Book Cover

Home Stretch: A Novel

by Graham Norton  

In this “compelling, bighearted, emotionally precise page-turner” (Sunday Times), the New York Times bestselling writer and acclaimed television host explores the aftermath of a tragedy on a small-town to illuminate the shame and longing that can flow through generations—and how the secrets of the heart cannot stay be buried forever. It is 1987 and a small Irish community is preparing … Read More

$2.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The Foul Mouth and the Fanged Lady (The King Henry Tapes Book 1)

by Richard Raley  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE*** My name is King Henry Price. Yes, really. Don’t blame Mom, she was already a little Anima Mad by the time I was born. See, world ain’t as simple as you mundanes think it is. Whole lot more complicated, whole lot more messy, whole lot more … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Inevitable Conclusions (Inevitable Series Book 1)

by Christina C Jones  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Friends? Lovers? Both? For Kora and Tariq, those lines have been blurred for a long time. Every time clarity seems to be within reach, something shifts, and in a single moment, focus is lost. Once again, they’re in limbo. Between them, there is only one secret, with the power to permanently alter their relationship. For good or bad, neither of … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Malcolm (Dirty Aces MC Book 1)

by Lane Hart  

While Malcolm Hyde may look like your very own personal Jesus, he’s anything but a saint. Covered in tattoos and leather, he’s a smoking hot biker and nothing but trouble. As the president of the Dirty Aces MC, Malcolm is known for being cold and calculating. One bad decision – getting into business with the wrong person – is all … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Knox (Dead Souls MC Book 1)

by Savannah Rylan  

Prison is no joke. The food sucks, My roommate snores, And the only thing I have to look forward to is Monroe. My lawyer can look at my briefs anytime. She’s smart, beautiful, and the only way I’m getting out of this hellhole. I didn’t kill Blaze, but when you’re a Dead Soul MC member, no one cares about the … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Marrying Miss Marshal: Wild Wyoming Hearts (Wind River Hearts Book 1)

by Lacy Williams  

SPECIAL 10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION – featuring all new material from the author. She made a vow to protect the town… but who will protect her heart? She’s no lady… Danna Carpenter is town marshal. And a darn good one. Even if she has to handle saloon brawls and rustlers alone. Who needs deputies anyway? All right, she’d welcome the help … Read More

FREE   $1.49
Book Cover

Broken Souls: Broken Rebel Brotherhood

by Andi Rhodes  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Micah… I served my country and returned broken. Trying to fit the pieces back together, I built the Broken Rebel Brotherhood. We walked a fine line between right and wrong to protect those who had nowhere else to turn. I’d never mixed business with pleasure. That is, until her.  Sadie… After years of abuse at the hands of my husband, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

TWO HEARTS FIND CHRISTMAS (Two Hearts Wounded Warrior Romance Book 5)

by Tamara Ferguson  

Will a blind wounded warrior find love with the nurse who helps him conquer the demons from an abusive past? 2018 READERS’ FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL WINNER 2018 NEW APPLE SOLO ROMANCE MEDALIST WINNER Josh Loughlin, a blind wounded warrior, has returned to his hometown of Crystal Rock, Wisconsin at Christmastime. As a teenager, Josh operated with a ring of thieves … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Homecoming Homicide : Magical Bureau of Investigation book 1

by Albany Walker  

“Hey Frankie, we need ya.” One phone call, five words, and I’m back in the town I swore I’d never return to. Hill Crest Library smelled bad, and it wasn’t just the corpse in front of me causing it. The once beautiful building had fallen into disrepair over the past few years. Belinda the new librarian was doing her best … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

A Child’s Garden of Verses : Illustrated Edition

by Robert Louis Stevenson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A Child’s Garden of Verses is a collection of poetry for children by the Scottish author Robert Louis Stevenson. The collection first appeared in 1885 under the title Penny Whistles, but has been reprinted many times. It contains about 65 poems including the cherished classics “Foreign Children,” “The Lamplighter,” “The Land of Counterpane,” “Bed in Summer,” “My Shadow” and “The … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Indigo Girl: A Novel

by Natasha Boyd  

A USA Today Bestseller The year is 1739. Eliza Lucas is sixteen years old when her father leaves her in charge of their family’s three plantations in rural South Carolina and then proceeds to bleed the estates dry in pursuit of his military ambitions. Tensions with the British, and with the Spanish in Florida, just a short way down the … Read More

$0.99   $7.19
Book Cover

Wait for It

by Mariana Zapata  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

If anyone ever said being an adult was easy, they hadn’t been one long enough. Diana Casillas can admit it: she doesn’t know what the hell she’s doing half the time. How she’s made it through the last two years of her life without killing anyone is nothing short of a miracle. Being a grown-up wasn’t supposed to be so … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

An Innocent Client: A Legal Thriller (Joe Dillard Series Book 1)

by Scott Pratt  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Chosen by Bookbub readers as one of the Top 100 Crime Novels of All Time. A preacher is found brutally murdered in a Tennessee motel room. A beautiful, mysterious young girl is accused. In this bestselling debut, criminal defense lawyer Joe Dillard has become jaded over the years as he’s tried to balance his career against his conscience. Savvy but … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Ella Enchanted (Trophy Newbery)

by Gail Carson Levine  

This beloved Newbery Honor-winning story about a feisty heroine is sure to enchant readers new and old. At her birth, Ella of Frell receives a foolish fairy’s gift—the “gift” of obedience. Ella must obey any order, whether it’s to hop on one foot for a day and a half, or to chop off her own head! But strong-willed Ella does … Read More

$1.99   $7.49
Book Cover

Little House on the Prairie

by Laura Ingalls Wilder  

The third book in Laura Ingalls Wilder’s treasured Little House series—now available as an ebook! This digital version features Garth Williams’s classic illustrations, which appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. The adventures continue for Laura Ingalls and her family as they leave their little house in the Big Woods … Read More

$1.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Go the F**k to Sleep

by Adam Mansbach  

The #1 New York Times Bestseller: “A hilarious take on that age-old problem: getting the beloved child to go to sleep” (NPR). “Hell no, you can’t go to the bathroom. You know where you can go? The f**k to sleep.” Go the Fuck to Sleep is a book for parents who live in the real world, where a few snoozing … Read More

$1.99   $6.99
Book Cover

The Last Odyssey: A Thriller (Sigma Force Novels Book 15)

by James Rollins  

To save the world and our future, Sigma Force must embark on a dangerous odyssey into an ancient past whose horrors are all too present in this page-turning thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins that combines cutting-edge science, historical mystery, mythology, and pulse-pounding action. For eons, the city of Troy—whose legendary fall was detailed in Homer’s … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Concrete Rose

by Angie Thomas  

International phenomenon Angie Thomas revisits Garden Heights seventeen years before the events of The Hate U Give in this searing and poignant exploration of Black boyhood and manhood. If there’s one thing seventeen-year-old Maverick Carter knows, it’s that a real man takes care of his family. As the son of a former gang legend, Mav does that the only way … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Hunting Party: A Novel

by Lucy Foley  

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “My favorite kind of whodunit, kept me guessing all the way through, and reminiscent of Agatha Christie at her best — with an extra dose of acid.” — Alex Michaelides, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Silent Patient Everyone’s invited…everyone’s a suspect… During the languid days of the Christmas break, a group … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

When No One Is Watching: A Thriller

by Alyssa Cole  

An instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLER! “I was knocked over by the momentum of an intense psychological thriller that doesn’t let go until the final page. This is a terrific read.” – Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling author *Marie Claire’s September Book Club Pick*  Rear Window meets Get Out in this gripping thriller from a critically acclaimed and New York Times Notable … Read More

$2.99   $10.99
Book Cover

World War Z: An Oral History of the Zombie War

by Max Brooks  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Prepare to be entranced by this addictively readable oral history of the great war between humans and zombies.”—Entertainment Weekly   We survived the zombie apocalypse, but how many of us are still haunted by that terrible time? We have (temporarily?) defeated the living dead, but at what cost? Told in the haunting and riveting voices of … Read More

$3.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Daisy Jones & The Six: A Novel

by Taylor Jenkins Reid  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup—from the author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and the new novel Malibu Rising, available now! REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • IN DEVELOPMENT AS AN ORIGINAL STREAMING SERIES EXECUTIVE PRODUCED … Read More

$4.99   $12.99