Book Cover

Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American History

by S. C. Gwynne  

*Finalist for the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Critics Circle Award* *A New York Times Notable Book* *Winner of the Texas Book Award and the Oklahoma Book Award* This New York Times bestseller and stunning historical account of the forty-year battle between Comanche Indians and white settlers for control of the American West “is nothing short of a revelation…will … Read More

$3.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Mr. Mayfair (The Mister Series Book 1)

by Louise Bay  

My boyfriend is getting married.Okay, technically he’s my ex-boyfriend. Two months ago he decided he wanted a break. I still thought he was my happily ever after.On any other day, knowing he was gone for good would be the worst thing that could possibly happen. But not today. Because not only is my boyfriend getting married—his bride is my best … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

A Child’s Garden of Verses by Robert Louis Stevenson illustrated edition

by Robert Louis Stevenson  

Here is a classic, illustrated edition of one of the best loved poetry collections in the world. Lavishly illustrated with more than 100 pictures by the most distinguished children’s book artists of the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries, this edition of A Child’s Garden of Verses contains all the poems that appeared in the original book, published over 100 … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Lie (Charade Book 1)

by Stella Gray  

I’ve been to a million parties with my crush, but he’s never acted on it til now. Ford Malone could have any woman in Chicago, so why fake a relationship with me? The world knows him as the heir to a real estate fortune, but to me he’ll always be my best friend, the man who saved me from my … Read More

FREE   $6.99
Book Cover

To Save a Sinner

by Adele Clee  

He expected to be the topic of scandalous gossip. Banished to Boston for causing the death of Lord Banbury, Lucas Dempsey vowed never to set foot on English soil again. But when his brother inherits the viscountcy and pleads for his return, the opportunity to show his contempt and loathing for the Society who turned its back on him proves … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Princess and the Goblin Illustrated

by George MacDonald  

The Princess and the Goblin is a children’s fantasy novel by George MacDonald. It was published in 1872 by Strahan & Co.Anne Thaxter Eaton writes in A Critical History of Children’s Literature that The Princess and the Goblin and its sequel "quietly suggest in every incident ideas of courage and honor."[1] Jeffrey Holdaway, in the New Zealand Art Monthly, said … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

B is for Breathe: The ABCs of Coping with Fussy and Frustrating Feelings

by Melissa Boyd  

From the letter A to the letter Z, B is for Breathe celebrates the many ways children can express their feelings and develop coping skills at an early age. Fun, cute, and exciting illustrations, this colorful book teaches kids simple ways to cope with fussy and frustrating emotions. This book will inspire kids to discuss their feelings, show positive behaviors, … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

Uncommon Ground: A Christian Suspense #1 (Pleasant Hearts & Elliot-Kings)

by Joy Ohagwu  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Book One of The Pleasant Hearts & Elliot-Kings Christian Suspense series by an award winning & USA Today Bestselling Author. Finding her daughter after a disaster, before it was too late, was her greatest challenge. Finding his heart unattached to her was his. Widowed and now single, Stella Heart juggled between managing her professional career and struggling to communicate with … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Rock-a-bye Baby (Horror Stories from Denmark Book 1)

by Willow Rose  

A horrifying psychological thriller. If you like American Psycho you’ll love this novella. Lisa Rasmussen just had a baby and everything in her life seems perfect at this point. Only she wishes that everyone else around her would be as flawless as she is and stop getting in her way. And if they won’t listen, then she’ll make them. ROCK-A-BYE … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

My Magical Choices (The Magic of Me Series Book 2)

by Becky Cummings  

Do your children realize they have one of life’s greatest gifts, the ability to make choices that determine how their day will go? No more, “I can’t, I don’t know, or I’m not!” As you use My Magical Choices to teach your children positive, conscious language, they will choose to be responsible, calm, confident, fun, a good sport, forgiving, generous … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

Dimitri (The Italian Cartel Book 1)

by Shandi Boyes  

Famiglia prima di tutto. Family first of all. That’s the motto the Petrettis lived by when New York was governed by the Italian Cartel, and our name was worth something. Now, it’s disrespected.Now, it’s tainted with hate. I had plans to alter that, but the game changed when my pregnant wife was kidnapped by a rival. Her body was never … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Murder at Marble House (A Gilded Newport Mystery Book 2)

by Alyssa Maxwell  

“Delightful…Fans of Victoria Thompson or Deanna Raybourn are sure to enjoy dipping into this historical series.”—Library Journal   With the dawn of the twentieth century on the horizon, the fortunes of the venerable Vanderbilt family still shine brightly in the glittering high society of Newport, Rhode Island. But when a potential scandal strikes, the Vanderbilts turn to cousin and society … Read More

$0.99
Book Cover

355: The Women of Washington’s Spy Ring (Women Spies)

by Kit Sergeant  

Inspired by the true stories of these real-life heroines! Who was the Mysterious 355? Culper Ring members such as Robert Townsend and Hercules Mulligan are well known for the part they played in the Revolutionary War, but who was the mysterious 355 that could “outwit them all?” Inspired by many of the same characters featured in AMC’s Turn and the … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Monsters Know What They’re Doing: Combat Tactics for Dungeon Masters (The Monsters Know What They’re Doing Book 1)

by Keith Ammann  

From the creator of the popular blog The Monsters Know What They’re Doing comes a compilation of villainous battle plans for Dungeon Masters.In the course of a Dungeons & Dragons game, a Dungeon Master has to make one decision after another in response to player behavior—and the better the players, the more unpredictable their behavior! It’s easy for even an … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Amazing Gracie: A Dog’s Tale

by Dan Dye  

The story of a joyful Great Dane with a sensitive stomach who stole her owners’ hearts and helped them launch Three Dog Bakery.It was love at first sight. Amid the frenzied barking and prancing of a house full of Great Danes, one pup was shivering in the corner. Gracie. But when Dan Dye reached her, she struggled to her feet … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

About a Dragon (Dragon Kin Book 2)

by G.A. Aiken  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The New York Times bestselling author delivers “a welcome high fantasy . . . should definitely please fans of sexy shape-shifters and epic sagas” (Booklist). For Nolwenn witch Talaith, a bad day begins with being dragged from bed by an angry mob intent on her crispy end and culminates in rescue by—wait for it—a silver-maned dragon. Existence as a hated outcast is nothing new for … Read More

$1.99   $6.89
Book Cover

Birds, Beasts and Relatives (The Corfu Trilogy Book 2)

by Gerald Durrell  

The follow-up to My Family and Other Animals and the inspiration for The Durrells in Corfu: A naturalist’s memoir of his family’s time on a Greek island. In the years before World War II, Gerald Durrell’s family left the gloomy shores of England for the sun-drenched island of Corfu. Against this picturesque backdrop, Durrell fondly recalls his family’s disorderly household … Read More

$2.99   $11.54
Book Cover

Living with a SEAL: 31 Days Training with the Toughest Man on the Planet

by Jesse Itzler  

Entrepreneur Jesse Itzler chronicles his month of living and extreme fitness training with a Navy SEAL in the New York Times and #1 LA Times bestseller Living With a Seal, now with two bonus chapters.Entrepreneur Jesse Itzler will try almost anything. His life is about being bold and risky. So when Jesse felt himself drifting on autopilot, he hired a … Read More

$2.99   $6.99
Book Cover

I Will Find You: Solving Killer Cases from My Life Fighting Crime (Homicide Hunter)

by Joe Kenda  

Detective Lt. Joe Kenda, star of Homicide Hunter, shares his deepest, darkest, and never before revealed case files from his 19 years as a homicide detective.Are you horrified yet fascinated by abhorrent murders? Do you crave to know the gory details of these crimes, and do you seek comfort in the solving of the most gruesome? In I Will Find … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Bowls: Vibrant Recipes with Endless Possibilities

by America's Test Kitchen  

A healthy, customizable way to cook every day with 75 complete bowl recipes and mix-and-match bases, toppings, and saucesWant to cook healthier low-stress dinners, improve your lunch game, and find meals that can be prepped mostly in advance? Bowls are for you! The beauty of building a meal in a bowl is its versatility, and this book helps you compose … Read More

$6.99   $15.99
Book Cover

How To: Absurd Scientific Advice for Common Real-World Problems

by Randall Munroe  

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   “How To will make you laugh as you learn…With How To, you can't help but appreciate the glorious complexity of our universe and the amazing breadth of humanity's effort to comprehend it. If you want some lightweight edification, you won't go wrong with How To.” —CNET   “[How To] has science and … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Seconds: A Graphic Novel

by Bryan Lee O'Malley  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY AND THE DAILY PLANETThe highly anticipated new standalone graphic novel from Bryan Lee O’Malley, author and artist of the hugely bestselling Scott Pilgrim graphic novel seriesKatie’s got it pretty good. She’s a talented young chef, she runs a successful restaurant, and she … Read More

$4.99   $9.99