Book Cover

The Gate House (John Sutter Book 2)

by  

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A master at keeping the reader hanging on to see what happens next." – Associated Press When John Sutter’s aristocratic wife killed her mafia don lover, John left America and set out in his sailboat on a three-year journey around the world, eventually settling in London. Now, ten years later, he has come home to … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Bonesetter (Bonesetter series Book 1)

by  

A "historical fiction" or prehistory account of a boy in a primitive society who learns to "set bones" for others when they’re injured. In the way of Jean Auel’s heroine Ayla, he discovers other primitive technologies and his mastery of these skills gradually elevates his position in their society from a despised and downtrodden adolescent to become a respected and … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Little Man, and the Dixon County War

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Did you love "Appaloosa," "Lonesome Dove," or any of the books by Louis L'Amour? If so, then you've found the book for you. "Little Man, and the Dixon County War" begins with action and ends with action, barely letting up from its fast start to its incredible, heart-stopping end. From literally the first sentence, you'll see why author Stan R. … Read More

FREE   $4.99
Book Cover

The Wizard from Earth (The Star Wizards Trilogy Book 1)

by  

Matt was a typical twenty-second century teenager with a supercomputer implanted in his head just like everyone else. Having reluctantly volunteered to become an interstellar colonist, he was supposed to arrive at Tian, a terraformed planet in the Alpha Centauri system, but inexplicably ended up on another world, light years and centuries removed from his family. Arcadia of North Umbrick, … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Outside (Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances #1)

by  

When handsome California surf god Lincoln Savage suddenly rolls into Ocean Beach like a rogue wave, shy beauty Simone Bianchi’s foundation is shaken. No longer under the thumb of her domineering father, she’s made a simple quiet life for herself and her fluffy fourteen pound Havanese pup running a surf shop in her hometown of OB. Long ago she gave … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Battleborn (The Brother’s Creed Book 2)

by  

The high-octane sequel to Outbreak! James and Connor face increasing hardships that will leave them with two choices: give up or become battle born! After the events in Nebraska, the Andderson brothers continue their trek northward, joined by Emmett and the girls. The group makes their way through Wyoming to meet up with Tank, the brothers’ best friend from a … Read More

FREE   $1.99
Book Cover

Fat Girl (Romance in Rehoboth Book 1)

by  

Fresh ink on her divorce papers.A new job on the horizon.40 is right around the corner… The time is ripe for reinvention, and Claire Sterling is tired of being the Fat Girl. With the help of her gay best friend, therapist, a new fitness regime and lots of wine and snark, Claire sets out to find her happily ever after. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Elicit: Dark Romance (Decadence After Dark Book 5)

by  

"You don’t know what he’s capable of." "You don’t know what I’m capable of." Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to his advantage. Honing sexuality is in his blood. It’s his gift. Jett is accustomed to women … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Lie With Me: Dark Romance (Decadence After Dark Book 4)

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Tell me a secret… CJ Carmichael hasn’t been able to get the vivacious blonde he spent four delirious days with off his mind. The blonde who was completely off-limits, but he couldn’t deny. Tell me a secret…. CJ had no intention of pursuing her, but Tara Stevens knew what she wanted and it was him. Now six months later, their … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Crazy Maybe (The Crazy Series Book 1)

by  

Sometimes love isn’t enough. Sometimes it’s all you need. Strong. Smart. Independent. When I was younger, I never would’ve used those words to describe myself. But I’m no longer that scared little girl, all alone in the world. My friends are the only family I have now. From the second Luke Woods steps foot in the gym where I work, … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Rock Bottom (Bullet Series Book 2)

by  

The much-anticipated sequel to Bullet. Rock star Ethan Richards has fought depression and a host of other demons all his adult life, and it’s caused him to lose everything—his wife, his son, his friends, and he almost loses the one thing that means the most to him—his band. He hits rock bottom and believes there is no way out. Enter … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Under Witch Moon (Moon Shadow Series Book 1)

by  

Adriel should have known that with a werewolf, it never stopped with just one body. She would have gone to the police after witnessing Dolores’ death, but she wasn’t certain the killer she saw was responsible for the other murders. Besides, the police didn’t believe in werewolves, and they weren’t going to believe she was a witch either so what … Read More

$0.99   $3.82
Book Cover

Immortal Warriors: Books One and Two

by  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The FIRST TWO novels in H.T. Night’s #1 bestselling Immortal Warriors series, including: WEREWOLF LOVE STORY Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. One night, while training hard for his second MMA match, he comes across a sexy, mysterious woman named Sasha. For Tommy, this is the beginning of something new and horrible…something strange and wondrous. … Read More

$0.99   $1.99
Book Cover

Worth Lying For

by  

GOOD LIFEMary Minke knows she should be grateful: a mostly happy marriage, mostly grown kids and a mostly steady paycheck. But at forty, she finds herself fantasizing about sprawling Tuscan villas and fitting into ‘juniors department’ fashions. Instead, another twenty years in a two-bedroom ranch, sale-rack slacks and a receptionist job at Idid-a-Rod Auto Garage seem to be her destiny. … Read More

$0.99   $3.50
Book Cover

Quiet River (a psychological thriller)

by  

For fans of The Good Neighbor and The Girl on the Train, comes a psychological thriller that captures the sinister side of innocence. Lisa and Matt Collins and their young son Evan are spending an idyllic weekend in the small town of Quiet River. But fear strikes when Evan disappears from the shore. When he’s discovered he tells of a … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

To Journey in the Year of the Tiger (The Rise of the Upper Kingdom Book 1)

by  

In the Survival of the Fittest, Not All Men are Created Equal. Some are Created Lions. Kirin Wynegarde-Grey is a young lion with a big job – ensuring the stability and order of the Upper Kingdom, a genetically-altered Empire built in the Ashes of the ‘Ancestors,’ where humans are legend and animals walk like men. When an Ancestor awakens in … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Raphael (Vampires in America Book 1)

by  

Malibu, California—home to rock-and-roll gods and movie stars, the beautiful, the rich . . . and vampires. Powerful and charismatic, Raphael is a Vampire Lord, one of the few who hold the power of life and death over every vampire in existence. Thousands call him Master and have pledged absolute loyalty on their very lives. But when, in a brazen … Read More

$0.99   $2.97
Book Cover

Autumn Masquerade (Timeless Regency Collection Book 1)

by  

**Amazon Top 10 in Regency Romance****Amazon Top 10 in Victorian Romance****Amazon UK Bestseller** From the publisher of the USA TODAY bestselling Timeless Romance Anthology series. Join three bestselling Regency romance authors, Josi S. Kilpack, Donna Hatch, and Nancy Allen, for three new Regency romance novellas in AUTUMN MASQUERADE. A MERRY DANCE by Josi S. Kilpack. When Lila overhears her uncle … Read More

$0.99   $4.99
Book Cover

Savage Dawn

by  

Karen Black, a marathon runner and single mother, and her daughter, Roxy, set out on a camping weekend to Dease Lake Caves in Northern British Columbia, in the Canadian wilderness. They do not realize that nearby Mount Edziza is boiling and about to erupt. Karen’s ex-husband, her current romantic interest, and several strangers are also headed in the direction of … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

The UnAmericans: Stories

by  

A stunning exploration of characters shaped by the forces of history, the debut work of fiction by a National Book Foundation "5 Under 35" Honoree. Moving from modern-day Jerusalem to McCarthy-era Los Angeles to communist Prague and back again, The UnAmericans is a stunning exploration of characters shaped by the forces of history. Molly Antopol’s critically acclaimed debut will long … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Simplicity of Cider: A Novel

by  

Fall in love with The Simplicity of Cider, the charming new novel about a prickly but gifted cider-maker whose quiet life is interrupted by the arrival of a handsome man and his young son at her family’s careworn orchard by the author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake and Luck, Love & Lemon Pie. Don’t miss Amy’s newest work of … Read More

$1.99   $9.99
Book Cover

You Lost Me: Why Young Christians Are Leaving Church…and Rethinking Faith

by  

Close to 60 percent of young people who went to church as teens drop out after high school. Now the bestselling author of unChristian trains his researcher’s eye on these young believers. Where Kinnaman’s first book unChristian showed the world what outsiders aged 16-29 think of Christianity, You Lost Me shows why younger Christians aged 16-29 are leaving the church … Read More

$2.99   $8.84
Book Cover

Land of Shadows (Detective Elouise Norton)

by  

Along the ever changing border of gentrifying Los Angeles, seventeen year old Monique Darson is found dead at a condominium construction site, hanging in the closet of an unfinished unit. Homicide detective Elouise "Lou" Norton’s new partner, Colin Taggert, fresh from the comparatively bucolic Colorado Springs police department, assumes it’s a teenage suicide. Lou isn’t buying the easy explanation. For … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Paper: Paging Through History

by  

From the New York Times best-selling author of Cod and Salt, a definitive history of paper and the astonishing ways it has shaped today’s world. Paper is one of the simplest and most essential pieces of human technology. For the past two millennia, the ability to produce it in ever more efficient ways has supported the proliferation of literacy, media, … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Termination Orders (A Dan Morgan Thriller Book 1)

by  

In this explosive novel of world-class suspense, former Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney traces a lethal conspiracy from the frontlines of battle to the backrooms of Washington to a single assassin’s bullet. . .Termination OrdersOnce a trained killer for the CIA, Dan Morgan has built a new life for himself. But when he receives a desperate plea from his … Read More

$3.99   $7.99