Book Cover

I Suck at Girls

by Justin Halpern  

From the #1 New York Times bestseller author of Sh*t My Dad Says, Justin Halpern, comes a laugh-out-loud funny and deeply touching collection of personal stories about relationships with the opposite sex, from a first kiss to getting engaged and all the awkward moments in between. With Sh*t My Dad Says, Halpern brought his brand of talented comedic writing to … Read More

$1.99   $10.99
Book Cover

What Lies Inside: A Vampire Paranormal Romance (Blood Bound Series Book 1)

by J.L. Myers  

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed.Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a lie. What she thought she was—human—is … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Forgotten Life of Evelyn Lewis

by Jane Rubietta  

Her past refuses to be silenced.In a desperate attempt to save her company from bankruptcy, designer Evelyn Lewis decides to sell the only memento from her past worth anything—the family farmland. Determined to get in and get out of the abandoned property, she finds the valuable land tangled in a trust, and wonders who she can really trust, Not the … Read More

FREE   $3.00
Book Cover

A Place Called Morning

by Ann Tatlock  

“Another incisive look at family life and secrets.” – Library Journal. Mae Demaray retreats from life after her young grandson dies accidentally while under her care. What was once a quiet life in an old clapboard house on a quiet Minneapolis street, rich with the hues of security and love, is now shattered. But a decades-old family secret, based on … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Highland Pursuits: a 1920s romance (Highland Romance Book 1)

by de Maupassant  

Intrigue, seduction and a dash of wicked humour It’s 1928 and Bright Young Things are taking London by storm, but Ophelia’s parents have her life all mapped out: marriage to a cod-faced aristocrat and a life of dull respectability. Refusing to play ball, Ophelia is banished to her ancestral home in the Highlands of Scotland. There, she’ll be so bored, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Jewel of Time: a Time Travel romance: Called by a Viking Series Book 2

by Mariah Stone  

She’s stealing from the past. He’s guarding his future. Will a modern woman’s mission kindle hot Viking passions? Chicago, 2018. Rachel will do anything to secure her mother’s kidney transplant. She just never thought her cash-rich solution would come from traveling back in time to a world of Vikings. As she pockets valuable jewelry from the past to pay for … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Don’t Trust Me (Hamlet Book 1)

by Jessica Lynch  

Who killed Jack Sullivan? Welcome to Hamlet. Population: 192. You can’t find it on any map, GPS, or directions site. A small village tucked between a mountain and a valley, Hamlet is the sort of place where everyone knows everyone—and their business, too. There’s no television. No internet. No phones. Only one way in and, for the locals, barely any … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Red-Tailed Rescue

by John Irby  

The lives of one highly educated red-tailed hawk named Orville and Kate, a 12-year-old girl, intersect one day on South Dakota ranchland. Orville has a slight vision problem due to faulty DNA, and Kate needs a friend. When Orville crash lands into the side of the Flannery’s home, Kate and her parents rescue him and take him to the local … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3): New Adult Dark Paranormal / Sci-fi Romance

by Tamara Rose Blodgett  

What Readers are saying:"… This tale … has intrigue, danger, love, and loss. There are many surprising twists and turns. once you pick it up, you’ll be hard pressed to put it back down before the last page is through…" ★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★ From the New York Times bestselling author of the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Heaven to Betsy (Emily #1): A What Doesn’t Kill You Romantic Mystery

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.A former rodeo queen turned paralegal. A criminal attorney with a soft spot for lost causes. To find a missing girl, they’ll team up for one wild ride… Dumped by her husband for a man, ex-rodeo queen Emily Bernal yearns for a fresh start. When a handsome local attorney named Jack offers her … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Rookie Move (A Brooklyn Bruisers Novel Book 1)

by Sarina Bowen  

The first novel in a sexy new series featuring the hockey players of the Brooklyn Bruisers and the women who win their hearts—from the USA Today bestselling author of the Ivy Years series.   In high school they were the perfect couple—until the day Georgia left Leo in the cold…   Hockey player Leo Trevi has spent the last six … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Star Child (Star Child: Places of Power Book 1)

by Leonard Petracci  

Powers are determined by geographic birth locations, and only the rich and powerful are permitted access to prized sites. SC is the first person born in space. The punishment for unauthorized births is death. Out of fear, SC keeps his strange abilities as his darkest secret. He pretends to be nothing more than a mere Regular while his peers develop … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The Last Savanna

by Mike Bond  

With Africa’s last elephants dying under the poachers’ guns, Kenya rancher and former SAS officer Ian MacAdam leads a commando squad against them. Pursuing the poachers through jungled mountains and searing deserts he battles thirst, solitude, terror and lethal animals, only to find that the poachers have kidnapped a young archaeologist, Rebecca Hecht, whom he once loved and bitterly lost. … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

The Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers Book 4)

by James Hayman  

New York Times Bestseller! Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apart June 1904. Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maine’s richest and most powerful men, is found near death on the Whitby family’s private summer island, the letter "A" mysteriously carved into her chest. June 2012. Veronica Aimée … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Miss Match (No Match for Love Book 1)

by Lindzee Armstrong  

Brooke is a professional matchmaker with strict rules for her love life. Luke is her playboy billionaire best friend determined to break them all… Welcome to Toujour Matchmaking Inc., where your happily ever after is guaranteed! Brooke has finally achieved her lifelong dream of becoming a professional matchmaker, and now the company is crumbling around her. But she knows who … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Remote: Office Not Required

by Jason Fried  

The founders of Basecamp explore the "work from home" phenomenon and show precisely how a remote work setup can be accomplished. The Industrial Revolution’s "under one roof" model of conducting work is steadily declining as technology creates virtual workspaces that allow employees to provide their vital contribution without physically clustering together. Today, the new paradigm is "move work to the … Read More

$1.99   $14.99
Book Cover

Kian (Undercover Billionaire Book 1)

by Melody Anne  

New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne’s sizzling novel of ex-lovers locked again in a game of hearts. There was a time when surgeon Kian Forbes would have surrendered every cent of his vast family fortune if it could make Roxie Gilbert happy. That was before she skipped town, broke his heart, and sent him spinning through a string of … Read More

$1.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Lady in Waiting: A Novel

by Susan Meissner  

Love is a choice you make every day. Content in her comfortable marriage of twenty-two years, Jane Lindsay never expected to watch her husband, Brad, pack his belongings and walk out the door of their Manhattan home. But when it happens, she feels powerless to stop him, or the course of events that follow Brad’s departure. Jane finds an old … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Churchill, Hitler, and “The Unnecessary War”: How Britain Lost Its Empire and the West Lost the World

by Patrick J. Buchanan  

Were World Wars I and II inevitable? Were they necessary wars? Or were they products of calamitous failures of judgment? In this monumental and provocative history, Patrick Buchanan makes the case that, if not for the blunders of British statesmen– Winston Churchill first among them–the horrors of two world wars and the Holocaust might have been avoided and the British … Read More

$1.99   $12.99
Book Cover

The Bricklayer: A Novel (Steve Vail Novels Book 1)

by Noah Boyd  

“Terrific pace, surprises galore….Move over Jack Reacher, here comes The Bricklayer.” —James Patterson   There is a brand new master on the thriller scene. Noah Boyd makes a truly spectacular entrance with The Bricklayer—the first in an explosive new series featuring former FBI agent Steve Vail that recalls the #1 bestsellers of John Sandford and Lee Child. An ex-FBI agent himself, … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

It Can’t Happen Here (Signet Classics)

by Sinclair Lewis  

“The novel that foreshadowed Donald Trump’s authoritarian appeal.”—Salon It Can’t Happen Here is the only one of Sinclair Lewis’s later novels to match the power of Main Street, Babbitt, and Arrowsmith. A cautionary tale about the fragility of democracy, it is an alarming, eerily timeless look at how fascism could take hold in America. Written during the Great Depression, when … Read More

$1.99   $5.99
Book Cover

Mindfulness: An Eight-Week Plan for Finding Peace in a Frantic World

by Dr. Danny Penman  

The Life-Changing International Bestseller Mindfulness reveals a set of simple yet powerful practices that you can incorporate into daily life to help break the cycle of anxiety, stress, unhappiness, and exhaustion. It promotes the kind of happiness and peace that gets into your bones. It seeps into everything you do and helps you meet the worst that life throws at … Read More

$2.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Deep Survival: Who Lives, Who Dies, and Why

by Laurence Gonzales  

"Unique among survival books…stunning…enthralling. Deep Survival makes compelling, and chilling, reading." —Denver Post Laurence Gonzales’s bestselling Deep Survival has helped save lives from the deepest wildernesses, just as it has improved readers’ everyday lives. Its mix of adventure narrative, survival science, and practical advice has inspired everyone from business leaders to military officers, educators, and psychiatric professionals on how to … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Double Down: Game Change 2012

by Mark Halperin  

Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times:"Those hungry for political news will read Double Down for the scooplets and insidery glimpses it serves up about the two campaigns, and the clues it offers about the positioning already going on among Republicans and Democrats for 2016 … The book testifies to its authors’ energetic legwork and insider access… creating a novelistic narrative that provides a … Read More

$4.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle: Transform Your Body Forever Using the Secrets of the Leanest People in the World

by Tom Venuto  

A no-nonsense plan that has been proven and tested by more than 300,000 people in 154 countries. Whether you want to shed 10 pounds or 100, whether you want to build muscle or just look more toned, this book is the original “bible of fitness” that shows you how to get permanent results the safe, healthy, and natural way. Do … Read More

$4.99   $14.99