Book Cover

Vanishing Girls: A totally heart-stopping crime thriller (Detective Josie Quinn Book 1)

by Lisa Regan  

‘Wow this book blew my mind!… Utterly fantastic, I loved it, this is your worst nightmare come true! An explosive start to a new series. This book was scary, dark and twisted and kept me hanging on the edge of my seat unable to put it down. A huge 5 stars for this.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars When Isabelle … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

ARISEN, Book Five – EXODUS

by Michael Stephen Fuchs  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

ARISEN readers rave:"moves like an avalanche" … "Awesome, just awesome!!!" … "Prose so strong I thought I was reading a video game in action" … "Hold on to your hat – this stuff is addicting" … "Madness & total mayhem at every moment – just brilliant!" … "If I could give it six stars I would" … "BEST ZOMBIE BOOK … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Secret Sister

by Emelle Gamble  

“Secret Sister is compulsively readable. I defy anyone not to race through the pages to find out what happens to Cathy and Nick — and Nick and Roxanne!" Patricia Gaffney, New York Times Best-selling author of The Saving Graces “Lovers of women’s fiction have a new must-read! Secret Sister by Emelle Gamble has it all . . . romance, drama, … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)

by K.A Linde  

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen. … Read More

FREE   $7.99
Book Cover

Shadows of the Keeper (Chronicles of the Keeper Book 1)

by Karey Brown  

Hidden in shadows, he protects her from ancient assassins . . . and himself. Secure the sale of Castle MacLarrin. Heal your heart in the Highlands. Pfff! Emily knows better. What her boss really wants is to appease guilt over his butthead son having married another. Well, fine. He’s paid for her ticket, the least she can do is find … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

One Wild Night (A MFMM Ménage Romance)

by Vivian Ward  

What could possibly go wrong during a drunken game of truth or dare?Some couples have their kinks, and Tom and Beth definitely have theirs. Being exhibitionists is a fun thrill that the two of them share, but Tom has a hidden fantasy that his wife doesn’t know about. He’s always secretly hoped that one day a stranger would join them. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Searching for Faith (Carissa Jones Mystery) A gripping psychological thriller

by Kristen Middleton  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A heart-pounding suspense thriller written by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Kristen Middleton.A young girl goes missing and her kidnapper is about ready to snap… again… A missing child.A gifted psychic.A serial killer on the hunt. When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Just Exes

by Charity Ferrell  

Running into an ex you haven’t seen in nearly a decade is never a good time. Running into your ex while he’s arresting you is humiliating. LaurenRunning into an ex you haven’t seen in nearly a decade is never a good time. Running into your ex while he’s arresting you is humiliating. The handcuffs close around my fists at the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Bound to You Boxed Set: (Volumes 1-3) (Millionaire’s Row Book 1)

by Vanessa Booke  

Arrogant, brooding, domineering, possessive, dangerously handsome, and a playboy. These are all of the characteristics on Rebecca Gellar’s Run-Like-Hell list for men, but she’s about to meet the man who’s the epitome of these and more… After breaking off her engagement with Hollywood actor Miles Storm, Rebecca is ready for a change of scenery in her life and in her … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Electing To Murder: A compelling crime thriller (McRyan Mystery Thriller Series Book) (McRyan Mystery Series Book 4)

by Roger Stelljes  

THE BESTSELLING MYSTERY & THRILLER SERIES WITH OVER 2 MILLION DOWNLOADS and 20,000+ REVIEWSNew York Times & USA Today Bestselling McRyan Mystery SeriesClick [Read for Free] in Kindle Unlimited or [Audiobook] to listen and workout for free in audio. ** Hot reads for 2019 – New releases SILENCED GIRLS and FIREBALL – a gripping killer thriller ** Deep in Kentucky … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Mrs. Dalloway

by Virginia Woolf  

A special edition of the “moving, revolutionary” novel about one day in a woman’s life (Michael Cunningham)—with extensive notes from a renowned Woolf scholar.   When we meet her, Mrs. Clarissa Dalloway is preoccupied with the last-minute details of party preparation, though in her mind she is something much more than a perfect society hostess. As she readies her house, … Read More

$1.99   $5.56
Book Cover

Becoming Supernatural: How Common People are Doing the Uncommon

by Joe Dispenza  

The author of the New York Times bestseller You Are the Placebo, as well as Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself and Evolve Your Brain, draws on research conducted at his advanced workshops since 2012 to explore how common people are doing the uncommon to transform themselves and their lives. Becoming Supernatural marries the some of the most profound scientific … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Group: A Novel (Harvest Book)

by Mary McCarthy  

This smash bestseller about privileged Vassar classmates shocked America in the sixties and remains “juicy . . . witty . . . brilliant” (Cosmopolitan).  At Vassar, they were known as “the group”—eight young women of privilege, the closest of friends, an eclectic mix of vibrant personalities. A week after graduation in 1933, they all gather for the wedding of Kay Strong, one of their … Read More

$1.80   $9.99
Book Cover

Whiskey, You’re The Devil: An Addison Holmes Mystery (Addison Holmes Mysteries Book 4)

by Liliana Hart  

Things are looking up for Addison Holmes. She’s about to take her P.I. exams, she’s living in sin with the man of her dreams, and she hasn’t had a phone call from her mother in three whole days. But she should have known things were too good to last. When Rosemarie Valentine’s fingerprints are found on the murder weapon used … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

A String of Beads (Jane Whitefield Book 8)

by Thomas Perry  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A breathless and heartfelt mystery thriller featuring the unique investigative talents of Jane Whitefield.   After two decades protecting innocent victims on the run, and a year after getting shot on a job that took a dangerous turn for the worse, Jane McKinnon, née Whitefield, has settled into the quiet life of a suburban housewife in Amherst, New York—or so … Read More

$2.99   $10.33
Book Cover

Skunk Works: A Personal Memoir of My Years of Lockheed

by Ben R. Rich  

From the development of the U-2 to the Stealth fighter, the never-before-told story behind America’s high-stakes quest to dominate the skies Skunk Works is the true story of America’s most secret and successful aerospace operation. As recounted by Ben Rich, the operation’s brilliant boss for nearly two decades, the chronicle of Lockheed’s legendary Skunk Works is a drama of cold … Read More

$3.99   $11.99