Book Cover

Umbrella Academy Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite

by Gerard Way  

Check out the New York Times best selling comics series before the new season of Umbrella Academy debuts July 31st 2020 on Netflix!In an inexplicable worldwide event, forty-three extraordinary children were spontaneously born to women who'd previously shown no signs of pregnancy. Millionaire inventor Reginald Hargreeves adopted seven of the children; when asked why, his only explanation was, "To save … Read More

$4.99   $10.99
Book Cover

Get Lucky: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaires in Love Book 1)

by Lila Monroe  

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, and Christina Lauren! What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous naked man with absolutely no memory of the past twelve hours?I guess it’s true what they say: what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.Or at least I hope it … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

An Indecent Proposition (The Indecent series Book 1)

by Stephanie Julian  

One woman. Two men. One night. Half a million dollars.Erik watches from the shadows, his scars a prison he can’t escape. Work is his only refuge. Keegan has watched his best friend retreat from the world for too long after an explosion in their lab nearly killed Erik. Keegan will do whatever it takes to draw Erik out of the … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Cesspool

by Phil M. Williams  

Would you become a criminal to do the right thing?Disgraced teacher, James Fisher, moved to a backwoods town, content to live his life in solitude. He was awakened from his apathy by a small girl with a big problem. James suspected Brittany was being abused and exploited by his neighbor. He called the police but soon realized his mistake, as … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Book of Five Rings(Classics illustrated)

by Miyamoto Musashi  

In "A Book of Five Rings," Miyamoto Musashi takes the reader into a world filled to the brim with devotion, self-respect, discipline, honesty and purity of thought. Written originally for warriors and samurai in a completely different time and culture, Musashi’s book provides a remarkable source of inspiration for self-development today. His teachings are concise and to the point. He … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

The Lake House Secret, A Romantic Mystery Novel (A Jenessa Jones Mystery Book 1)

by Debra Burroughs  

A reluctant homecoming, two men from her past, and a chilling murder to solve… Home is the last place reporter Jenessa Jones wants to be. It’s been 12 years since her father sent her away to hide a pregnancy, and the only thing that could bring her back was the man’s funeral.   Assigned to cover a local discovery of … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Windigo Soul

by Robert Brumm  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A Death Sentence on Your 60th Birthday is Just the Beginning…It’s Hank Reed’s birthday. As a citizen of the United Federation of Nations that means a mandatory death sentence simply because he turned sixty years old. Referred to as "retirement," it’s one of the desperate steps the government has taken to curb overpopulation. Retirement is a widely accepted fact of … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Cruel Intentions: A Dark High School Bully Romance (Rydeville Elite Book 1)

by Siobhan Davis  

AN AMAZON TOP 25 BESTSELLERIn the power struggle between two elite groups, one feisty girl will bring them to their knees… Life is a cruel game where only the most ruthless survive. It’s a truth my mother rebelled against, and she paid for it with her life. Now, I play their game. Publicly accepting the destiny that lies in wait … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery: A Sci Fi Alien Romance (Khanavai Warrior Bride Games Book 1)

by Margo Bond Collins  

There are a million ways to end up in the Alien Bride Lottery. But it takes only one.Every unmarried female human over the age of 21 gets entered once a year. You can also accept extra entries for legal infractions—instead of paying a parking fine, for example, you can request an extra entry. Lots of women do that. I mean, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Sunny Side Up (A Deadline Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Sonia Parin  

“He deserves to be murdered.” “Who said that?” “Apparently, you did.”With her bitter divorce behind her, Eve Lloyd wants to relax and think about her next step. Paying her aunt, Mira Lloyd, a.k.a. Elizabeth Lloyd, renowned historical romance author, a long overdue visit, she plans to spend a month on Rock-Maine Island lounging around and plotting the launch of her … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Looking For It (Three Player Co-op Book 1)

by Allyson Lindt  

Hooking up with my brother’s two best friends was a bad idea. But when the guy I’ve crushed on for ages stumbles on my stash of toys, and offers to teach me how much fun they are with a partner, there’s no way I’m saying no. Especially when his boyfriend wants to watch. It’s just a one-time thing, though. Which … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Psychology Book (Big Ideas)

by DK  

How does memory work? Who is the "distractor" in your family? What was the "car crash" experiment? The Psychology Book is your visual guide to the complex and fascinating world of human behavior. Discover how we learn, become emotionally bonded with others, and develop coping mechanisms to deal with adversity, or conform in a group. Get to know key thinkers, … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Economics Book (Big Ideas)

by Niall Kishtainy  

All your complicated economic questions and theories explained by world experts. Economics is a broad topic, and your knowledge might be limited if you're not an economist by profession — until now! The Economics Book is your jargon-free, visual guide to understanding the production and distribution of wealth. Using a combination of authoritative, clear text, and bold graphics, this encyclopedia … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Girl You Left Behind: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes  

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, a sweeping bestseller of love and loss, deftly weaving two journeys from World War I France to present day London. Paris, World War I. Sophie Lefèvre must keep her family safe while her adored husband, Édouard, fights at the front. When their town falls to the Germans, Sophie is … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Avatar: The Last Airbender–The Promise Omnibus

by Bryan Konietzko  

Aang and friends must join together once again as the four nations' tenuous peace is threatened by an impasse between Fire Lord Zuko and Earth King Kuei!As the world heads toward another devastating war, Aang's friendship with Zuko throws him into the middle of the conflict!Available for the first time in omnibus format, this volume collects parts 1-3 of Avatar: … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Prodigal Son: An Orphan X Novel

by Gregg Hurwitz  

Forced into retirement, Evan Smoak gets an urgent request for help from someone he didn't even suspect existed—in Prodigal Son, the next New York Times bestselling Orphan X book from Gregg Hurwitz.As a boy, Evan Smoak was pulled out of a foster home and trained in an off-the-books operation known as the Orphan Program. He was a government assassin, perhaps … Read More

$6.99   $14.99