Book Cover

The Last Kind Words Saloon: A Novel

by Larry McMurtry  

New York Times Bestseller The Last Kind Words Saloon marks the triumphant return of Larry McMurtry to the nineteenth-century West of his classic Lonesome Dove. In this "comically subversive work of fiction" (Joyce Carol Oates, New York Review of Books), Larry McMurtry chronicles the closing of the American frontier through the travails of two of its most immortal figures, Wyatt … Read More

$2.91   $9.99
Book Cover

Shy girls write it better (Some Girls Do It Book 1)

by May Sage  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Cassie Franklin trips over nothing on perfectly flat surfaces every day, and she cannot seem to be able to simultaneously speak and look into her audience’s eyes. Cassandra Frank is the ultimate tease; her words have aroused, intrigued and captured the heart of thousands… And somehow, they are the same person. Hiding the fact that she writes erotica isn’t much … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Sketching Mr. Darcy: A Pride and Prejudice alternative journey

by Lory Lilian  

Two powerful characters—Elizabeth and Darcy—enter bravely into a marriage forced by strange circumstances in which they must fight pride, prejudice, fears, and misunderstandings with hope, strength, and determination.Trapped together in the same house, they have no other path except the difficult one through a storm of old and new feelings as they struggle to discover their own passion, love, and … Read More

FREE   $4.50
Book Cover

Three Wells of the Sea

by Terry Madden  

"Terry’s stories immerse the reader in rich, vivid worlds peopled by complex characters who stay with you." — David Farland, author of the bestselling series, Runelords" Our world and the Five Quarters are shadows of one another, joined by death and three wells of the sea… When Nechtan, warrior king of the Five Quarters is murdered, he leaves his land … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

His To Keep (His and Hers Book 4)

by Vivian Wood  

From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestseller Vivian Wood Nothing this fake should feel so good. CEO Connor Cavanaugh is a man in charge. He dominates in meeting rooms and at the gym, and his sinfully sexy body is proof. His upcoming wedding is supposed to seal the deal, putting his company in the spotlight and making it rain. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Paleo for Beginners: A Paleo for Beginners FAST TRACK GUIDE to Paleo Weight Loss, Better Health & a Paleo Lifestyle with Paleo Recipes and 7-Day Paleo … for Beginners and Weight Loss Book 1)

by Gina Crawford  

Paleo for Beginners – Ready to super-charge your health and vitality?**Paleo for Beginners – Amazon Best Seller – OVER 20,000 DOWNLOADS! ** With Paleo for Beginners you’ll discover the best, most effective and healthiest way of eating on the planet! Paleo for Beginners – A Paleo Diet Fast Track Guide to Weight Loss, Better Health, Vitality & a Paleo Lifestyle … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Thin Wire: A mother’s journey through her daughter’s heroin addiction

by Christine Lewry  

Thin Wire is an honest and intimate account of heroin addiction told by both mother and daughter. Amber is introduced to drugs and becomes addicted without her mother’s knowledge. She meets a dealer who feeds her habit. Whilst living together, they are raided by the police. Bailed to her mother’s address with a £200-a-day addiction, Amber doesn’t think her family … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Slave (Book One)

by Laura Frances  

For readers of The Hunger Games…A clean, young adult dystopian story. There is no sun. There is no moon. There is only gray—the smog belched from coal-fueled factories. The Workers silently shuffle to their assigned posts. The Outcasts watch from the alley walls. On every corner, a Watcher stands stone-faced, a rifle in hand. This is the only life that … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

TYCE: Book 1 (The Tyce Series)

by Shareef Jaudon 4.9  

THE TYCE SERIES has made AMAZONS TOP #100 rated series with an average review rating of 4.9!Follow me on Twitter @shareefjau IG Shareefjau and LIKE my Facebook page Shareef Jaudon 4.9 I love to interact with my readers–A newborn baby boy cries out in the night but instead of a cozy crib his screams echo from a back alley dumpster! … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Kill In Plain Sight (A Tanner Novel Book 2)

by Remington Kane  

From REMINGTON KANE, the author of the Taken! SeriesKILL IN PLAIN SIGHT – A Tanner Novel – Book 2Tanner Returns and The Conglomerate wants him dead.With their resources and vast troops of lethal thugs, The Conglomerate assumed that killing one man would be easy. They were wrong!While Tanner is just one man, he is the last man you want to … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Looking for Dei

by David A. Willson  

When a teenage girl unlocks forbidden magic, will the Great Land survive? Fifteen-year-old Nara Dall has never liked secrets. Yet it seems that her life is filled with them, from the ugly scar on her back to the strange powers she possesses. Her adoptive father refuses to say anything about her origins. And when Nara is invited to the town’s … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Mr. Darcy’s Pledge: A Pride and Prejudice Variation (The Darcy Novels Book 1)

by Monica Fairview  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Torn between his heart and his mind… Mr. Darcy must make a choice. Fitzwilliam Darcy has always been able to keep his emotions under control. That is, until he falls under the spell of Elizabeth Bennet and surprises himself by blurting out a proposal to her like a moonstruck youth. Stung to the quick by her rejection, his pride in … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Gibson’s Legacy: Rockstar Romance (Last Score Book 1)

by K.L. Shandwick  

Do you believe in fate? Or a series of little happenings that make the impossible a reality? Chloe Jenner would have laughed at those questions, but then she would never have believed what happened to her. Gibson Barclay—hot-as-sin, charismatic with a worldwide playboy legacy,believed there was no such thing as fate. In his world, he took what he needed and … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Slow Ride: Sleeper SEALs Book 2

by Becky McGraw  

The Sleeper SEALs are former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on US soil.SLOW RIDE Lt. Commander Keegan MacDonald has to face the fact his injury meant he was washed up as a SEAL, but who was he without the teams as part of his life? Even … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Sufficiently Advanced Magic (Arcane Ascension Book 1)

by Andrew Rowe  

Five years ago, Corin Cadence’s brother entered the Serpent Spire — a colossal tower with ever-shifting rooms, traps, and monsters. Those who survive the spire’s trials return home with an attunement: a mark granting the bearer magical powers. According to legend, those few who reach the top of the tower will be granted a boon by the spire’s goddess. He … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Intended (MacPherson Clan series Book 4)

by May McGoldrick  

From USA Today Bestselling AuthorMay McGoldrick, a story of two Highlanders in a strange and hostile land… Anovel rich with love, intrigue, and ruthless ambition in the court of HenryVIII.  Jaime Macpherson learned the meaningof betrayal on the Isle of Skye when her beloved Malcolm MacLeod wed anotherwoman to save his inheritance. Her dreams of happiness crushed, she soughtrefuge in … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Guardian Cats and the Lost Books of Alexandria

by Rahma Krambo  

A mystical, magical book. Ages 8 to Adult. When the Library of Alexandria was destroyed by arsonists, the Master Librarian rescued a backpack full of rare, magical books, and a clutter of highly evolved cats. From the beginning, these literate cats became vital assets in protecting the priceless collection of books. To this day, these noble Guardian Cats continue to … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Beautiful One: A Walk In Deeper Intimacy with the One Who Created Us

by Heidi Baker  

“Arise, my love, my beautiful one come away.”Song of Solomon 2:10 (ESV) The insightful wisdom, joy, and lightheartedness of seven amazing women who have pushed through extreme winters only to fall more intensely in love with Jesus will challenge and provoke you to dance, live, breathe, and have your being in the One who created you to arise and come along … Read More

$0.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Deep Hurt (Ingrid Skyberg FBI Thrillers Book 4)

by Eva Hudson  

The fourth adventure in Eva Hudson’s ever popular Ingrid Skyberg thriller series Ingrid Skyberg joined the FBI to bring one man to justice: the man who abducted her best friend when she was fourteen. It’s been eighteen years and she’s never stopped looking for him… or for the friend who has never been seen since. Today’s the day she’s finally … Read More

$1.99   $4.76
Book Cover

In an Instant: A Family’s Journey of Love and Healing

by Lee Woodruff  

In one of the most anticipated books of the year, Lee Woodruff, along with her husband, Bob Woodruff, share their never-before-told story of romance, resilience, and survival following the tragedy that transformed their lives and gripped a nation. In January 2006, the Woodruffs seemed to have it all–a happy marriage and four beautiful children. Lee was a public relations executive … Read More

$4.99   $11.99
Book Cover

Food Matters: A Guide to Conscious Eating with More Than 75 Recipes

by Mark Bittman  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From the award-winning champion of culinary simplicity who gave us the bestselling How to Cook Everything and How to Cook Everything Vegetarian comes Food Matters, a plan for responsible eating that’s as good for the planet as it is for your weight and your health. We are finally starting to acknowledge the threat carbon emissions pose to our ozone layer, … Read More

$4.99   $12.99
Book Cover

Once in a Great City: A Detroit Story

by David Maraniss  

“A fascinating political, racial, economic, and cultural tapestry” (Detroit Free Press), a tour de force from David Maraniss about the quintessential American city at the top of its game: Detroit in 1963.Detroit in 1963 is on top of the world. The city’s leaders are among the most visionary in America: Grandson of the first Ford; Henry Ford II; Motown’s founder … Read More

$3.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Positive Energy: 10 Extraordinary Prescriptions for Transforming Fatigue, Stress, and Fear into Vibrance, Strength, and Love

by Judith Orloff  

Are you forever rushing around, fending off chronic exhaustion? Are you desperately overcommitted, afraid to say no? Do you have fang marks from being bled dry by energy vampires? Does the onslaught of violence in the news leave you drained? If so, you’re the victim of a hidden energy crisis. To resolve it you need more than traditional solutions such … Read More

$4.99   $12.99