Book Cover

Burden of Breath

by Ann Minnett  

Hannah Dyer's estranged mother was abusive and an alcoholic. At the age of sixty she adopted an infant, but she dies, and Hannah must assume guardianship of her unknown adopted sister. Can Hannah overcome her own emotional and physical scars to do what's right by the child? Burden of Breath alternates between Hannah's childhood and her adult struggles to separate … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Under an English Heaven (Ellie Kent mystery series Book 1)

by Alice K. Boatwright  

"A well-crafted outsider’s view of Cotswolds village life that will appeal to mystery buffs." – Kirkus Reviews2016 Mystery and Mayhem Grand Prize Winner When Ellie Kent moves to an English village with her new husband Graham, she fears the villagers will always see her at that young American who snared their attractive vicar during his sabbatical in California. But this … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Oceans Apart Book 1: A Long-Distance Billionaire Romance

by Amanda Heartley  

He’s in London… She’s in L.A.How do you hold on to love when you’re 5,000 miles apart? Ginny PetersonI thought I had it all.Good job, great friends and a loving boyfriend…Until I caught him with the sultry vixen from the fifth floor.I’m so done with men and their cheating ways. Until my fun-loving BFF drags me out for a night … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Gift-Knight’s Quest (The Gift-Knight Trilogy Book 1)

by Dylan Madeley  

"Chandra had yet to fathom why Jonnecht could not have lived and ruled for many long years, or why it was so urgent that she ascend immediately." Chandra never asked to rule Kensrik, but fate took a strange course. Known as a usurper and sorceress by most and traumatised by all that has transpired, she is forced to make use … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Off Kilter

by Glen Robins  

Collin Cook is a man on the run. Dealing with a crisis in confidence due to recent struggles in his career and a strained marriage, Collin tragically witnesses over the phone the fatal accident that claimed his wife and children. This shock pushed him over the edge, and the large insurance settlement he received made the unstable Collin a target … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Flare: An End of the World Philosophical Horror

by Jonathan Maas  

FEAR THE DAYLIGHTWithout warning or explanation, an extended solar flare bombards the earth and doesn’t stop, making each day a battle for survival. The sunlight blinds and burns instantly, and then kills within minutes. The radiation has also destroyed all of the earth’s circuitry, leaving the nights dark and dangerous. TWO FIND HOPE AMIDST THE CHAOSTwo survivors, a thousand miles … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Samantha Moon: Including Books 1, 2, 3 and 4 in the Vampire for Hire Series

by J.R. Rain  

Boxed set of four #1 bestselling "Vampire for Hire" mystery novels, starring Samantha Moon―mother, wife, private investigator… vampire! MOON DANCE (Vampire for Hire #1) Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Whistle Blower: A Wing and a Prayer Mystery (Wing and a Prayer Mysteries Book 1)

by Robin Merrill  

Bad guys beware: There’s a soccer mom on your trail. With three kids, Sandra’s life is a whirlwind of activity. Yet, sometimes she’s a little bored.  When a referee drops dead during her son’s soccer game, and a short man claiming to be an angel asks her to help investigate—suddenly, life’s not such a routine. The angel (is he really an … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Eadan’s Vow: A Scottish Time Travel Romance (Highlander Fate Book 1)

by Stella Knight  

Stranded in time, she finds herself bonded to a handsome highlander… After traveling to Scotland for a solo artist’s retreat, Fiona Stewart finds herself mysteriously transported to the fourteenth century. But as she attempts to get back to her own time, complications ensue when she meets a handsome highlander who sets her heart aflame… Forced into an engagement with the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

When Wishes Collide (Wish Series Book 3)

by Barbara Freethy  

"A story about family love, trust, and romance with a little mystery included. Great read!" Wanda – Goodreads In a moment of desperation, two strangers make a wish, only to discover that sometimes a wish can take you down an unexpected path … straight toward a life-changing love. WHEN WISHES COLLIDE, Book #3 in the WISH Series, is an emotionally … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Pure Healing: A Novel of the Pure Ones (Pure/Dark Ones Book 1)

by Aja James  

*** 2018 Reader’s Favorite Finalist *** ***Reboot of novel in 2020 with new scenes*** Enter the world of Pure Ones, a race of immortal, supernaturally powerful beings who protect humankind, where sexual intercourse with anyone other than one’s Eternal Mate leads to a slow, painful death within thirty days. The Healer of the race, Rain, is the only exception to … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Rose Killer

by Pat Gragg  

What readers are saying:"The Rose Killer is clever, chilling and deliciously disturbing.""I read at work, at Lunch, Home anywhere I could because I didnt want to put it down.""In the tradition of Hitchcock and Capote, this book is all the more chilling because of the intrusion of terror into ordinary small-town life." A small Kansas town. A serial killer.A young … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Pieces We Keep

by Kristina McMorris  

"Gripped me from the first page and didn't let go."      –Alyson Richman, bestselling author of The Lost Wife In this richly emotional novel inspired by extraordinary true accounts, New York Times bestselling author Kristina McMorris evokes the depth of a mother's bond with her child, and the power of personal histories to echo through generations… Two years have done little … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Fall: Book Two of the Strain Trilogy

by Guillermo Del Toro  

“A cross between The Hot Zone and ’Salem’s Lot.”—Entertainment Weekly “I cannot wait to see where Del Toro and Hogan take us next.”—James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of Bloodline The wait is over! Guillermo del Toro, one of Hollywood’s most popular and imaginative storytellers (Pan’s Labyrinth, Hellboy) and Hammett Award-winning thriller writer Chuck Hogan (Prince of Thieves) return … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Victoria: The Queen: An Intimate Biography of the Woman Who Ruled an Empire

by Julia Baird  

The true story for fans of the PBS Masterpiece series Victoria, this page-turning biography reveals the real woman behind the myth: a bold, glamorous, unbreakable queen—a Victoria for our times. Drawing on previously unpublished papers, this stunning portrait is a story of love and heartbreak, of devotion and grief, of strength and resilience. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

How Fascism Works: The Politics of Us and Them

by Jason Stanley  

“A vital read for a nation under Trump.”­—The Guardian “No single book is as relevant to the present moment.”—Claudia Rankine, author of Citizen “One of the defining books of the decade.”—Elizabeth Hinton, author of From the War on Poverty to the War on Crime NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS’ CHOICE • Fascist politics are running rampant in America today—and spreading … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Catching Jordan (Hundred Oaks Book 1)

by Miranda Kenneally  

Miranda Kenneally's first book in the beloved sports romance Hundred Oaks series! Love is the toughest game to play… Athletic superstar Jordan Woods is the captain and quarterback of her high school football team. Her teammates, including her best friend Sam, all see her as their leader and one of the guys, and that's just fine. As long as she … Read More

$2.99   $7.95
Book Cover

Death and Relaxation (Ordinary Magic Book 1)

by Devon Monk  

Exciting new urban fantasy series by national bestselling author, Devon Monk Monsters, gods, and mayhem… Police Chief Delaney Reed can handle the Valkyries, werewolves, gill-men and other paranormal creatures who call the small beach town of Ordinary, Oregon their home. It’s the vacationing gods who keep her up at night. With the famous rhubarb festival right around the corner, small-town … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

I’ll Stand By You (Blessings, Georgia Book 2)

by Sharon Sala  

"Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. Her skills shine in her Blessings, Georgia series. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me." —DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Welcome to Blessings, Georgia, the best small town in the South! No one is alone as long as there is love to giveDori Grant is no … Read More

$2.51   $6.15
Book Cover

Batman: The Black Mirror (Detective Comics (1937-2011))

by Scott Snyder  

A NEW YORK TIMES #1 Bestseller! In "The Black Mirror," a series of brutal murders pushes Batman’s detective skills to the limit and forces him to confront one of Gotham City’s oldest evils. Helpless and trapped in the deadly Mirror House, Batman must fight for his life against one of Gotham City’s oldest and most powerful evils! Then, in a … Read More

$5.99   $12.99