Book Cover

The Fall of White City: Revised 2020 Edition (GILDED AGE CHICAGO MYSTERY SERIES Book 1)

by N. S. Wikarski  

To solve baffling crimes in turn-of-the-century Chicago, you only need to know a single fact. Bygone sins in the White City cast the longest shadows. Revised 2020 Edition. Nominated for Reader’s Choice Awards as Best First Novel and Best Historical Mystery For Fans of Cozy Mysteries, Amateur Sleuths, and Gilded Age Chicago History GILDED AGE CHICAGO MYSTERY SERIES Gilded Age … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Queenie Baby: On Tour

by Christina A. Burke  

From USA Today bestselling author Christina A. Burke comes the third installment in her wacky, romantic comedy series about the misadventures of wannabe rock star, Diana Hudson… For temp-turned-rock-star, Diana Hudson, touring with a Pirate Rock band has been a whirlwind. The Pirate-Heads’ Bash in Key West is the last stop on their tour, and she’s ready to hang up … Read More

FREE   $4.01
Book Cover

Ancient Hearts: A Time Travel Fantasy Romance (Kingdom of Sand & Stars Book 1)

by Candace Osmond  

The darkly sexy, heart-stopping first book in the Internationally Bestselling Kingdom of Sand & Stars series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Love is a Weakness, Even for the Gods. “Taking a Time Travel Romance all the way back to Ancient Egypt gives this book a … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Girl on Gander Green Lane: A chilling psychological thriller with a twist.

by M J Hardy  

When a perfect marriage, the perfect husband and perfect life is nothing but an illusion. Sarah Standon is living the dream, at least that’s what everyone tells her. She is the wife of a successful solicitor who looks like a movie star. They live a Stepford existence and appear to have it all. Then one fateful night everything changes. A … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Never As It Seems: Never As It Seems Serial Book 1

by Gomer Joseph  

A murdered doctor. An angry ex-wife. A defense attorney must uncover the truth… Defense Attorney Kevin Auguste has devoted his life to the pursuit of justice. An immigrant from Haiti, he has seen first hand the corrupting influence of money and power. Now he fights to be a force for good in his community, and to ensure his children grow … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Raw Deal: A Christian New Adult Romance (Beauty for Ashes Book 1)

by Dayo Benson  

**A Christian New Adult Romance Series from an Amazon Bestselling Author** Lexi Dixon is in L.A. The guys are hot, the girls are chic, and her modeling career is taking off. The road to stardom is just a matter of less pizza and better posing—she’ll be there in no time! But behind the designer clothes and the runway shows lies … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Tin Men: A gripping mystery and suspense thriller (Chrissy Livingstone Family Crime Drama Stories Book 1)

by Linda Coles  

Mysterious photos. Missing diaries. Family secrets with fatal consequences. Chrissy Livingstone grieves over her father’s sudden death. While she cleans out his old things, she discovers something she can’t explain: seven school-style photos of boys with the year 1987 stamped on the back. Unable to turn off her intrigue, she sets out to find them only to discover that three … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Twenty-One Trees

by Linda Cousine  

Sometimes, secrets are the ties that bind two people together for life—especially the painful ones. Savannah May Holladay and her best friend from childhood, James “Birdy” Johnson, harbor many dark secrets. Birdy also has an undying love for Savannah that spans over two decades. Unfortunately for him, Savannah is a wealthy debutante engaged to the town’s most eligible bachelor—and Birdy … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Reindeer Caper (The Dunbarton Mysteries Book 7)

by Valerie Tate  

With a missing reindeer, a murdered elf, and a mayor one Christmas Carol short of a breakdown, it looks like Christmas festivities in Dunbarton are in danger of being cancelled – especially since Santa is in jail, charged with murder! It’s coming up to Christmas and everyone in Dunbarton is filled with excitement at the arrival of a reindeer, a … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Hometown Troublemaker (Havenbrook Book 2)

by Brighton Walsh  

Small town gossip can tear down even the strongest woman. Aurora “Rory” Haven’s life is in shambles. Her cheating ex-husband’s living with the woman he left her for, her oldest daughter blames her for the divorce, and she’s broke. When her sister’s best friend, Nash—the too-young, way too-hot local contractor—makes a proposition, she figures she doesn’t have anything left to … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

The Withdrawing Room (Sarah Kelling & Max Bittersohn Mysteries Series Book 2)

by Charlotte MacLeod  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Death pays a visit to Sarah Kelling’s Boston boardinghouse in this cozy mystery from the bestselling author of the Peter Shandy series.  Though the inheritance from her dearly departed Alexander was meant to set Sarah Kelling up for life, it vanishes quickly in the face of hounding from charitable organizations and the IRS. Facing the loss of her stately Back … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Launch (Updated & Expanded Edition): How to Sell Almost Anything Online, Build a Business You Love, and Live the Life of Your Dreams

by Jeff Walker  

From the creator of Product Launch Formula: A new edition of the #1 New York Times best-selling guide that’s redefined online marketing and helped countless entrepreneurs make millions. The revised and updated edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller Launch will build your business – fast. Whether you’ve already got an online business or you’re itching to start one, … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Pleasing Hour: A Novel

by Lily King  

The award-winning novel of a young American girl in France—hailed as “an impressive debut” that is “written with quiet, lyric forcefulness” (Elle).   A New York Times Notable Book   Young, inexperienced, and fleeing a terrible personal loss, Rosie—the new au pair to the Tivot family estate in France—finds herself ill at ease when trying to connect with Nicole, the … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

House Blood (Joe Demarco Book 7)

by Mike Lawson  

“The plot and pace are relentless” as Joe DeMarco investigates a pharmaceutical corporation that has gone beyond the bounds of science and into murder (Booklist, starred review). Author of House Witness, 2019 Edgar Award Finalist for Best Novel   Things have been better for Washington, DC, insider Joe DeMarco. His boss is no longer Speaker of the House and his … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Omega Command (The Blaine McCracken Novels Book 1)

by Jon Land  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A space shuttle is destroyed during flight, and the CIA recalls disgraced agent Blaine McCracken to uncover the people responsible A space shuttle disappears during a routine repair mission, 180 miles above Earth’s surface. An intelligence operative with a dark secret is murdered, his car set ablaze, while he is in the middle of fulfilling a depraved fantasy. And a … Read More

$1.99   $6.99
Book Cover

The Supremes at Earl’s All-You-Can-Eat (Vintage Contemporaries)

by Edward Kelsey Moore  

This diner in Plainview, Indiana is home away from home for Odette, Clarice, and Barbara Jean. Dubbed “The Supremes” by high school pals in the tumultuous 1960s, they’ve weathered life’s storms for over four decades and counseled one another through marriage and children, happiness and the blues.   Now, however, they’re about to face their most challenging year yet. Proud, … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover
Featured

Whispers from the Heart: A Compelling Piece of Women’s Literature (Journals from the Heart Book 2)

by Heather Hummel Gallagher  

Whispers from the Heart is a New York Book Festival award-winning novel by the author of the Incipere award-winning novel, Call it Kismet. She’s an English teacher determined to leave her haunting past behind. He’s an oceanographer and an opportunity for her to tempt the waters of love. Madison Ragnar feels most alive teaching her students or tying up her … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

In This House, We Will Giggle: Making Virtues, Love, and Laughter a Daily Part of Your Family Life

by Courtney DeFeo  

What do indoor picnics and funny face contests have to do with loving Jesus? More than you realize!   As a mom in the throes of parenting, Courtney DeFeo believes that instilling virtues in children starts with laughter, not lecture.That perspective propelled her to create this idea-packed book, in which she offers motivating reflections, real-life stories, and a sandbox full … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Edges (Inverted Frontier Book 1)

by Linda Nagata  

From the Edge of Apocalypse: Deception Well is a world on the edge, home to an isolated remnant surviving at the farthest reach of human expansion. All across the frontier, other worlds have succumbed to the relentless attacks of robotic alien warships, while hundreds of light years away, the core of human civilization—those star systems closest to Earth, known as … Read More

$2.99   $6.99
Book Cover

Heart of Palm

by Laura Lee Smith  

“A spirited Southern family saga” from the acclaimed author of The Ice House: “Fans of Fannie Flagg will enjoy this novel” (The Plain Dealer).   Once enlivened by the trade in Palm Sunday palms and moonshine, Utina, Florida, hasn’t seen economic growth in decades, and no family is more emblematic of the local reality than the Bravos. Deserted by the … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

A Marvellous Light (The Last Binding Book 1)

by Freya Marske  

An International Bestseller! Winner of the 2022 Romantic Novel Award in Fantasy! An Indie Next pick and LibraryReads pick—with four starred reviews! A Best of 2021 Pick for NPR | Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & Noble Red, White & Royal Blue meets Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell in debut author Freya Marske’s A Marvellous Light, featuring an Edwardian England … Read More

$2.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Overcoming Trauma through Yoga: Reclaiming Your Body

by David Emerson  

Survivors of trauma—whether abuse, accidents, or war—can end up profoundly wounded, betrayed by their bodies that failed to get them to safety and that are a source of pain. In order to fully heal from trauma, a connection must be made with oneself, including one’s body. The trauma-sensitive yoga described in this book moves beyond traditional talk therapies that focus … Read More

$6.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Into the Fire: An Orphan X Novel

by Gregg Hurwitz  

* A Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller * “Read the Orphan X series. You’ll thank me later.” —David Baldacci The New York Times bestselling Orphan X returns – just when Evan Smoak thinks he’s done, his deadliest job yet pulls him back Into The Fire… Evan Smoak lives by his own code. Once he … Read More

$4.99   $9.99