Book Cover

Dark Notes

by Pam Godwin  

"Raw, dark, yet achingly tender, Dark Notes is a scorching-hot masterpiece as beautifully written as the music within." ~ Anna Zaires, NY Times Bestselling Author They call me a slut. Maybe I am. Sometimes I do things I despise. Sometimes men take without asking.But I have a musical gift, only a year left of high school, and a plan. With … Read More

$0.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Arbitrage: The authoritative guide on how it works, why it works, and how it can work for you

by Chris Green  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Arbitrage is the practice of taking advantage of a price difference between two or more markets, striking a combination of matching deals that capitalize upon the imbalance, the profit being the difference between the market prices. This is the complete, authoritative, and exhaustive manual outlining the Arbitrage business model. It has been compiled and made available to anyone interested in … Read More

FREE   $4.19
Book Cover

The Executioner’s Right (The Executioner’s Song Book 1)

by D.K. Holmberg  

Executioners don’t solve crimes, they punish those who commit them. Or so Finn thought before apprenticed to one.Poverty-stricken Finn Jagger would give anything to heal his ailing mother. With his father imprisoned, Finn has joined a thieving crew to earn the money he needs to save her. When the latest heist turns to disaster and lands him on death row, … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

A Family Affair: Summer: A Small Town Family Saga (Truth In Lies Book 3)

by Mary Campisi  

Heartache. Betrayal. Forgiveness. Redemption. It’s time to head back to Magdalena, New York, and spend a little time with the people we love to love and even a few we love to hate. Eight years ago, tragedy struck the town’s perfect couple, Daniel “Cash” Casherdon and Tess Carrick, days before their wedding. That tragedy shredded their dreams of a life … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Once Upon A Kiss: 17 Romantic Faerie Tales (Once Upon Series Book 2)

by Alethea Kontis  

17 magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists. … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller

by Lori Lacefield  

The trial ended years ago, but her nightmare is just beginning. Can she save an innocent man before his time runs out? “The ending was unpredictable…” – A Lawrence “Intriguing from the very first page…” – K Crowell “This book did not disappoint!” – H WattFormer juror Jess Dawson is facing a difficult time in her life, raising an autistic … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Wicked One (The De Montforte Brothers Book 4)

by Danelle Harmon  

"The bluest of blood; the boldest of hearts; the de Montforte brothers will take your breath away." When the powerful Lucien de Montforte, the Duke of Blackheath, arrives home to find a dangerous and vengeful woman waiting for him in his bed with pistol in hand, the master manipulator never dreams that he has finally met his match. But thanks … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Secret Fear: A Gripping Detective Crime Mystery (The DI Hogarth Secret Fear Series Book 1)

by Solomon Carter  

A dark mystery from Hogarth’s London past returns to haunt him… with deadly consequences for his new hometown. DETECTIVE JOE HOGARTH IS CALLED TO A BRUTAL MURDER AT A TURKISH TAKEAWAY. THE TELL-TALE MARK OF A NOTORIOUS LONDON CRIME FAMILY IS FOUND ON THE VICTIM’S BODY. DI HOGARTH FEARS THAT THE NEW CASE WILL OPEN A PANDORA’S BOX. BUT TO … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Undiscovered (Treasure Hunter Security Book 1)

by Anna Hackett  

A former Navy SEAL will do anything to keep a beautiful archeologist safe. Finding undiscovered treasures is always daring, dangerous, and deadly. Perfect for the men of Treasure Hunter Security. Former Navy SEAL Declan Ward is haunted by the demons of his past and throws everything he has into his security business—Treasure Hunter Security. Dangerous archeological digs – no problem. … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Time Travel TIME SHIP – A Time Travel Adventure: (Book Two) (Time Travel Series 2)

by IAN C.P. IRVINE  

Time Travel at its best! The most imaginative and gripping time travel thriller you will ever read! If you’re looking for a page-turning time travel thriller, and want to fall in love with a new author, read this! Brilliant for fans of Audrey Niffenegger, Nathan Van Coops , Diane Chamberlain, Diana Gabaldon or Jodi Taylor.TIME SHIP (Book One) is currently … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

SEAL Strong (Silver SEALs Book 1)

by Cat Johnson  

He let the love of his life walk away two years ago. But when her life is threatened he’ll move heaven and hell to save what’s his. The only easy day was yesterday and no one knows that better than Lieutenant Commander Silas Branson. He may have taken several kicks to the gut but once a Seal always a Seal. … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Shades of Treason: A Science Fiction Romance Adventure (An Anomaly Novel Book 1)

by Sandy Williams  

Ash would have given her life to save her teammates.Instead, they gave their lives to save hers.Lieutenant Ramie Ashdyn is an anomaly, a person whose genetics makes her stronger and smarter than the average human. She’s pledged her life to protect the Coalition, an alliance of thirteen planetary systems, but when a top secret operation turns bloody, she’s charged with … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Some Like It Charming (It’s Only Temporary Book 1)

by Megan Bryce  

Mackenzie Wyatt believes in two things: herself and her plan. And her plan is to keep her head down and to work hard until she can retire. Never mind that she doesn’t know what she’ll do once she retires– at least she won’t be working for the man anymore. Because even though he’s a gorgeous man, he’s still her boss … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Pocket Prayers: 40 Simple Prayers that Bring Peace and Rest

by Max Lucado  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Do you ever get distracted when you pray? Do your thoughts zig, then zag, then zig again—your head swarming with all the things you need to do that day? If so, there is hope. Max Lucado knows what it feels like to struggle with prayer. If you can relate, never fear! The sign-up sheet for Prayer 101 in the Bible … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

The Ghosts of Varner Creek

by Michael Weems  

From Amazon Bestselling Author Michael Weems, author of The Ghosts of Varner Creek, Border Crossings, and When Emily Went Missing: "A well-crafted balance of history and supernatural mystery . . . when the final mystery is unveiled . . . the solution is sufficiently unexpected if not completely shocking." -Kirkus ReviewsA Kindle #1 Bestseller in Historical Fiction and Horror/GhostsAn Amazon … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Witch for Hire (A Witch’s Path Book 1)

by N. E. Conneely  

Most witches don’t work for police departments, but Michelle isn’t your average witch. She’s clanless, looking for a warlock who isn’t offended by her lack of family connections, and in danger of losing her job if she can’t find the escaped trolls before they start eating the local residents.Trolls, angry police, and misbehaving spells are the least of her problems. … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Meditations to Heal Your Life

by Louise L. Hay  

In this beautiful collection of meditations and affirmations, Louise Hay shares her philosophy of life on a multitude of subjects from Addictions to Fears to Spiritual Laws—and everything in between. Her loving insights will enrich your body, mind, and soul, while giving you practical knowledge to apply to your day-to-day life.“This is a book of ideas to spark your own … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Walking on Her Grave (Rogue River Novella, Book 4)

by Melinda Leigh  

The electrifying conclusion of the romantic suspense novella series from Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot. The sleepy town of Solitude, Oregon, has turned into ground zero for a turf war between the manufacturers and distributors of a lethal new drug. When a teenage witness disappears, social worker Carly Taylor must find him before he’s silenced permanently. Rogue County investigator Seth … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Heartless

by Marissa Meyer  

Long before she was the terror of Wonderland—the infamous Queen of Hearts—she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love.Long before she was the terror of Wonderland, she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love. Catherine may be one of the most desired girls in Wonderland, and a favorite of the unmarried King of Hearts, … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Fire Next Time (Vintage International)

by James Baldwin  

A national bestseller when it first appeared in 1963, The Fire Next Time galvanized the nation, gave passionate voice to the emerging civil rights movement—and still lights the way to understanding race in America today.  "Basically the finest essay I’ve ever read. . . . Baldwin refused to hold anyone’s hand. He was both direct and beautiful all at once. He did not seem … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Chase Darkness with Me: How One True-Crime Writer Started Solving Murders

by Billy Jensen  

New York Times Bestseller***With an exclusive behind-the-scenes conversation between Billy Jensen and retired detective Paul Holes on the Golden State Killer, their favorite cold cases, and more*** Have you ever wanted to solve a murder? Gather the clues the police overlooked? Put together the pieces? Identify the suspect? Journalist Billy Jensen spent fifteen years investigating unsolved murders, fighting for the … Read More

$2.51   $9.99
Book Cover

The Burgess Boys: A Novel

by Elizabeth Strout  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Includes Elizabeth Strout’s never-before-published essay about the origins of The Burgess BoysNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • Good HousekeepingElizabeth Strout “animates the ordinary with an astonishing force,” wrote The New Yorker on the publication of her Pulitzer Prize–winning Olive Kitteridge. The San Francisco Chronicle praised Strout’s “magnificent … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Rent Collector

by Camron Wright  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Survival for Ki Lim and Sang Ly is a daily battle at Stung Meanchey, the largest municipal waste dump in all of Cambodia. They make their living scavenging recyclables from the trash. Life would be hard enough without the worry for their chronically ill child, Nisay, and the added expense of medicines that are not working. Just when things seem … Read More

$4.99   $9.99