Book Cover

Another Shot At Love (A What’s Love??? novel Book 1)

by Niecey Roy  

Imogen Gorecki needs a date to her sister’s engagement party—especially since her cheating ex-boyfriend is on the guest list. But finding Mr. Perfect in a time crunch is proving impossible. Just when she’s about to give up, she face-plants into the crotch of the sexiest guy she’s ever met. Matt Sesnick is everything Imogen wants in a man, but he’s … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Just Add Water (Hetta Coffey Series, Book 1)

by Jinx Schwartz  

From USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author, Jinx Schwartz! Winner of the National EPPIE Award for BEST MYSTERY! Hetta Coffey is a globe-trotting civil engineer with a swath of failed multi-national affairs in her jet stream. Plying the San Francisco waterfront, trolling for triceps, her attention is snagged by a parade of passing yachts—especially their predominantly male skippers—and experiences a … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Fashioning the Future (Aspiring Hearts Series Book 3)

by Kay Moser  

Three women. Three dreams. One hope for the future…Sarah Novak’s near-death experience in the mountains has forced her to acknowledge her love for Lee Logan. She’s determined to change the Riverford School Board’s ban on married female teachers. Victoria Hodges is painting pictures depicting strong women breaking through traditional gender barriers. She’s determined to be one of the first women … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Winter’s Fury (A Jeremy Winter Thriller Book 3)

by Tom Threadgill  

Retired FBI Agent Jeremy Winter spent his career chasing serial killers. Now he finally has a chance to go after the one murderer who matters most-the killer of his wife and unborn daughter. With few clues and nowhere to start, Jeremy tests the legal limits of his investigation, risking arrest and angering his FBI Agent girlfriend, Maggie Keeley. His determination … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Hammond

by Jonathan LaPoma  

-Recommended by Kirkus Reviews -Warning: heavy profanity, child abuse, graphic sex, drug and alcohol abuse, violence, and disturbing psychological content. Also, this is a character-led literary novel, not a plot-led commercial novel. A group of troubled but charismatic boys in a tough Buffalo, NY neighborhood play basketball at a local park and dream of winning a state high school championship. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

THE OLD CAPE HOUSE

by Barbara Eppich Struna  

Nancy Caldwell relocates to an old sea captain’s house on Cape Cod with her husband and four children. When she discovers an abandoned root cellar in her backyard containing a baby’s skull and gold coins, she digs up evidence that links her land to the legendary tale of Maria Hallett and her pirate lover, Sam Bellamy. Using alternating chapters between … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

CONOR (Boston Underworld Book 6)

by A. Zavarelli  

When I stumbled into a mafia-run club seeking a job, I was looking for protection. Little did I know I’d need protection from him. Conor O’ Callahan was exactly the kind of danger I was trying to avoid. He was gorgeous as sin with an accent hotter than Hades, but that’s where the charm ended. He was also cynical, cold, … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

A Dead Red Alibi (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 4)

by RP Dahlke  

A lonely young artist with a dangerous sideline results in murder When Lalla and her dad take a trip to Arizona to inspect her new Arizona property, Dad disappears. Panicked that he’s lost in the desert, Lalla enlists the help of a local tracker and finds him unharmed and in the bottom of a mine pit with a very dead … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Saint Francis of Assisi: A Life Inspired

by Wyatt North  

St. Francis’s call is a call to return to the basics of Christianity. It is a call to Christians to reach back to their roots so that their spiritual lives can draw strength from the pure waters of the Gospel instead of being choked by manmade traditions and worldly concerns. In the words of G. K. Chesterton, the coming of … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Private Sins (Three Rivers Book 1)

by Brenda Barrett  

Kelly was in deep trouble; her husband was a pastor and she his loyal first lady. Well she was…until she had an affair with Chris; the first elder of their church. And now she was pregnant with his child. Could she keep the secret from her husband and pretend that all was well? Or should she confess her private sin … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

More Than Miles (A Lost Kings MC Novel)

by Autumn Jones Lake  

Forbidden love is the hardest to forget…Blake “Murphy” O’Callaghan, Road Captain of the Lost Kings MC, has the world by the balls. Money. Women. The wide-open road. It’s all his, everything he wants…except the one girl he loves, the one girl who’s off limits. His best friend’s little sister, Heidi. Abandoned by her mother when she was only eight, Heidi … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Warriors Series Boxset I Books 1-4: A Bundle of Covert-Ops Suspense Action Novels

by Ty Patterson  

Special Forces operative Zeb Carter is tortured by guilt and at the end of his rope. Life or death a meaningless distinction to him. For Zeb, the riskier the operation, the better – since losing his family, he’s done caring. Boxset I contains books 1-4 from USA Today Bestselling Author Ty Patterson’s highly acclaimed Warriors series. The WarriorWill Zeb Carter … Read More

$0.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Maine

by J. Courtney Sullivan  

In her best-selling debut, Commencement, J. Courtney Sullivan explored the complicated and contradictory landscape of female friendship. Now, in her highly anticipated second novel, Sullivan takes us into even richer territory, introducing four unforgettable women who have nothing in common but the fact that, like it or not, they’re family. For the Kellehers, Maine is a place where children run … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Heart in the Right Place: A Memoir

by Carolyn Jourdan  

“A stirring, beautiful memoir that is alternately hilarious and heartbreaking, and ultimately a triumph” from the Wall Street Journal–bestselling author (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Carolyn Jourdan, an attorney on Capitol Hill, thought she had it made. But when her mother has a heart attack, she returns home to the Tennessee mountains, where her father is a country doctor and her … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Lost Letter: A Novel

by Jillian Cantor  

“A gorgeous and thrilling novel… Perfect for book clubs and fans of The Nightingale.” –PopSugar A historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. A heart-breaking, heart-warming read for fans of The Women in the Castle, Lilac Girls, and Sarah’s Key. Author of the … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Hold Your Breath (Search and Rescue Book 1)

by Katie Ruggle  

"Gripping suspense, unique heroines, sexy heroes." —CHRISTINE FEEHAN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Lou is a hurricane. A walking disaster. And with her, Callum’s never felt more alive…even if keeping her safe may just kill him. Lou’s new to the Rockies, intent on escaping her controlling ex, and she’s determined to make it on her own terms…no matter how … Read More

$1.99   $4.09
Book Cover

The Tour: A feel-good Irish springtime read. (The Tour Series Book 1)

by Jean Grainger  

A charming Irish bus driver. A group of misfit American tourists. One life changing week for everyone on board.USA Today Bestselling author Jean Grainger wants to take you to Ireland.Guide Conor O’Shea has given hundreds of tours, and doesn’t expect this one to be any different, taking take a bus full of strangers through Ireland’s most colorful and iconic locations. The passengers couldn’t … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

The Strange Case of Origami Yoda (Origami Yoda #1) (Origami Yoda series)

by Tom Angleberger  

In this funny, uncannily wise portrait of the dynamics of a sixth-grade class and of the greatness that sometimes comes in unlikely packages, Dwight, a loser, talks to his classmates via an origami finger puppet of Yoda. If that weren’t strange enough, the puppet is uncannily wise and prescient. Origami Yoda predicts the date of a pop quiz, guesses who … Read More

$1.99   $5.94
Book Cover

Mayflower: A Story of Courage, Community, and War

by Nathaniel Philbrick  

"Vivid and remarkably fresh…Philbrick has recast the Pilgrims for the ages."–The New York Times Book Review Finalist for the Pulitzer Prize in HistoryNew York Times Book Review Top Ten books of the Year How did America begin? That simple question launches the acclaimed author of In the Hurricane’s Eye and Valiant Ambition on an extraordinary journey to understand the truth … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover
Featured

Gap Year Girl: A Baby Boomer Adventure Across 21 Countries

by Marianne C. Bohr  

In the 1960s and ’70s, thousands of baby boomers strapped packs to their backs and flocked to Europe, wandering the continent on missions of self-discovery. Many of these boomers still dream of “going back”—of once again cutting themselves free and revisiting the places they encountered in their youth, recapturing what was, and creating fresh memories along the way. Marianne Bohr … Read More

$8.69
Book Cover

Playing with Fire: A Novel

by Tess Gerritsen  

A gripping standalone thriller by the New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES AND SUSPENSE MAGAZINE   In a shadowy antiques shop in Rome, violinist Julia Ansdell happens upon a curious piece of music—the Incendio waltz—and is immediately entranced by its … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Hero of the Empire: The Boer War, a Daring Escape, and the Making of Winston Churchill

by Candice Millard  

From New York Times bestselling author of Destiny of the Republic and The River of Doubt, a thrilling narrative of Winston Churchill’s extraordinary and little-known exploits during the Boer War   At age twenty-four, Winston Churchill was utterly convinced it was his destiny to become prime minister of England one day, despite the fact he had just lost his first … Read More

$5.99   $12.99
Book Cover

In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome!

by Ann Coulter  

Donald Trump won the presidency by being a one-man wrecking ball against our dysfunctional and corrupt establishment.  Now Ann Coulter, with her unique insight, candor, and sense of humor, makes the definitive case for why we should all join his revolution. The media have twisted themselves in knots, trying to grasp how Donald Trump won over millions of Americans and what he’ll be like as … Read More

$4.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Rod: The Autobiography

by Rod Stewart  

The extraordinary life and career of music legend Rod Stewart, in his own words for the first time. With his soulful and singular voice, narrative songwriting, and passionate live performances Rod Stewart has paved one of the most iconic and successful music careers of all time. He was the charismatic lead singer for the trailblazing rock and roll bands The Jeff … Read More

$5.99   $12.99