Book Cover

Between Sinners and Saints

by Marie Sexton  

Levi Binder is a Miami bartender who cares about only two things: sex and surfing. Ostracized by his Mormon family for his homosexuality, Levi is determined to live his life his own way, but everything changes when he meets massage therapist Jaime Marshall. Jaime is used to being alone. Haunted by the horrors of his past, his only friend is … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Troubles in Paradise

by Elin Hilderbrand  

Travel to the bright Caribbean one last time in the satisfying conclusion to the nationally bestselling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand, "Queen of the Summer Novel" (People). After uprooting her life in the States, Irene Steele has just settled in at the villa on St. John where her husband Russ had been living a double life. But a … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

A STRANGE BEGINNING: A STAND-ALONE Biographical NOVEL (The Lord Byron Series Book 1)

by Gretta Curran Browne  

"Will seduce the reader right off the bat." — Perfect for fans of POLDARK and DOWNTON ABBEY – Readers’ Favorite Book Award Winner Finalist in the IAN BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD for Outstanding Historical Fiction He was later to become known as "The most beautiful and most famous man in England" — but not yet…. As a boy he … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Filthy : AN AGE GAP, ANTI-HERO, MAFIA ROMANCE

by Serena Akeroyd  

Finn O’Grady is the Devil in a custom suit.  Not even God will deny a man like him.  I’m certainly not God. I’m just a woman he’s set his sights on.  One he’ll never relinquish.  His idea of being ‘kind’ is to give me two options. One  Destroy the reputation of a man I love. Two Bed him and he’ll … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Sweet Reunion (A Hope Falls Novel Book 1)

by Melanie Shawn  

For Amanda Jacobs, dealing with the pain of losing her beloved Dad is the toughest thing she’s ever gone through, and it comes with a lot of complications, as well – like taking over the family business, Mountain Ridge Outdoor Adventures. It makes her miss the simplicity of being a teenager, when she was surrounded by her amazing friends, The … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Ghosts of Rosewood Asylum

by Stephen Prosapio  

Zach Kalusky, host of Sci-D TV’s Xavier Paranormal Investigators, is ecstatic when he’s given the opportunity to explore the most haunted site in Chicago for a Halloween Special: Rosewood Asylum, a place long made off-limits by the local government, plagued by decades of mysterious fires and unexplained events. It’s Zach’s dream investigation- but there’s a catch: the network forces Xavier … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Edge of Eon (Eon Warriors Book 1)

by Anna Hackett  

Framed for a crime she didn’t commit, a wrongly-imprisoned space captain’s only chance at freedom is to abduct a fearsome alien war commander. Sub-Captain Eve Traynor knows a suicide mission when she sees one. With deadly insectoid aliens threatening to invade Earth, the planet’s only chance of survival is to get the attention of the fierce Eon Warriors. But the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Never Never: The Complete Series

by Colleen Hoover  

#1 New York Times bestselling author of Hopeless joins forces with the New York Times bestselling author of Mud Vein. Together, they have created a gripping, romantic tale unlike any other. "How odd to be made of flesh, balanced on bone, and filled with a soul you’ve never met." Charlize Wynwood and Silas Nash have been best friends since they … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Hot Under the Collar (The Dogmothers Book 1)

by Roxanne St. Claire  

Book One (all stand-alone titles) of a Series for Dog Loving Romance Readers! Firefighter Braden Mahoney is devastated when his beloved Weimarener, Jelly Bean, fails the canine arson investigator test. Faced with the challenge of raising the money for advanced training, it’s Braden’s sweet grandmother and her best friend who suggest he use the services of the new event planner … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Heart of Enquiry Book 1)

by Grace Callaway  

#1 National Bestselling Regency Romance! He’s a rake accused of murder. She’s the spinster accusing him. Enemies make the hottest lovers.  "Readers looking for a good historical mystery/romance or a historical with a little more kink will enjoy The Duke Who Knew Too Much." -Smart Bitches, Trashy Books  "Amazing, spicy, entertaining, tense story, I loved every second." -Rady Reads  A … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

SHE: A gripping serial killer detective thriller (Detective Inspector Munro murder mysteries Book 1)

by Pete Brassett  

A gripping murder mystery detective thriller that keeps you guessing until the end. Detective Inspector Munro is a burly Scottish policeman who doesn’t suffer fools gladly. Detective Sergeant West is an intelligent young woman, new to the force, with a lot to prove. When a missing person case lands on their desks, Munro is skeptical there is much to it. … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Skulduggery Pleasant (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 1)

by Derek Landy  

She’s twelve. He’s dead. But together they’re going to save the world. Hopefully. The iconic first book in the bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series. Stephanie's uncle Gordon is a writer of horror fiction. But when he dies and leaves her his estate, Stephanie learns that while he may have written horror, it certainly wasn't fiction. Pursued by evil forces, Stephanie finds … Read More

$0.99   $6.99
Book Cover

Release Me (The Stark Trilogy, Book 1)

by J. Kenner  

An emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who's never heard "no" and a fiery woman who says "yes" on her own terms   He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist.   Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. … Read More

$1.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Great Passage

by Shion Miura  

An award-winning story of love, friendship, and the power of human connection. Kohei Araki believes that a dictionary is a boat to carry us across the sea of words. But after thirty-seven years of creating dictionaries, it’s time for him to retire and find his replacement. He discovers a kindred spirit in Mitsuya Majime—a young, disheveled square peg with a … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Tears We Cannot Stop: A Sermon to White America

by Michael Eric Dyson  

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES, PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY, INDIEBOUND, LOS ANGELES TIMES, WASHINGTON POST, CHRONICLE HERALD, SALISBURY POST, GUELPH MERCURY TRIBUNE, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER | NAMED A BEST/MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2017 BY: The Washington Post • Bustle • Men's Journal • The Chicago Reader • StarTribune • Blavity • The Guardian • NBC New York's Bill's Books • Kirkus … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Heist (Fox and O’Hare Series, Book 1)

by Janet Evanovich  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Janet Evanovich, #1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author and television writer for Monk, comes the first adventure in an electrifying series featuring an FBI agent who always gets her man, and a fearless con artist who lives for the chase.  Nicolas Fox is an international con man, famous for running … Read More

$3.99   $8.99