Book Cover

Three Wishes: A Novel

by Liane Moriarty  

The funny, heartwarming, and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Nine Perfect Strangers and Big Little Lies.     Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle, beautiful thirty-three-year-old triplets, seem to attract attention everywhere they go. Together, laughter, drama, and mayhem follow them, but apart, each is dealing with her own share of ups and downs.   Lyn has organized her life into one big … Read More

$1.99   $6.99
Book Cover

Waking the Beast (Awakening Pride Book 1)

by Lacey Thorn  

The legend of the Paka Watu… Ever since she was a young girl, Abby Lane couldn’t resist the allure of a cat shifter tribe forced to repress their beasts. On a trip to Africa, she discovers a coveted piece of information—the name the pride leader assumed when he left his home—and she traces his lineage to his descendent. The sleeping … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Fight Like a Man: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller (The SHTF Series Book 1)

by L.L. Akers  

As a prepper, Grayson Rowan was prepared for almost anything.…anything other than being totally alone when the shinola hits the fan.While he sat back and watched the United States rattle swords with Korea, play chicken with Russia, and strong-arm China, he felt sure if the lights went out, that he and his family would be ready and safe—whether it was … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Minotaur: Blooded (The Bestial Tribe Book 1)

by Naomi Lucas  

Aldora lived in a bordertown on the edge of the maze. A labyrinth that spanned an eternity filled with creatures that howled through the night. She was a daughter to farmers that worked the fields and endured a quiet life as a peasant, away from the capital and its nihilistic celebrations; away from all that would look at her and … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

A Poisoning In Piccadilly (The Lady Eleanor Mysteries Book 1)

by Lynda Wilcox  

London, New Year’s Eve 1923, and Lady Eleanor Bakewell dances with American millionaire Henry T Eisenbach. When he dies at her feet she suspects poison, and the police suspect her.But the vital documents Henry had brought with him for the British Government have gone missing, and Military Intelligence now suspect her, too.With the threat of an arrest imminent, Eleanor must … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Ivy Lessons: Forbidden romance books (Ivy Lessons Series Book 1)

by J Lerman  

A May to December romance for fans of Melanie Harlow, JR ward, K Bromberg and Shayla Black. A strict college teacher His beautiful young student A forbidden romance book you’ll never forget. When I won a student place Ivy College, I couldn’t believe my luck. One of the most famous drama schools in London, Ivy College is a beautiful castle-like … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Art Of Critical Thinking: How To Build The Sharpest Reasoning Possible For Yourself

by Christopher Hayes  

Do you want to improve your brain power by thinking critically in your daily life?Are you interested in deepening your understanding without judgement, bias, or manipulation?Are you seeking confidence in your arguments and wish to think more efficiently?  If you find yourself wanting to know more about critical thinking strategies, you’ve found the perfect solution.   This workbook is for the … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Famous by Default

by MK Harkins  

Jax is desperate to escape the fame thrust on him from his brother’s boy band. Stalked by rabid fans and the paparazzi, he wants things to go back to normal. But those days are long gone. No one can stay under the radar if you’re from the Jaynes family. Sivan doesn’t have a family. As a part of the foster … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Never Date Your Brother’s Best Friend

by Jules Barnard  

My plan was perfect. My friend needed a date, and my brother’s best friend was single. Problem solved. Until I saw Jaeger for the first time in years, and sparks flew in the wrong direction. Jaeger has grown up and bulked up. But that shouldn’t matter, because I have the perfect life. Really.Only my plans are beginning to unravel and … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

A Dog Named Slugger

by Leigh Brill  

"Irresistible . . . Slugger is the heart and soul of the book, and his dedication, devotion, and love make him an unforgettable character." –Booklist"Brill has written a fitting tribute to her special friend named Slugger." –Southern Lit Review"A wonderful read for teens and adults." –School Library JournalWith him by her side, there were no limits. With hundreds of stellar … Read More

$0.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Red Dirt Heart (Red Dirt Heart Series Book 1)

by N.R. Walker  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

~~ Welcome to Sutton Station: One of the world’s largest working farms in the middle of Australia – where if the animals and heat don’t kill you first, your heart just might. ~~Charlie Sutton runs Sutton Station the only way he knows how; the way his father did before him. Determined to keep his head down and his heart in … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Wide-Awake Princess (Tales of the Wide-Awake Princess Book 1)

by E.D. Baker  

The first book in a new series by the author of The Frog Princess, a delightful re-imagining of Sleeping Beauty.Princess Annie is frustratingly (and luckily) resistant to magic. When her sister Gwen pricks her finger and the whole castle falls asleep, only Annie stays awake. Now it's up to Annie to find a prince to kiss her sister and break … Read More

$0.99   $5.54
Book Cover

Animal Spirit Guides: An Easy-to-Use Handbook for Identifying and Understanding Your Power Animals and Animal Spirit Helpers

by Steven D. Farmer  

AN EASY-TO-USE HANDBOOK FOR IDENTIFYING AND UNDERSTANDINGYOUR POWER ANIMALS AND ANIMAL SPIRIT HELPERS After the publication of his best-selling book Power Animals, many people inquired about the meaning of spirit animals that were not contained in that work. In Animal Spirit Guides, Dr. Farmer provides concise, relevant details about the significance of more than 200 animals that may come to … Read More

$0.99
Book Cover

Bite Me (The Demon Underground Series Book 1)

by Parker Blue  

Barely eighteen-year-old heroine Valentine Shapiro got a raw deal in the parent lottery. Her father was part incubus demon, and her mother’s never forgiven her for that. Life after high school is tough enough without having to go 15 rounds with your inner demon. Thrown out of the house by her mother, Val puts one foot in front of the … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto’s, Graves’, Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr (Medical Medium Series Book 3)

by Anthony William  

The thyroid is the new hot topic in health. Across age groups, from baby boomers and their parents to millennials and even children, more and more people —women especially —are hearing that their thyroids are to blame for their fatigue, weight gain, brain fog, memory issues, aches and pains, tingles and numbness, insomnia, hair loss, hot flashes, sensitivity to cold, … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

My Dark Vanessa: A Novel

by Kate Elizabeth Russell  

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  “[An] exceedingly complex, inventive, resourceful examination of harm and power.” —The New York Times Book Review, Editors’ Choice “A lightning rod . . . brilliantly crafted.”—The Washington Post A most anticipated book by The New York Times • USA Today • Entertainment Weekly • Marie Claire • Elle • Harper's Bazaar • Bustle • Newsweek • New York Post • Esquire •  Real Simple … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Rose Daughter

by Robin McKinley  

Award-winning author Robin McKinley tells an enthralling story of magic, love, and redemption, based on the classic tale of Beauty and the Beast. Once upon a time, a wealthy merchant had three daughters. When his business failed, he moved his daughters to the countryside. The youngest daughter, Beauty, is fascinated by the thorny stems of a mysterious plant that overwhelms … Read More

$1.99   $7.59
Book Cover

Hot Milk

by Deborah Levy  

A New York Times Notable Book of the Year.Shortlisted for the 2016 Man Booker Prize, Hot Milk moves "gracefully among pathos, danger, and humor” (The New York Times).I have been sleuthing my mother's symptoms for as long as I can remember. If I see myself as an unwilling detective with a desire for justice, is her illness an unsolved crime? … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Pharaoh’s Daughter: A Treasures of the Nile Novel

by Mesu Andrews  

The first book in the Treasures of the Nile series   Anippe has grown up in the shadows of Egypt’s good god Pharaoh, aware that Anubis, god of the afterlife, may take her–or her siblings–at any moment. She watched him snatch her mother and infant brother during childbirth, a moment which awakens in her a terrible dread of ever bearing … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Light is the New Black: A Guide to Answering Your Soul’s Callings and Working Your Light

by Rebecca Campbell  

Follow what lights you up, and you'll light up the world.  Light Is the New Black is a guidebook for a new breed of women who are here to be bright lights in the world – modern-day lightworkers, who agreed to be here at this time in history. In order to thrive in this new age, everything we do must be … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

This House of Sky: Landscapes of a Western Mind

by Ivan Doig  

National Book Award Finalist: A “beautifully written, deeply felt” memoir about growing up in the American West (Los Angeles Times).   Ivan Doig grew up in the rugged wilderness of western Montana among the sheepherders and denizens of small-town saloons and valley ranches. What he deciphers from his past with piercing clarity is not only a raw sense of land … Read More

$2.99   $10.06
Book Cover

The Sinner: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

by Tess Gerritsen  

This ebook edition contains a special preview of Tess Gerritsen’s I Know a Secret.Not even the icy temperatures of a typical New England winter can match the bone-chilling scene of carnage discovered at the chapel of Our Lady of Divine Light. Within the cloistered convent lie two nuns–one dead, one critically injured–victims of an unspeakably savage attacker. The brutal crime … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Saga of the Swamp Thing: Book One

by Alan Moore  

Before WATCHMEN, Alan Moore made his debut in the U.S. comic book industry with the revitalization of the horror comic book THE SWAMP THING. His deconstruction of the classic monster stretched the creative boundaries of the medium and became one of the most spectacular series in comic book history. With modern-day issues explored against a backdrop of horror, SWAMP THING’s … Read More

$5.99   $12.99