Book Cover

The Body: A Guide for Occupants

by Bill Bryson  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head-to-toe tour of the marvel that is the human body—with a new afterword for this edition. Bill Bryson once again proves himself to be an incomparable companion as he guides us through the human body—how it functions, its remarkable ability … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Moon Bitten (Fur ‘n’ Fang Academy Book 1): A Shifter Academy Novel

by C. S. Churton  

She didn’t believe werewolves were real… …until she was attacked. Can Jade come to terms with her new shifter life? For as long as she could remember, she wanted to go to Uni and study law. When she got bitten, everything changed. Jade’s not ready to accept her new reality, but she had better come to terms quickly, because it’s … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Fae: The Wild Hunt: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Riven Wyrde Saga Book 1)

by Graham Austin-King  

Sometimes the faerie tales are a warning. Sometimes they are true. The Fae were banished so long ago they have become a myth, but the ancient barriers are failing. They are returning, and vengeance is within their grasp. Klöss wants nothing more than to pass the trials and join the ranks of the Bjornmen raiders, following in the footsteps of … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Close To Home (Westen Series, Book 1)

by Suzanne Ferrell  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

“Welcome to Westen. I’m Lorna Doone. Yep, spelled just like the cookie and I own the Peaches ‘N Cream Café here in Westen. You might think nothing much happens in a small mid-western town, but as my friend Harriett says, things aren’t always what they appear. Take our girl Emma for example…”Emma Lewis has a lot on her plate. The … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Journey on the Hard Side of Miracles

by Dr. Steven Stiles  

Over 40,000 copies of this Inspirational Kindle book now in circulation with all proceeds going to charity “The miraculous providences documented in this book really occurred.” – Steve Gregg, Christian Author, host of the Narrow Path “Gripping…A one of a kind adventure sure to capture your heart.” Larry Holser, Conference Speaker “Incredible. Fascinating read.” – Esther Wei, Editor-in-Chief, World Christian … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Alley: A murder mystery set on Vancouver Island

by KATHY GARTHWAITE  

GRIPPING MURDER MYSTERY FICTION FROM CANADA A peaceful day in Castlecrest, a coastal town on Vancouver Island, is interrupted when a gunshot rings out from a jewellery store. Crime is so rare in the area that only RCMP Sergeant Marlowe Flint and a few others have any idea the sound came from a firearm. Detective Flint runs to the shop … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Falling Into You (Sweet, Heartwarming Romance) (Bachelors & Bridesmaids Book 5)

by Barbara Freethy  

“Sweet story with lots of warm fuzzies!” Jane – Goodreads Maggie Gordon grew up as an Army brat, moving every other year as the family followed her father around the world. Now what she wants most in the world is a real home, an address that doesn’t change every year, the kind of security most people take for granted. She’s … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Vetted for Murder: A Tori Mulligan Mystery

by D.W. Earnhardt  

Nothing stays secret in a small town…especially murder. As the obituary columnist for a small NC mountain newspaper, Tori Mulligan is no stranger to death. But when a real-life murder mystery lands at her feet, she discovers that everyone has secrets—some more deadly than others. The sticky situation is further complicated by a handsome widower, an adorable dog, and a … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Copycat Recipes: Making Restaurants’ Most Popular Recipes at Home (Copycat Cookbooks)

by Lina Chang  

Make your favorite restaurant dishes at home with easy copycat recipes from America’s most popular restaurants! You’ll start cooking like a restaurant chef before you know it! Download FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Everyone likes to dine out every once in a while—a date night with a significant other, a family dinner at a nice restaurant, lunch out or coffee with … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Murder in an Irish Churchyard (An Irish Village Mystery Book 3)

by Carlene O'Connor  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

After joining the police force of her small Irish village, a local woman must investigate the murder of a stranger in this cozy mystery novel.   After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhán O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Síochána. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to … Read More

$0.99
Book Cover

Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1)

by McKenzie Hunter  

I am Levy Michaels. Once my kind were the hunters—now we are the hunted. Supernaturals are out of the closet but I have to stay hidden because of the type of magic I possess. I’m a Legacy. It sounds like the title should come with reverence, a trust fund, or at the very least a cool backstory—instead it comes with … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Whisper My Secret: A Memoir

by JB Rowley  

Her three young children are wrenched from her loving care. Her life changes forever. #1 BEST SELLER IN ADOPTION! “One of the best Adoption books of all time” – BookAuthority How does a mother cope when she is forced to walk away from her children and never see them again? That is what happened to JB Rowley’s mother, Myrtle. Eventually, … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens: A Riveting New Regency Historical Mystery (A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery Book 5)

by Andrea Penrose  

A USA Today bestseller!   “[Penrose] mixes well-thought out mysteries, early forensic science, great details of the era and a slow burning attraction creating a compulsive read.”  —The New York Public Library A thrilling new mystery novel from the acclaimed author of Murder at Queen’s Landing, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Anne Perry!   The wedding of the Earl … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Short Stories by Jesus: The Enigmatic Parables of a Controversial Rabbi

by Amy-Jill Levine  

The renowned biblical scholar, author of The Misunderstood Jew, and general editor for The Jewish Annotated New Testament interweaves history and spiritual analysis to explore Jesus’ most popular teaching parables, exposing their misinterpretations and making them lively and relevant for modern readers. Jesus was a skilled storyteller and perceptive teacher who used parables from everyday life to effectively convey his … Read More

$1.99   $12.49
Book Cover

The German Heiress: A Novel

by Anika Scott  

“Meticulously researched and plotted like a noir thriller, The German Heiress tells a different story of WWII— of characters grappling with their own guilt and driven by the question of what they could have done to change the past.” —Jessica Shattuck, New York Times bestselling author of The Women in the Castle For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

All Who Go Do Not Return: A Memoir

by Shulem Deen  

Named one of “forty-three books to read before you die” by the Independent (UK) 2015 National Jewish Book Award Winner  2016 Winner of the GLCA New Writers Award in Nonfiction One of Star Magazine’s “Fab 5 Can’t-Miss Entertainment Picks” A moving and revealing exploration of Hasidic life, and one man’s struggles with faith, family, and community Shulem Deen was raised to believe … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Mini Farming: Self-Sufficiency on 1/4 Acre

by Brett L. Markham  

Go back to basics—compost, raising chickens, water and irrigation, dealing with pests, and much more—with this unique, full color bestseller (over 400,000 sold). Mini Farming describes a holistic approach to small-area farming that will show you how to produce 85 percent of an average family’s food on just a quarter acre—and earn $10,000 in cash annually while spending less than … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

At Night All Blood Is Black: A Novel

by David Diop  

*WINNER OF THE 2021 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE* *ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2021* Winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for fiction “Astonishingly good.” —Lily Meyer, NPR “So incantatory and visceral I don’t think I’ll ever forget it.” —Ali Smith, The Guardian | Best Books of 2020 One of The Wall Street Journal’s 11 best books … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Enemy: A Jack Reacher Novel

by Lee Child  

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING JACK REACHER SERIES THAT INSPIRED TWO MAJOR MOTION PICTURES AND THE UPCOMING STREAMING SERIES REACHER   “A thriller that gallops at a breakneck pace.”—Chicago Sun-Times   Jack Reacher. Hero. Loner. Soldier. Soldier’s son. An elite military cop, he was one of the army’s brightest stars. But in every cop’s life there is one case … Read More

$2.99   $9.99