Book Cover

On My Knees (Bridge Series)

by Meredith Wild  

Haunted by the responsibility of caring for her troubled family, Maya Jacobs gave the only answer she could when Cameron asked her to marry him. Years later, entrenched in a soulless professional routine, she distracts herself from the lingering regret of her decision with a “work hard, play hard” lifestyle that guarantees no man will ever find his way into … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Granite Key (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 1)

by N. S. Wikarski  

Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)For Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt MysteriesTHE ARKANA SERIESCollege freshman Cassie Forsythe wakes from a disturbing nightmare after seeing her sister being murdered by a man in a cowboy hat who demands something called the key. Her dream morphs into frightening reality when her … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

IMMORTAL MATCHMAKERS, INC. (Immortal Matchmakers, Inc. Series Book 1)

by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff  

From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff… SEVEN DAYS TO GO FROM LETHAL IMMORTAL ASSASSIN TO PRINCE CHARMING. DOES HE STAND A CHANCE? Demigod Andrus Gray may look like every woman’s dream, but when it comes to charm, he sees no point in pretending: He has none and makes no apologies for it. Behaving nicely hasn’t made him the deadly … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Relationship Shoppe: A Novel (The Stairstepz Series)

by Susan Paulson Clark  

"An overall delightful, engrossing read filled with emotional twists and turns."– Diane Donovan, eBook Reviewer, Midwest Book Review. "If you’re looking for something fun to read that will take your heart on an exciting roller coaster ride, buy this book."– Kim Boykin, author of The Wisdom of Hair (Penguin) "Encompasses a wide range of common, contemporary issues, and there should … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Strong Heart

by Charlie Sheldon  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

"…rife with secrets and hidden depths." – Kirkus Reviews One stormy May night, just as Tom Olsen is about to leave with his Native American friends to visit his grandfather's grave deep in Washington State's Olympic Peninsula wilderness, he answers a knock at his door to find an abandoned thirteen year old girl. The girl announces her name is Sarah … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Pieces of Autumn: A Dark Romance

by Mara Black  

I wish I could tell you that I was stolen. Kidnapped off the street in some third-world country, sold against my will, while a desperate family back home waited and prayed and talked about me on the news. I wish I could tell you that, because then you might understand. What really happened? I walked to my fate with my … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Nursing The Doctor: Medical Romance Emergency Series

by Bobby Hutchinson  

A Medical Romantic Comedy About A Doctor Who Becomes A Patient.Doctor Greg Brulotte is considered one of the best ER doctors at busy St Joe’s Hospital in Vancouver, although he has a well earned reputation for bullying and terrorizing the nursing staff.Suddenly he’s a patient in Intensive Care, and he’s become even more of a tyrant.Nurse Lily Sullivan is one … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Long Escape

by Jeff Noonan  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The Long EscapeByJeff Noonan This is a true story; a story of survival. It tells of how a boy and his family lived a life of hellish abuse, fought back, and learned to live with the memories. It is also an adventure tale, following the boy through the military buildup to the Viet Nam War, Pacific Island love affairs, and … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Hero in a Halfling: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure (Epik Fantasy Book 1)

by William Tyler Davis  

The Hobbit meets Robin Hood: Men in Tights in this “slight” parody. Adventure. Excitement. Epik craves those things. In search of a father he’s never known and of magic he’s sure he’ll exhibit (once the timing is right), the young halfling moves to his local kingdom. There, Epik becomes the apprentice to the first wizard he meets – the only … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Watchers

by S.T. Boston  

Three prominent world figureheads disappear following The World Summit in Kuala Lumpur. The following day, U.S. President John Remy is found dead in his hotel room. Meanwhile, two friends on a road trip across North America come to the aid of a mysterious woman, washed up on the banks of the Colorado River. Somehow, all these events are linked. Choosing … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Insanity: Alice Wonder Series 1

by Cameron Jace  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

When you don’t know who you are, you can be whoever you want to be. My name is Alice Wonder, and I’m insane. As a prisoner of the Radcliffe asylum, I’m denied the pleasure of practicing my my magic–ahem, I mean my insanity. I don’t remember much but I know that my stepsister reported me to the government after killing … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Fast Lane

by Kristen Ashley  

“Once he met her, it was and always would be Lyla.” They were the gentlemen bad boys of rock. Forming in a garage in a small town in Indiana. Taking their licks on the road. Going balls to the wall until they made their big break. And then Preacher McCade and the Roadmasters redefined rock and roll. Guided by their … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Well Fed 2: More Paleo Recipes for People Who Love to Eat

by Melissa Joulwan  

Well Fed 2: More Paleo Recipes For People Who Love To Eat is the follow-up to the deliciously popular Well Fed — by ”The Clothes Make The Girl” blogger Melissa Joulwan — and it’s packed with even more internationally-inspired recipes, mouth-watering photos, and easy meal ideas.All 200 recipes and Quick Meal ideas in Well Fed 2 are made with zero … Read More

$0.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Desperate

by Daniel Palmer  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The answer to a parent’s prayers becomes a nightmare in this “emotionally gripping” thriller of domestic suspense from the author of Stolen (Publishers Weekly).   Gage Dekker still blames himself for the car accident that claimed the lives of his first wife and young son. Then he meets Anna, who understands that kind of grief all too well. Within a … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The 7th Victim (The Karen Vail Series, Book 1)

by Alan Jacobson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Introducing FBI profiler Karen Vail, who crosses paths with a Virginia serial killer in the first in the bestselling series.   Special Agent Karen Vail “is a knockout, tough and brilliant” (Tess Gerritsen). As lead profiler for the FBI, Vail is spearheading the task force investigation into a serial killer known as “Dead Eyes,” who’s been terrorizing Fairfax County, Virginia. … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Never Let You Go: A Novel

by Chevy Stevens  

"Stevens’s taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read." —Publishers Weekly, Starred Review "Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking." —Library Journal Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash escaped into the night with her young daughter and left an abusive relationship. Her ex-husband, Andrew, was sent to jail and Lindsey started over with a … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Black Site: A Delta Force Novel

by Dalton Fury  

From former Delta Force commander and New York Times bestselling author of Kill Bin Laden comes the first novel in an explosive new series. After September 11, 2001, Delta Force troop commander Dalton Fury was given the secret mission to hunt down and kill the most wanted man in the world, the details of which were recounted in his extraordinary … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Turner House

by Angela Flournoy  

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST A powerful, timely debut, The Turner House marks a major new contribution to the story of the American family. The Turners have lived on Yarrow Street for over fifty years. Their house has seen thirteen children grown and gone—and some returned; it has seen the arrival of grandchildren, the fall of Detroit’s East Side, and the loss of a … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Snow Falling on Cedars

by David Guterson  

A “finely wrought, flawlessly written” novel (New York Times Book Review), set on a small island in the Puget Sound, that is “at various moments a courtroom drama, an interracial love story, and a war chronicle” (San Francisco Chronicle). “Guterson has fashioned something haunting and true” (Pico Iyer, Time). Winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award. A fall 1999 major motion picture.

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Tracks: One Woman’s Journey Across 1,700 Miles of Australian Outback

by Robyn Davidson  

The incredible true story of one woman’s solo adventure across the Australian outback, accompanied by her faithful dog and four unpredictable camels. I arrived in the Alice at five a.m. with a dog, six dollars and a small suitcase full of inappropriate clothes. . . . There are some moments in life that are like pivots around which your existence … Read More

$2.99   $9.00
Book Cover

The Fifties

by David Halberstam  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

This vivid New York Times bestseller about 1950s America from a Pulitzer Prize–winning journalist is “an engrossing sail across a pivotal decade” (Time). Joe McCarthy. Marilyn Monroe. The H-bomb. Ozzie and Harriet. Elvis. Civil rights. It’s undeniable: The fifties were a defining decade for America, complete with sweeping cultural change and political upheaval. This decade is also the focus of … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Civil War

by Mark Millar  

Collects Civil War (2006) #1-7. Whose side are you on? A conflict is brewing that threatens to pit friend against friend, brother against brother and all it will take is a single misstep to cost thousands their lives and ignite the fuse! As the war claims its first victims, no one is safe as teams, friendships and families begin to … Read More

$4.99   $10.69