Book Cover

The Snowdonia Killings: A Snowdonia Murder Mystery Book 1 (A DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller)

by Simon McCleave  

Starting a new life in Snowdonia was always DI Ruth Hunter’s dream. Until a twisted killer turned it into her worst nightmare.  Detective Inspector Ruth Hunter lives with the pain of her partner’s mysterious and unsolved disappearance. About to hit fifty, the veteran police officer trades in the crime-ridden streets of London for a more peaceful life in rural North … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

The Boss (Manhattan Records Book 1)

by M. S. Parker  

Nate and Ashlee’s trilogy is now complete. Enjoy 900 steamy pages with a happily ever after. What do you do when your boss’s boss flirts with you, promises you a good time and nothing more, yet keeps coming back for more? Nate Lexington is one of New York’s most eligible bachelors and intends to keep it that way. He doesn’t … Read More

FREE   $3.04
Book Cover

Journey of Hope: A Novel of Triumph and Heartbreak on the Oregon Trail in 1852

by Victoria Murata  

When the invitation comes for a new life and urgency calls for better opportunities, how does one answer? History is peopled with those who have left the comfort of the known world to embark on journeys where their footprints have left permanent markers on the future. Against impossible odds they have followed their dreams, trusting in the unseen providence that … Read More

FREE   $2.20
Book Cover

Claimed by the Panther (Shifter Suspense Book 1)

by Zoe Chant  

Her magic lets her see what’s in his heart. He’s afraid of what she will find there. The woman’s eyes were dark, a brown so deep they were almost black. When Grant looked into them, he was gripped by a need to protect so overwhelming that it was all he could do not to leap across the room and take … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Devil’s Fire: A Pirate Adventure Novel

by Matt Tomerlin  

THE BLOODY PIRATE SAGA BEGINS…The waters of the Caribbean run red in this brutal tale of revenge that is not for the faint of heart! Katherine Lindsay, the pampered young wife of a wealthy ship captain, has left her leisurely life in London to accompany her husband to America. So far their journey has been uneventful, even boring. But when … Read More

FREE   $2.18
Book Cover

Second Chances: (Southern Comfort Series Book 1) A Romance Novel

by Bria Marche  

Life sails along smoothly on beautiful St. Thomas for Abby Melrose Bellavance, or so she thinks. That is, until her husband Remy steals her trust fund and disappears for parts unknown. Now, with five million reasons to write off men for good, she returns to Charleston, broke and groveling at her mother’s feet. Living again in the opulent mansion on … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Last Roman: Exile

by B.K. Greenwood  

What if The Gladiator smashed into The Highlander, and then careened into Jason Bourne? You would get The Last Roman: Exile. Some debts you cannot repay, even if you live forever… Seasoned imperial officer Marcus Sempronius Gracchus leads the 9th Roman Legion into a bloody battle against a fierce barbarian tribe. It’s a battle he won’t survive. When he awakens … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Mutts & Murder: A Dog Town USA Cozy Mystery

by Meg Muldoon  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Welcome to Dog Mountain, Oregon a.k.a. Dog Town, USA. Population: 30,342 people, 25,212 dogs and counting. Mutts of all sizes, shapes, and creeds welcome. Wipe your paws at the front door. After spending six years covering crime for a big newspaper in Portland, ace reporter Winifred Wolf returns to her hometown of Dog Mountain and takes a job covering canine-related … Read More

FREE   $3.82
Book Cover

The Enigma Strain: A Fast-Paced Action Thriller (Harvey Bennett Thrillers Book 1)

by Nick Thacker  

An explosion rocks Yellowstone. A strange disease begins to spread. A supervolcano threatens to erupt. And none of it was an accident. A reclusive Yellowstone park ranger is forced into action, teaming up with a beautiful woman from the CDC. Harvey Bennett isn’t a trained killer, but he’ll fight for what’s right. And he’ll do anything to take down the … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

A Thousand Li: the First Step: Book 1 Of A Xianxia Cultivation Series

by Tao Wong  

Given a chance at immortality, can Wu Ying grasp the fleeting opportunity? Long Wu Ying never expected to join a Sect or become a real cultivator. His days were spent studying, planting rice on the family farm and spending time with his friends. Fate, however, has different plans for Wu Ying and when the army arrives at his village, he … Read More

$0.99   $2.49
Book Cover

The Cottage on Ghost Lane: a romantic mystery thriller (The Beach House Mystery Series Book 1)

by Christy Barritt  

Each house has a history. Each person has a secret. Each turn of events leads to danger. Come back to me. Cole Dalton’s wife, Caroline, had the words etched onto a pendant for him. Each time he deployed overseas as a military bomb tech, she stitched the pendant into his uniform. Cole returned safely from the battlefield . . . … Read More

$0.99   $2.86
Book Cover

Ghosts of Guatemala: Book One of the John Carpenter Trilogy

by Collin Glavac  

The CIA never left Latin America… The CIA is facing catastrophic blackmail at the hands of an erratic Guatemalan drug lord: the infamous patrón of Antigua – Pablo Puentes. Desperate for a swift solution, the agency calls in their black operative fixer: John Carpenter. John is a cold-blooded professional ready for the job. But the mission doesn’t have a simple … Read More

$0.99   $3.80
Book Cover

Those I Have Lost : A heart-wrenching and unforgettable World War 2 historical novel

by Sharon Maas  

‘An emotional and heartbreaking read… Unforgettable… Exceptional… As soon as I thought I could exhale, my heart was once again broken.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ As a terrible war creeps ever closer, one young woman desperately tries to protect those she loves… 1940. When Rosie loses her mother and is sent to Sri Lanka to live with her mother’s friend Silvia … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

ALPHA: A Black Flagged Thriller (The Black Flagged Series Book 1)

by Steven Konkoly  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

***Update: VINDICTA (Book 6), the final book in the core series will be released on June 28th, 2022.*** “BLACK FLAGGED” — Classification given to an agent or intelligence officer who is to be interrogated and summarily killed if apprehended. ***Includes INCEPTION, a 70-page BONUS prequel novella*** For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn—a no-holds-barred, pulse-pounding thriller of … Read More

$1.99   $3.99