Book Cover

The Child Next Door: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

by Shalini Boland  

‘Oh my. A captivating unputdownable evocative emotional twisted thriller. Oh that ending… OMG that ending did NOT expect that. It blew me away…’ Read Along With Sue, 5 stars ‘Don’t take my baby.’ Kirstie Rawlings is jolted awake by a child crying. Racing upstairs to check on her new-born, she is plunged into every parents’ worst nightmare. She hears an … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Brand of Anem (The Chronicles of the Forgotten Countrymen Book 1)

by Kaitlyn Deann  

From the author of the award-winning novel, THE WITCHES’ SLEEP, comes a story of young and forbidden love. Set in a dystopian society governed by strict law, Carson Owens and Margaret James must overcome the harsh tyranny that rules their world. A brand is a divine marking that results out of intimacy and is considered beautiful… unless you’re unwedded. Margaret … Read More

FREE   $0.99
Book Cover

Dani’s Return

by Ariel Marie  

Ace Levatino was the new alpha wolf in town. He returned to his hometown to challenge for his rightful place as alpha and to finally claim his mate. There has only ever been one woman for him and her disappearance 10 years ago still haunts his every thought. His wolf demands that he find her. Daniella Harper was tired of … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Last Wolf (The Legend of All Wolves Book 1)

by Maria Vale  

"Wonderfully unique and imaginative. I was enthralled!"—JEANIENE FROST, New York Times bestselling author For three days out of thirty, when the moon is full and her law is iron, the Great North Pack must be wild. If she returns to her Pack, the stranger will die. But if she stays… Silver Nilsdottir is at the bottom of her Pack’s social … Read More

FREE   $5.99
Book Cover

Brody (The Bang Shift Book 1)

by Mandy Harbin  

Hot Mechanics, Mercenaries, and the Mafia…Oh my! Brody "Brutus" Jackson isn’t your average small-town mechanic. The garage where he works doubles as the headquarters for a ruthless team of mercenaries. They’re all bosses under the hood, lethal behind the gun, and just shady enough to handle any job that comes their way. There’s a reason they call themselves the Bang … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Dear Captor (Letters in Blood series Book 1)

by Liz Lovelock  

Serial killers wear many faces. Bodies are dropping and detective Roman Blackwood has been handed the case. When Elenor Burrows becomes the next victim, she’s not what her captor expects. Elenor’s past has made her the adversary her captor never saw coming. Who is she? Who is her captor? Can she survive what he has in store for her? Dear … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Sweet Tea & Second Chances: A Small Town Second Chance Romance (Lovebird Café Book 1)

by Dylann Crush  

The boy next door is about to rock my world…again. And when I say "rock" I mean he’s going to turn me topsy-turvy, leaving my head spinning and other parts of my anatomy aching for his touch. But there’s no room in my new life for an old flame. Especially not when the sparks still smolder. The only way to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Immortal Ops: New & Lengthened 2016 Anniversary Edition

by Mandy M. Roth  

Immortal Ops packs the action of a Hollywood thriller with the smoldering heat that readers can expect from Ms. Roth. Put it on your hot list…and keep it there!–The Road to Romance 5 Steamy Cups of Coffee–Combining the world of secret government operations with mythical creatures as if they were an everyday thing, she (Ms.Roth) then has the audacity to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Mystery: SAVANNAH GONE: A Ray Fontaine Mystery (A Ray Fontaine Mystery Thriller & Suspense Series Book 1)

by Doug Keeler  

For Fans of Nelson DeMille, Robert Crais, and Michael Connelly… Savannah: a city of masks & riddles, of shadows & light, where secrets grow like weeds in the garden, and backroom deals and betrayals are the order of the day. Amazon & USA Today Best Selling Mystery/Thriller Savannah Gone. With over 150 Five Star Reviews, SAVANNAH GONE is the season’s … Read More

FREE   $3.49

Of Marriageable Age

by Sharon Maas  

‘It’s a wonderful panoramic story and conveys such vivid pictures of the countries it portrays. I was immediately transported and completely captivated. A terrific writer.’ Barbara Erskine ‘A vast canvas of memorable characters across a kaleidoscope of cultures… her epic story feels like an authentic reflection of a world full of sadness, joy and surprise.’ The Observer A spellbinding story … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Her Baseborn Bridegroom (Vawdrey Brothers Book 1)

by Alice Coldbreath  

Lady Linnet Cadwallader has been raised a helpless invalid in her own castle. Brought up to believe she will ‘never make old bones’ she lives a quiet and lonely existence, hiding away her excessive freckles and red hair from a world that believes her to be hideously misshapen and ugly. Until one day her uncle arranges a marriage of convenience … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Never Tell: A Novel (D.D. Warren Book 10)

by Lisa Gardner  

#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D.D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with a vicious murder and gets darker from there. A man is dead, shot three times in his home office. But his computer has been shot twelve times, and when the cops arrive, his … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Crime Scene: A Novel (Clay Edison Book 1)

by Jonathan Kellerman  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A former star athlete turned deputy coroner is drawn into a brutal, complicated murder in this psychological thriller from a father-son writing team that delivers “brilliant, page-turning fiction” (Stephen King). Natural causes or foul play? That’s the question Clay Edison must answer each time he examines a body. Figuring out motives and chasing down suspects … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Truth Stained Lies (Moonlighters Series Book 1)

by Terri Blackstock  

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling suspense author Blackstock asks, When truth doesn’t make sense, will lies prevail? “Crisp prose, an engaging story, and brisk pacing make this thriller another home run for Blackstock.” —Library Journal, starred review Cathy Cramer is a former lawyer and investigative blogger who writes commentary on high-profile homicides. When she finds a threatening note … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

This Savage Song (Monsters of Verity Book 1)

by Victoria Schwab  

#1 New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the Year There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab, a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Living Beautifully: with Uncertainty and Change

by Pema Chodron  

Best-selling author and spiritual teacher Pema Chödrön shares life-changing practices for living with wisdom, confidence, and integrity amidst confusing situations and uncertain times. We live in difficult times. Life so often seems like a turbulent river threatening to drown us and destroy our world. Why, then, shouldn’t we cling to the certainty of the comfortable—to our deep-seated habits and familiar … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Someone Knows

by Lisa Scottoline  

Bestselling and award-winning author Lisa Scottoline reaches new heights with this riveting novel about how a single decision can undo a family, how our past can derail our present, and how not guilty doesn't always mean innocent. Allie Garvey is heading home to the funeral of a childhood friend. Allie is not only grief-stricken, she's full of dread. Because going … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Iron Curtain: The Crushing of Eastern Europe, 1944-1956

by Anne Applebaum  

In the long-awaited follow-up to her Pulitzer Prize-winning Gulag, acclaimed journalist Anne Applebaum delivers a groundbreaking history of how Communism took over Eastern Europe after World War II and transformed in frightening fashion the individuals who came under its sway. At the end of World War II, the Soviet Union to its surprise and delight found itself in control of … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Hidden City

by Alan Baxter  

When the city suffers, everyone suffers. Steven Hines listened to the city and the city spoke. Cleveport told him she was sick. With his unnatural connection to her, that meant Hines was sick too. But when his friend, Detective Abby Jones, comes to him for help investigating a series of deaths with no discernible cause, Hines can’t say no. Then … Read More

$1.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Sleep Smarter: 21 Essential Strategies to Sleep Your Way to A Better Body, Better Health, and Bigger Success

by Shawn Stevenson  

When it comes to health, there is one criminally overlooked element: sleep. Good sleep helps you shed fat for good, stave off disease, stay productive, and improve virtually every function of your mind and body. That’s what Shawn Stevenson learned when a degenerative bone disease crushed his dream of becoming a professional athlete. Like many of us, he gave up … Read More

$2.99   $14.99
Book Cover

The Arsenal of Democracy: FDR, Detroit, and an Epic Quest to Arm an America at War

by A. J. Baime  

“A touching and absorbing portrait of one of the forgotten heroes of World War II . . . A. J. Baime has given us a memorable portrait not just of an industry going to war but of a remarkable figure who helped to make victory possible.”—Wall Street Journal   As the United States entered World War II, the military was … Read More

$2.99   $9.99