenlander  

AwardsWinner 2017 National Indie Excellence Award, Winner Indie B.R.A.G. Award, Winner 2019 Gold Global eBook Awards, Winner Chill with a Book Readers’ Award, Winner Bronze Readers’ Favorite Book Award, Finalist 2017 Kindle Book Awards, Discovered Diamond Historical Novel "This book needs to join the ranks of the classic survivor stories of WWII such as "Diary of Anne Frank" and "Man’s Search for Meaning". It is truly … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

New Threat (The Survivors Book Two)

by Nathan Hystad  

There’s always a new threat. A year after the Event, horrific memories of the vessels linger in Dean’s mind as he tries to find his way forward in his new life. But now the Heroes of Earth face a new threat that endangers the fragile remnant of humanity. Two rebel hybrids have escaped from their segregated encampment. Dean and his … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Warren Omissions (A James Flynn Thriller Book 1)

by R.J. Patterson  

Sign up for R.J. Patterson’s monthly newsletter to receive a free book here: http://bit.ly/JackPnewsletter Fans of Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author R.J. Patterson! When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

The Last Letter (The Letter Series Book 1)

by Kathleen Shoop  

"Gripping historical fiction—A tale of two women finding meaning behind all that went wrong in their lives. A timeless tale of redemption with the best plot-twist at the end I’ve seen in a long, long time. Can’t wait for book two!" New YorkTimes and USA Today bestselling author, Melissa Foster Katherine wouldn’t have believed it if she hadn’t found the … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Apocalypse Crusade 2 War of the Undead: A Zombie Tale by Peter Meredith

by Peter Meredith  

The #1 top-rated horror novelist on Amazon: Peter Meredith-The Apocalypse Crusade 2:Day two. Quite simply, what could go wrong did go wrong.Given the choice between assuming leadership of a situation that is pure chaos, where the National Guard is forced into a position of going to war against a trapped and possibly infected citizenry, the President choses to punt. He … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Sea Before Us (Sunrise at Normandy Book #1)

by Sarah Sundin  

In 1944, American naval officer Lt. Wyatt Paxton arrives in London to prepare for the Allied invasion of France. He works closely with Dorothy Fairfax, a "Wren" in the Women’s Royal Naval Service. Dorothy pieces together reconnaissance photographs with thousands of holiday snapshots of France–including those of her own family’s summer home–in order to create accurate maps of Normandy. Maps … Read More

$0.99   $6.41
Book Cover

So Much More

by Kim Holden  

This is a glimpse into divorce: the lead-up, the aftermath, and the redemption that follows.Love is strange. It comes out of nowhere. There’s no logic to it. It’s not methodical. It’s not scientific. It’s pure emotion and passion. And emotion and passion can be dangerous because they fuel love…and hate.I’m now a reluctant connoisseur of both—an expert through immersion. I … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Cater Street Hangman (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 1)

by Anne Perry  

In the debut of the New York Times–bestselling Victorian crime series, Inspector Thomas Pitt seeks an elusive strangler among upper-class British society. Panic and fear strike the Ellison household when one of their own falls prey to the Cater Street murderer. While Mrs. Ellison and her three daughters are out, their maid becomes the third victim of a killer who … Read More

$0.99   $6.80
Book Cover

One Small Candle: The Pilgrims’ First Year in America (The Thomas Fleming Library Book 1)

by Thomas Fleming  

This vivid, deeply moving book begins in London in 1620 as Pilgrim representatives sign a contract to purchase the freighter Mayflower. We accompany them on their harrowing voyage across the Atlantic, through the rigors of the first New England winter and the threat of Indian attack as they desperately search for the home they eventually find at Plymouth. Once there, … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Hold On (The ‘Burg Series Book 6)

by Kristen Ashley  

Since she was young, Cher Rivers knew she was not the kind of girl who got what she wanted. A girl who could hope. A girl who could dream. She knew a happily ever after just wasn’t in the cards for her. In love for years with the last bastion of the ‘burg’s eligible bachelors, Garrett Merrick, Cher worked hard … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Harbor Nocturne

by Joseph Wambaugh  

A “darkly comic, gritty look at life on the streets” from the former LAPD detective and multiple New York Times bestseller (Publishers Weekly).   In the southernmost Los Angeles district of San Pedro, one of the world’s busiest harbors, an unlikely pair of lovers are unwittingly caught between the two warring sides of the law. When Dinko Babich, a young … Read More

$2.99   $7.78
Book Cover

Oddkins: A Fable for All Ages

by Dean Koontz  

The #1 New York Times–bestselling author’s visually stunning story about a magical band of living toys who learn to overcome their fears. Toymaker Isaac Bodkins created the Oddkins, a group of living toys, for very special children who face difficulties in life and need true friends. There’s Amos, the brave stuffed bear; Skippy, the rabbit who dreams of being a superstar; … Read More

$2.99   $10.99