Book Cover

The Secret Letter: Gripping and heartbreaking WW2 historical fiction

by Debbie Rix  

‘Incredibly heart-wrenching… it’s just mind-blowing… I adored this book from start to finish… If I could give it 10 stars, I would!’ Confessions of a Bookaholic, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Germany, 1939. A tumbledown farmhouse, on the outskirts of a close-knit village in the heart of the rolling hills of Bavaria. A once happy family home torn apart by Nazi rule. And one … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Cyclone: A Protective Hero Romantic Suspense Standalone (Linear Tactical)

by Janie Crouch  

A tough, former-military alpha hero leaves his pain behind to claim the woman he never knew had gotten away…Meet Zac Mackay. Military codename: Cyclone. He’s a widower, a protector, a hero. And the person who could destroy Anne’s life.Doctor Anne Griffin is back in Oak Creek, Wyoming, only because she has no other options. Here, she was always the shy, … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Kissed by a Cowboy: Redbud Trails (Hometown Sweethearts Book 1)

by Lacy Williams  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

What if you could have a second chance with the one that got away? A sweet & cozy romance from Family Fiction’s #1 Essential Christian Romance Author (2020).Maddox is so busy keeping his younger brother on the straight-and-narrow that he’s blindsided when his young niece—his ward—begins to act out. Know who does notice? Haley. The girl he thought he’d end … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Act of Mercy: Paranormal Security and Intelligence an Immortal Ops World Novel (PSI-Ops / Immortal Ops Book 1)

by Mandy M. Roth  

Paranormal Shifter Military Special Ops RomanceParanormal Security and Intelligence Operative Duke Marlow has a new mission: find, interrogate and possibly eliminate the target—Mercy Deluca. He knows looks can be deceiving, but it’s hard to believe the beautifully quirky woman running around in a superhero t-shirt is a viable threat. The little biomedical engineer quickly proves she is more than he … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

A Single Swallow

by Zhang Ling  

The eagerly awaited English translation of award-winning author Zhang Ling’s epic and intimate novel about the devastation of war, forgiveness, redemption, and the enduring power of love. On the day of the historic 1945 Jewel Voice Broadcast—in which Emperor Hirohito announced Japan’s surrender to the Allied forces, bringing an end to World War II—three men, flush with jubilation, made a … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Post-Human Omnibus: A Science Fiction Novel (Post-Human Series)

by David Simpson  

The Multiverse needs a hero…The best-selling science fiction novel that will change how you think about AI.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"Master of Science Fiction – If you love Asimov’s Foundation, you’ll love Simpson’s Post-Human" –Amazon ReviewerThere’s no better time than the present to read Post-Human! This action-packed, thought-provoking, bestselling sci-fi saga will transport you to a future where humankind faces an uncertain fate at … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

One True Mate 2: Dragon’s Heat

by Lisa Ladew  

This dragon came to Serenity to challenge the demon… for the last time. But when he meets her, can he go through with it? Especially since there is a chance she could handle his love… No. Impossible! But still… Graeme made his way to Serenity for one very specific, hopefully-deadly reason, but a few friendly wolf shifters on the Serenity … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Dangerous Habits (Leah Nash Mysteries Book 1)

by Susan Hunter  

No secret stays buried forever. When a torrential rainstorm uncovers a hidden corpse, small-town reporter Leah Nash is called in to cover the story. The body is identified as Sister Mattea Riordan. Leah knew her. She was a nun who worked as an administrator at DeMoss Academy, the local school for troubled kids. The same school that Leah’s sister Lacey … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Rough (Wolf Ranch Book 1)

by Renee Rose  

USA Today Best Seller! Pack Rule #1: Never reveal to a human. I broke that rule the day I met the beautiful doctor. I might be a rodeo champ, but one look at her, and I lost my concentration. The bull tossed and gored me, and now the sweet female is on to me. When I healed within hours, she … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Noa’s Ark: Archangel Project. Book Two

by C. Gockel  

First contact didn’t go as planned…Time Gate 8, one of humanity’s portals between the stars, has been overrun by a mysterious alien intelligence, and the planet Luddeccea is now cut off.Haunted by those she left behind, Commander Noa Sato is on a desperate mission to save her homeworld. Navigating the ancient Ark, she seeks a hidden gate that will transport … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Ninth Inning: A New Adult Sports Romance (The Boys of Baseball Book 1)

by J. Sterling  

New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling is back with a fresh new baseball romance series you won’t want to miss! No one writes baseball like Sterling!"This is sports romance at its best! I was hooked from the first page! Cole & Christina’s romance is my new favorite." – Claire Contreras, NYT Bestselling AuthorCole Anders is in his last season … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Machines Like Me: A Novel

by Ian McEwan  

New from Ian McEwan, Booker Prize winner and international bestselling author of Atonement and The Children Act Machines Like Me takes place in an alternative 1980s London. Charlie, drifting through life and dodging full-time employment, is in love with Miranda, a bright student who lives with a terrible secret. When Charlie comes into money, he buys Adam, one of the first … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

KnockOut (An FBI Thriller Book 13)

by Catherine Coulter  

After witnessing her relatives burying a pile of dead bodies in the middle of the night, a seven-year-old uses her telepathic powers to call a man she's seen only on television: FBI Agent Dillon Savich. Now Savich and his wife and partner, Agent Lacey Sherlock, face their most elusive foes to keep the child out of harm's way-before it's too … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Thank You for Arguing, Fourth Edition (Revised and Updated): What Aristotle, Lincoln, and Homer Simpson Can Teach Us About the Art of Persuasion

by Jay Heinrichs  

The definitive guide to getting your way, revised and updated with new material on writing, speaking, framing, and other key tools for arguing more powerfully   “Cross Cicero with David Letterman and you get Jay Heinrichs.”—Joseph Ellis, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Quartet and American Sphinx   Now in its fourth edition, Jay Heinrichs’s Thank You for Arguing is your master class in the art … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse Book 5)

by Charlaine Harris  

Small town cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse’s supernatural existence puts her in the line of fire in the fifth novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series—the inspiration for the HBO® original series True Blood.When Sookie Stackhouse sees her brother Jason’s eyes start to change, she knows he’s about to turn into a were-panther for the first time. But her concern becomes … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Summer of Sunshine and Margot

by Susan Mallery  

The Baxter sisters come from a long line of women with disastrous luck in love. But this summer, Sunshine and Margot will turn disasters into destiny…As an etiquette coach, Margot teaches her clients to fit in. But she’s never faced a client like Bianca, an aging movie star who gained fame—and notoriety—through a campaign of shock and awe. Schooling Bianca … Read More

$2.99   $8.49
Book Cover

Wizard:: The Life and Times of Nikolas Tesla

by Marc J. Seifer  

“The story of one of the most prolific, independent, and iconoclastic inventors of this century…fascinating.”—Scientific American Nikola Tesla (1856-1943), credited as the inspiration for radio, robots, and even radar, has been called the patron saint of modern electricity. Based on original material and previously unavailable documents, this acclaimed book is the definitive biography of the man considered by many to … Read More

$2.99   $10.58
Book Cover

Summer Sisters: A Novel

by Judy Blume  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER    In the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to a world of unimaginable privilege, sweeping her away to vacations on Martha’s Vineyard, an enchanting place where the two friends … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The True Story of Hansel and Gretel

by Louise Murphy  

A poignant and suspenseful retelling of a classic fairy tale set in a war-torn world, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, We Were the Lucky Ones, and Lilac GirlsIn the last months of the Nazi occupation of Poland, two children are left by their father and stepmother to find safety in a dense forest. Because their real names will … Read More

$2.99   $10.99
Book Cover

Love Lettering: A Witty and Heartfelt Love Story

by Kate Clayborn  

“The perfect quarantine read. It’s funny, sweet, and beautifully written. The romance is so perfect it made me ache." —Alisha Rai, Bustle   Kirkus Best Fiction Book of 2020 PopSugar Crazy Popular Books of 2020 Amazon Best Romance of the Month  Top Ten Best Romances of 2019—Entertainment Weekly Kobo Best Romance of the Year Bustle 17 Best New Books Of … Read More

$2.99   $7.69
Book Cover

Begin Again: James Baldwin’s America and Its Urgent Lessons for Our Own

by Eddie S. Glaude Jr.  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A powerful study of how to bear witness in a moment when America is being called to do the same.”—Time   James Baldwin grew disillusioned by the failure of the civil rights movement to force America to confront its lies about race. What can we learn from his struggle in our own moment?   Named one … Read More

$2.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Dance Away with Me: A Novel

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips  

At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of womanhood, a wild heart, and the healing power of love.Run, run, as fast as you can! When life throws her one setback too many, midwife and young widow Tess Hartsong takes off for Runaway Mountain. In this small town high in the Tennessee mountains, … Read More

$6.99   $14.99
Book Cover

The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy

by Bill Simmons  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The NBA according to The Sports Guy—now updated with fresh takes on LeBron, the Celtics, and more!   Foreword by Malcom Gladwell • “The work of a true fan . . . it might just represent the next phase of sports commentary.”—The Atlantic   Bill Simmons, the wildly opinionated and thoroughly entertaining basketball addict known to millions as … Read More

$4.99   $11.99