Book Cover

A Hundred Summers

by Beatriz Williams  

As the 1938 hurricane approaches Rhode Island, another storm brews in this New York Times bestselling beach read from the author of The Summer Wives and The Golden Hour. Lily Dane has returned to Seaview, Rhode Island, where her family has summered for generations. It’s an escape not only from New York’s social scene but from a heartbreak that still haunts her. … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Use: of Changing Magic

by D. L. Carter  

Epic Fantasy Paranormal Romance.The magicians of the empire are no longer able to have children and no one can provide a reason or cure.Halidan tor Ephram is human, a mortal in a land where the very air she breathes is controlled by the Elemental magic of her Elvish overlords. The lowest caste in the Empire, she has no recourse under … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Mourning Dove

by Claire Fullerton  

"An accurate and heart-wrenching picture of the sensibilities of the American South." Kirkus Book ReviewsThe heart has a home when it has an ally. If Millie Crossan doesn’t know anything else, she knows this one truth simply because her brother Finley grew up beside her. Charismatic Finley, eighteen months her senior, becomes Millie’s guide when their mother Posey leaves their … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

What She Saw: A Beyond the Veil Prequel (A Beyond the Veil Mystery Book 1)

by Sheila Lowe  

“Sheila Lowe’s What She Saw is a gripping, psychologically astute thriller, with a sympathetic heroine and enough suspense to keep any reader turning the pages!” —Dennis Palumbo, licensed psychotherapist and author of the Daniel Rinaldi Mystery Series Imagine waking up on a train and having no recollection of how you got there. The more you think, the more you realize … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Love in a Fix: A Contemporary Christian Romance (Modern Conveniences Book 1)

by Leah Atwood  

Modern Conveniences- a new series featuring contemporary marriages of convenience. As a widowed, single mom, Lyndsey Allen has a load of financial troubles. Despite her best efforts to stay afloat, she faces foreclosure. With a young son to consider she needs a miracle and quick, but pride won’t let her accept money from a longtime friend. When handyman Shep Patterson … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

No Cry For Help

by Grant McKenzie  

During a cross-border shopping trip, a family vanishes. No reason. No ransom. No cry for help. Bus driver Wallace Carver fears the worst when his family fails to meet him at the Bellingham, Washington mall. His anxiety is justifiably heightened when security cameras unexplainably show that he crossed the Peace Arch border alone. Now all Wallace wants to do is … Read More

FREE   $7.99
Book Cover

A Perfect Weakness

by Jennifer A. Davids  

The Civil War left its mark on Dr. John Turner. He turns his back on medicine and sees his unexpected inheritance in England as an opportunity to start over. But he never imagines how God intends to use his new role as lord of Ashford Hall — or the beautiful woman he finds there — to ease his troubled soul. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Primal Instinct (Pendragon Gargoyles)

by Sydney Somers  

She was only supposed to be the bait… Corrine Lawson is living next door to a werewolf. Okay probably not, but entertaining crazy theories about her mysterious next-door neighbor keeps Cori from facing the life that’s falling down around her. Only, the closer she gets to uncovering the truth about him, the deeper she falls into a dangerous world steeped … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Stranded with the SEAL (HERO Force Book 1)

by Amy Gamet  

A runaway bride with amnesia and a Navy SEAL out for revenge.What could possibly go wrong? Navy SEAL Trevor "Hawk" Hawkins is on a mission to avenge his teammate’s death when he crashes into another car during a blizzard. Olivia Grayson was running from her own wedding, but the accident leaves her struggling to remember anything at all. Sparks fly … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Claiming

by Ike Hamill  

It wasn’t her fault. It wasn’t Lizzy’s fault that she saw the cloaked people out in the yard. It wasn’t her fault that she was drawn by the moonlight to watch them as they advanced on the house. And it definitely wasn’t her fault when people began to die. Lizzy didn’t want the strange dreams where she saw how they … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Lost Soul (Harbinger P.I. Book 1)

by Adam J Wright  

** Book 1 of the Harbinger P.I. Series! ** Meet Alec Harbinger, Preternatural Investigator I’m the guy you come to when your spouse gets bitten by a werewolf, or your boyfriend is kidnapped by a demon. I’m the guy who knows what to do when an evil sorcerer casts a curse on you. At least, I was that guy until … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Chasing Francis: A Pilgrim’s Tale

by Zondervan  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

What happens when the pastor of a mega church loses his faith?Pastor Chase Falson has lost his faith in God, the Bible, evangelical Christianity, and his super-sized megachurch. When he falls apart, the church elders tell him to go away: as far away as possible. Join Chase on his life-changing journey to Italy where, with a curious group of Franciscan … Read More

$0.99   $3.49
Book Cover

Tough Cookie (Maggie Sullivan Mysteries Book 2)

by M. Ruth Myers  

When Depression-era private investigator Maggie Sullivan is invited to dine with a millionaire, she doesn’t expect the first course to be a gun in her face. It draws her into a gold-plated web of theft, revenge, double crosses and murder. A big-time swindle has made fools of some of the city’s wealthiest businessmen. The man behind it has vanished. When … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

SCARS

by Jaimie Roberts  

I had the perfect school, the perfect friends—the perfect life … At least, that’s what I thought. But you changed all that. You are always there … Always watching … Always waiting in the shadows. You send me flowers and messages. You stalk me, trace my every movement… Until that one day, in a silly game of Seven Minutes in … Read More

$0.99   $3.25
Book Cover

Wicked Wisteria (Wisteria Witches Mysteries Book 2)

by Angela Pepper  

What’s a witch supposed to do when she’s fallen in love with the sexy shifter next door? Wait around patiently for him to turn that fake marriage proposal into a real one? Zara Riddle was never very good at playing hard to get. What’s the fun in that? Just when Zara’s love life is heating up, another ghost comes calling. … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Warrior’s Bond: A Stargazer Alien Fantasy Romance (Warriors of Yedahn Book 1)

by Emma Alisyn  

Curvy single mom in trouble + elite alien warrior = a chance at the forever kind of love.Three strikes and he’s out. Zoriah’s rebellious teenage son is in trouble again- this time, on purpose. She’ll do anything to prevent her family breaking up, even allow her children to train for the alien Yadeshi army. Why raise your sword if you … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover
Featured

Private Lies: An utterly gripping novel of family secrets and sweeping romance

by Muna Shehadi  

‘Captures your interest straightaway’ 5* reader review ‘I adored this…so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly’ 5* reader review Private Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery – perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore. What happens when three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could … Read More

$1.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Inferno: The World at War, 1939-1945

by Max Hastings  

From one of our finest military historians, a monumental work that shows us at once the truly global reach of World War II and its deeply personal consequences. World War II involved tens of millions of soldiers and cost sixty million lives—an average of twenty-seven thousand a day. For thirty-five years, Max Hastings has researched and written about different aspects … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Isle of the Lost, The: A Descendants Novel (Descendants, The Book 1)

by Melissa de la Cruz  

Evil tree. Bad Apple? Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon to the Isle of the Lost–a dark and dreary place protected by a force field that makes it impossible for them to leave. Stripped of their magical powers, the villains now live in total isolation, forgotten by the world. Mal learns from … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

The Divide: American Injustice in the Age of the Wealth Gap

by Matt Taibbi  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST, NPR, AND KIRKUS REVIEWS A scathing portrait of an urgent new American crisis   Over the last two decades, America has been falling deeper and deeper into a statistical mystery:   Poverty goes up. Crime goes down. The prison population doubles. Fraud by … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Lords of Finance: The Bankers Who Broke the World

by Liaquat Ahamed  

Winner of the 2010 Pulitzer Prize "A magisterial work…You can’t help thinking about the economic crisis we’re living through now."—The New York Times Book Review It is commonly believed that the Great Depression that began in 1929 resulted from a confluence of events beyond any one person’s or government’s control. In fact, as Liaquat Ahamed reveals, it was the decisions … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Blessings: A Novel

by Anna Quindlen  

This powerful new novel by the bestselling author of Black and Blue, One True Thing, Object Lessons, and A Short Guide to a Happy Life begins when a teenage couple drives up, late at night, headlights out, to Blessings, the estate owned by Lydia Blessing. They leave a box and drive away, and in this instant, the world of Blessings … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Collusion: Secret Meetings, Dirty Money, and How Russia Helped Donald Trump Win

by Luke Harding  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  An explosive exposé that lays out the story behind the Steele Dossier, including Russia’s decades-in-the-making political game to upend American democracy and the Trump administration’s ties to Moscow. “Harding…presents a powerful case for Russian interference, and Trump campaign collusion, by collecting years of reporting on Trump’s connections to Russia and putting it all together in a coherent … Read More

$5.99   $13.99
Book Cover

The Left Hand of Darkness: 50th Anniversary Edition (Ace Science Fiction)

by Ursula K. Le Guin  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

50TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION—WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION BY DAVID MITCHELL AND A NEW AFTERWORD BY CHARLIE JANE ANDERS Ursula K. Le Guin’s groundbreaking work of science fiction—winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards. A lone human ambassador is sent to the icebound planet of Winter, a world without sexual prejudice, where the inhabitants’ gender is fluid. His goal is to facilitate … Read More

$4.99   $9.99