Book Cover

The Promise: A Novel

by Ann Weisgarber  

From the author of The Personal History of Rachel DuPree (soon to be a major motion picture)! “This second engaging novel from Weisgarber . . . has shades of Willa Cather, Sinclair Lewis, and Conrad Richter.”— Publishers Weekly, starred review Young pianist Catherine Wainwright flees the fashionable town of Dayton, Ohio, in the wake of a terrible scandal. Heartbroken and … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

Fallen University: Year One: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

by Callie Rose  

Did you know ordinary people can be turned into demons? I sure as f#ck didn’t. Until it happened to me. One day, I was a regular college student, working a boring job and studying for finals—and the next, I was transformed into some strange creature of the night. Now I’ve got powers I don’t understand, I can change my appearance … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Dragon’s Guard: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (The Dragon Shifter’s Mates Book 1)

by Eva Chase  

The last of her kind. Four hot alpha mates. A legacy of bloodshed. When Ren Landis goes looking for excitement on her 21st birthday, getting kidnapped is a little more than she bargained for. So is finding out that shifters exist—and that she’s one too. As the last of the dragon shifters, she’s got a role to fulfill: Take the … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Uncanny Valley: Tales from a Lost Town (The Uncanny Chronicles Book 1)

by Gregory Miller  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The Uncanny Valley… “…is a macabre serenade to a small town that may or may not exist, peopled with alive and dead denizens who wander about the hills and houses with creepy fluidity. Told by individual inhabitants, the stories recount tales of disappearing dead deer, enchanted gardens, invisible killer dogs, and rattlesnakes that fall from the sky; each contribution adds … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

FRY (The McBride Vendetta Psychological Thrillers Book 1)

by Lorna Dounaeva  

IndieReader.com’s Best Indie Books of 2013 She acts like she’s your new best friend, but is she really a deadly enemy? When Isabel nearly runs over mysterious Alicia, she is filled with guilt. She helps Alicia get a job at the supermarket where she works and soon, Alicia is acting like her new best friend. Then fires break out all … Read More

FREE   $3.87
Book Cover

Murder in Cottage #6 (Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

by Dianne Harman  

A murdered mayor’s wife. Facials gone bad. Secrets at the spa. Liz, a widow, feels she’s been given a second chance at life by owning a successful spa located in a beautiful area on the Pacific coast north of San Francisco. The fact she’s found a romantic interest only adds to the new beginning. What could possibly go wrong? Well, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

SHADOW MASTERS: A Sean Havens Black Ops Novel (SAFE HAVENS Book 1)

by J.T. Patten  

Former government and military counterterrorism intelligence advisor, J.T. Patten has written a "blacker than black" thriller in his new black operations series, Safe Havens. Readers who enjoy authors such as J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner or classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher will tear through pages as these black ops … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Tempt Me (The Wolf Hotel Book 1)

by Nina West  

“Nina West’s writing is enchanting, sophisticated, and brilliant.” ~ Jill Kirtley, Goodreads Reviewer I ran from home to escape heartbreak, only to deliver myself into the hands of a wolf.Henry Wolf, that is. Heir to a luxury hotel chain.Infamous playboy.Arrogant bastard.And my new boss.Why he wants me, Abbi Mitchell—a girl who lacks experience on every front that would matter to … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

A Stone in the Sea (Bleeding Stars Book 1)

by A.L. Jackson  

As the lead singer of Sunder, I come with a reputation.A bad one. I’m no stranger to trouble.It follows me wherever I go. So, I should have known Shea Bentley would be a problem. But this sexy Southern girl is all I can see. Now, we’re both drowning in a sea of desire, sinking hopelessly into a world of lust. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Disappearing in Plain Sight (Crater Lake Series Book 1)

by Francis Guenette  

Sixteen-year-old Lisa-Marie has been packed off to spend the summer with her aunt on the isolated shores of Crater Lake. She is drawn to Izzy Montgomery, a gifted trauma counsellor who is struggling through personal and professional challenges. Lisa-Marie also befriends Liam Collins, a man who goes quietly about his life trying to deal with his own secrets and guilt. … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Day I Met Jesus: The Revealing Diaries of Five Women from the Gospels

by Frank Viola  

Two thousand years ago, Jesus Christ met face-to-face with people just like you. Broken, imperfect, sometimes fearful and without hope. The Day I Met Jesus is a beautifully crafted narrative that chronicles the remarkable encounters of five women in the Gospels who were desperate to find wholeness, security, and purpose. Like all of us, these women struggled with the regrets … Read More

$0.79   $8.99
Book Cover

The Royal Dragoneers (Dragoneers Saga Book 1)

by M. R. Mathias  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The Royal Dragoneers, begins a complete six book, original fantasy adventure, featuring all the favorites like, trolls, Druids, dragon riders, and magic. Zahrellion is a Druida. She likes Jenka, and the two share a great destiny as Dragoneers, dragon-riding protectors of an isolated realm.  What if a horn-headed creature rallied all of troll-kind to end humanity? And what if there … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

Autumn Masquerade (Timeless Regency Collection Book 1)

by Josi S. Kilpack  

When everyone hides behind a mask, anything can happen in these three witty & charming Regency romances . . . A MERRY DANCE by Josi S. Kilpack. When Lila overhears her uncle talking about a man coming to look for property in the county, she doesn’t think twice, until her uncle says he hopes Lila will find enough interest to … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

I Am Half-Sick of Shadows: A Flavia de Luce Novel

by Alan Bradley  

“Every Flavia de Luce novel is a reason to celebrate.”—USA Today   ALAN BRADLEY, AUTHOR OF THE MOST AWARD-WINNING SERIES DEBUT OF ANY YEAR, RETURNS WITH ANOTHER IRRESISTIBLE FLAVIA DE LUCE NOVEL.   “[Alan] Bradley has created one of the most original, charming, devilishly creative and hilarious detectives of any age or any time.”—Bookreporter   It’s Christmastime, and Flavia de … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Geek Love: A Novel (Vintage Contemporaries)

by Katherine Dunn  

National Book Award finalist Here is the unforgettable story of the Binewskis, a circus-geek family whose matriarch and patriarch have bred their own exhibit of human oddities (with the help of amphetamine, arsenic, and radioisotopes). Their offspring include Arturo the Aquaboy, who has flippers for limbs and a megalomaniac ambition worthy of Genghis Khan . . . Iphy and Elly, … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Shopaholic & Baby: A Novel

by Sophie Kinsella  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “From sonograms to the hottest baby strollers to tricked-out birthing rooms . . . Kinsella’s ode to baby blues is both sly and slapstick.”—Publishers Weekly    Becky Brandon’s life is blooming. She’s working at London’s newest big store, The Look, house-hunting with husband Luke (her secret wish is a Shoe Room) . . . and … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Tom Clancy Point of Contact (Jack Ryan Universe Book 23)

by Mike Maden  

Jack Ryan Jr. finds himself on the front lines of cyber war and in the eye of a killer storm in this thriller in Tom Clancy’s #1 New York Times bestselling series. A former U.S. senator and defense contractor needs someone to look over the books of Dalfan Technologies, a Singapore company–quickly. He turns to Jack Ryan, Jr., and Paul Brown, … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Fleet at Flood Tide: America at Total War in the Pacific, 1944-1945

by James D. Hornfischer  

An unprecedented account of the monumental Pacific War campaign that brought the U.S. Navy to the apex of its strength and supremacy and established the foundation for America to become a dominant global superpower   Here is the extraordinary story of the most consequential campaign of the Pacific War: the U.S. Fifth Fleet’s seizure of the Marianas, a relentless deployment … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Creative Curve: How to Develop the Right Idea, at the Right Time

by Allen Gannett  

Big data entrepreneur Allen Gannett overturns the mythology around creative genius, and reveals the science and secrets behind achieving breakout commercial success in any field.   We have been spoon-fed the notion that creativity is the province of genius — of those favored, brilliant few whose moments of insight arrive in unpredictable flashes of divine inspiration.  And if we are … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Darkest Fear: A Myron Bolitar Novel

by Harlan Coben  

Edgar Award-winner Harlan Coben brings us his most astonishing—and deeply personal—novel yet. And it all begins when Myron Bolitar’s ex tells him he’s a father . . . of a dying thirteen-year-old boy. Myron never saw it coming. A surprise visit from an ex-girlfriend is unsettling enough. But Emily Downing’s news brings him to his knees. Her son Jeremy is … Read More

$2.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Straight Man: A Novel (Vintage Contemporaries)

by Richard Russo  

Hilarious and true-to-life, witty, compassionate, and impossible to put down, Straight Man follows Hank Devereaux through one very bad week in this novel from Pulitzer Prize-winning author Richard Russo.   William Henry Devereaux, Jr., is the reluctant chairman of the English department of a badly underfunded college in the Pennsylvania rust belt.  Devereaux’s reluctance is partly rooted in his character–he is … Read More

$2.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Chase the Lion: If Your Dream Doesn’t Scare You, It’s Too Small

by Mark Batterson  

Over 100,000 copies sold! Quit playing it safe and start running toward the roar!  When the image of a man-eating beast travels through the optic nerve and into the visual cortex, the brain sends the body a simple but urgent message: run away! That’s what normal people do, but not lion chasers. Rather than seeing a five-hundred-pound problem, they see … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Be Obsessed or Be Average

by Grant Cardone  

From the millionaire entrepreneur and New York Times bestselling author of The 10X Rule comes a bold and contrarian wake-up call for anyone truly ready for success. One of the 7 best motivational books of 2016, according to Inc. Magazine. Before Grant Cardone built five successful companies (and counting), became a multimillionaire, and wrote bestselling books… he was broke, jobless, … Read More

$5.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Build the Perfect Bug Out Bag: Your 72-Hour Disaster Survival Kit

by Creek Stewart  

Be Ready When Disaster Strikes If an unexpected emergency or disaster hits, are you prepared to leave your home–fast? You will be if you follow the advice in this book. This book shows you how to create a self-contained disaster preparedness kit to help you survive your journey from ground zero to a safer location. Survival expert Creek Stewart details … Read More

$6.99   $13.99
Book Cover

One Day (Vintage Contemporaries)

by David Nicholls  

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring ANNE HATHAWAY and JIM STURGESS It’s 1988 and Dexter Mayhew and Emma Morley have only just met. But after only one day together, they cannot stop thinking about one another. Over twenty years, snapshots of that relationship are revealed on the same day—July 15th—of each year. Dex and Em face squabbles and fights, hopes … Read More

$5.99   $12.99