Book Cover

Rising (The Rising Series Book 1)

by Holly Kelly  

Rising is perfect for fans of Freeform’s TV Show Siren. In a war between the humans and the inhabitants of the sea—humans will lose. Xanthus Dimitriou—the most lethal Dagonian to rise from the ocean—is on a mission to save mankind from annihilation. But first there’s one small thing he needs to do… kill a beautiful young woman in a wheelchair. … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Vampire Love Story

by H.T. Night  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The book that started it all! Vampire Love Story (book #1) of the ongoing Vampire Love Story series! Out for a late-night jog, mixed martial artist, Josiah Reign, crosses paths with a group of men accosting a young woman. In a few short minutes, he takes care of her attackers…all five of them, in fact. But little does Josiah know … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Creatura (The Creatura Series Book 1)

by Nely Cab  

SERIES SUMMARY: A 17 year old girl's life turns upside down when she meets a Greek god, has to figure out how to fight demons, and along her journey, discovers a monster that will either help her save the ones she loves or eat them.***BOOK SUMMARY:Isis can control her dreams. Or she could–until recently. The creature in her nightmares has been … Read More

FREE   $3.95
Book Cover

Complicate Me: The Good Ol’ Boys

by M. Robinson  

From USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson It was complicated, it was also just the beginning.A decision.A simple choice.There is always that one moment in life where things could have been different. That one moment where you could have chosen a path that would lead you down a certain road. A different life. It was easier to pretend that we … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Scandal With a Prince (Royal Scandals Book 1)

by Nicole Burnham  

"Great food, great sex, exotic locale and royal scandals…Enjoy!"— New York Times Bestselling Author Christina Dodd A one night stand. A lifelong obsession.One magical summer, Megan Hallberg met—and loved—Prince Stefano Barrali. But his royal duties took him home, and when she discovered she carried his child, she also discovered he was engaged…to a beautiful, worldly aristocrat. Ten years later, Stefano … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Hidden Monster (The Monsters Among Us Book 1)

by Amanda Strong  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

"This story isn’t just about abduction or falling in love. You will keep guessing who the "Hidden Monster" of the story is until right up to the end." ~Adventures In All Things Food Blog Trust few. Love none. The Monster could be anyone… For seventeen-year-old Samantha Campbell, running back woods trails usually means freedom from her less-than-perfect life. That is, … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Lumberjacked

by Olivia Hawthorne  

Aaron Remington I needed the money. That’s the only reason I ever signed up for that stupid reality TV show. I wasn’t looking for a wife, I wasn’t looking for love, and I certainly wasn’t interested in any of the bimbo contestants they picked out for me. I was set to live with ten girls in a mountain retreat near … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Night Marchers

by Rebecca Gober  

After moving to Hawaii, Emma dismisses the strange goings-on as figments of her imagination — until she stumbles upon a gathering of ancient spirits. Can she combat a curse that threatens her soul and an impossible love triangle? With over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads, The Night Marchers series is a complete young adult paranormal romance series that will appeal … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

Breezy (Signature Sweethearts)

by Kelsie Rae  

****Can be read as a standalone**** A zero fraternization policy. A sexy new boss. And a girl who's hell-bent on breaking the rules. Breezy:Derrick made a big mistake when he told me he doesn't date employees. It's like he just placed a giant piece of chocolate cake in front of me and told me not to touch it. What else … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Resolutions

by Jenn Faulk  

Three friends, ten resolutions, and a year full of big life changes. For Emily Fisher and her friends, New Year’s Eve has never been about more than eating cake and watching the minutes until midnight disappear. This year, though, Emily, Sara, and Melissa decide that as they approach the age of thirty, they’re going to make some bold resolutions together … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Storberry: Dark Vampire Horror

by Dan Padavona  

Her body is shattered. Tossed aside behind the garage. Fang marks dripping blood. She is the first. She won’t be the last. Vampire horror that "haunts you until the final bloody page." Another victim is discovered in a quiet residential neighborhood. Drained of his blood. Dismembered. His wife dead on the floor. She will rise again.  Now two abandoned teenagers … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Meant To Be (Heaven Hill Book 1)

by Laramie Briscoe  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

When a single mother meets a bad boy biker…sparks fly!Single mother. Laid off factory worker. Drug runner for the Heaven Hill Motorcycle Club. When Denise Cunningham is served with foreclosure papers on her birthday it's the last straw in a long line of bad luck. Sitting and crying about things has never been how she solved her problems, but this time she decides … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Blood, Smoke and Ashes

by Bradley Convissar  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

In the Fall of 1955, the state of Nevada used the electric chair to execute a prisoner for the first time. It was also the last time. Molly Blackburn, nicknamed Jane the Ripper by the Las Vegas press after killing eleven men while posing as a prostitute, was strapped to the chair without incident. The switch was flipped. Everything after … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Lullabye (Rockstar Book 7)

by Anne Mercier  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

It's time for the Kingston triplets to be born. I've heard stories of how women have their water break or go into labor in their home. That's not how it happened with Lucy and our babies. As long as Lucy and the babies are okay, I'll be okay–even if we are surrounded by the Russo Famiglia. But nothing has been … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

After the Leaves Fall

by Nicole Baart  

Julia DeSmit can’t wait for her life to begin. After her mother leaves when Julia is nine years old, she’s raised by an unassuming, gentle father and a saintly, matriarchal grandmother until her father dies just as Julia is becoming a young adult. On the cusp of womanhood, Julia feels jaded by her circumstances and longs for a new identity. … Read More

$0.99   $3.03
Book Cover

The Bad Ones

by Stylo Fantome  

Love isn’t always bright and shiny. Sometimes, it’s dirty and wrong, buried six feet deep in a secret place where only wild things dare to go. Hidden behind a big black curtain that covers things no one should ever see. Sometimes it happens between two people who should never be allowed to come together. One who is a match, and … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Anne Perry and the Murder of the Century

by Peter Graham  

On June 22, 1954, teenage friends Juliet Hulme—better known as bestselling mystery writer Anne Perry—and Pauline Parker went for a walk in a New Zealand park with Pauline’s mother, Honora. Half an hour later, the girls returned alone, claiming that Pauline’s mother had had an accident. But when Honora Parker was found in a pool of blood with the brick … Read More

$1.99   $7.83
Book Cover

Lake Success: A Novel

by Gary Shteyngart  

“Spectacular.”—NPR • “Uproariously funny.”—The Boston Globe • “An artistic triumph.”—San Francisco Chronicle • “A novel in which comedy and pathos are exquisitely balanced.”—The Washington Post • “Shteyngart’s best book.”—The Seattle Times The bestselling author of Super Sad True Love Story returns with a biting, brilliant, emotionally resonant novel very much of our times. NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY MAUREEN CORRIGAN, NPR’S FRESH … Read More

$1.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Helen of Pasadena: A Novel

by Lian Dolan  

The Los Angeles Times–bestselling “deliciously witty romp” about a wife and mother who loses it all only to find herself—and a whole lot more (Caroline Leavitt).   Helen Fairchild is living a privileged life in a Pasadena paradise. She’s married to a supposed pillar of the community. Her son is destined for the most prestigious high school. She volunteers on … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Rat Queens Vol. 2: Far Reaching Tentacles of N’rygoth

by Kurtis J Wiebe  

This booze-soaked second volume of RAT QUEENS reveals a growing menace within the very walls of Palisade. And while Dee may have run from her past, the bloated, blood-feasting sky god N’rygoth never really lets his children stray too far. Collects RAT QUEENS #6-10.

$1.99   $5.61
Book Cover

The Salinger Contract: A Novel

by Adam Langer  

An enthralling literary mystery that connects some of the world’s most famous authors—from Norman Mailer and Truman Capote to B. Traven and J. D. Salinger—to a sinister collector in Chicago Adam Langer, the narrator of this deft and wide-ranging novel by the author of the same name, tells the intertwining tales of two writers navigating a plot neither one of … Read More

$1.99   $8.99
Book Cover

Kill Zone: A Sniper Novel (Kyle Swanson Sniper Novels Book 1)

by Sgt. Jack Coughlin  

An American general is captured in the Middle East by terrorists who threaten to behead him within days. One strange fact: moments before he is rendered unconscious during the attack, the general notices that his captors speak American English. What’s going on? Gunnery Sgt. Kyle Swanson, a top Marine sniper, is vacationing on a yacht in the Mediterranean when he … Read More

$1.99   $7.99
Book Cover

Before and Again: A Novel

by Barbara Delinsky  

From Barbara Delinsky, the New York Times bestselling author of Blueprints and Sweet Salt Air, a brand-new novel about a woman in hiding finding the courage to face the world again. Mackenzie Cooper took her eyes off the road for just a moment but the resulting collision was enough to rob her not only of her beloved daughter but ultimately … Read More

$2.99   $14.99
Book Cover

CIRCE (#1 New York Times bestseller)

by Madeline Miller  

"A bold and subversive retelling of the goddess’s story," this #1 New York Times bestseller "manages to be both epic and intimate in its scope, recasting the most infamous female figure from the Odyssey as a hero in her own right" (Alexandra Alter, The New York Times). In the house of Helios, god of the sun and mightiest of the … Read More

$4.99   $13.99
Book Cover

Murder at the Breakers (A Gilded Newport Mystery Book 1)

by Alyssa Maxwell  

As the nineteenth century comes to a close, the illustrious Vanderbilt family dominates Newport, Rhode Island, high society. But when murder darkens a glittering affair at the Vanderbilt summer home, reporter Emma Cross learns that sometimes the actions of the cream of society can curdle one’s blood. . . Newport, Rhode Island, August 1895: She may be a less well-heeled … Read More

$3.49   $9.99