Book Cover

The Heartbreak Cafe: Small Town Romance (Lakeview Contemporary Romance Book 1)

by Melissa Hill  

From the USA Today bestselling author of A GIFT TO REMEMBER – now a major Hallmark movie – is the first in a series of heartwarming contemporary romances set in the pretty Irish village of Lakeview.‘Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult will love Melissa Hill’ (Good Housekeeping) When a baby is found outside the popular Heartbreak Café in the … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

The Black Star (The Cycle of Arawn Book 3)

by Edward W. Robertson  

Narashtovik has been saved—but Dante and Blays’ friendship has been destroyed. Blaming the Gaskan king for the loss of his love, Lira, Blays infiltrates the enemy nobility. There, he schemes to bankrupt Gask and drive its ruler from the throne. But Dante’s been waiting for Blays’ return. If he finds and exposes him, Blays will be executed as a spy. … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Chocolate for Breakfast (The Swiss Chocolate Series Book 1)

by Martha Reynolds  

Young Bernie (Bernadette) Maguire is in for the journey of a lifetime when her junior year abroad takes her to Fribourg, Switzerland. Ripe for love and adventure, she is seduced by a handsome Swiss banker, but is horrified when she discovers she’s pregnant. Protected and befriended by those who help to keep her secret for as long as possible, this … Read More

FREE   $3.99
Book Cover

Fuel (Best Laid Plans Book 1)

by Nathan Jones  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Trevor Smith has a pretty good idea of the razor’s edge modern society walks, with the vast majority of people completely dependent on reliable sources of electricity and gas, and everything shipped to them at the last possible instant. When a major attack cripples the US’s oil refining capabilities and destroys a significant portion of US fuel reserves, the nation … Read More

FREE   $2.99
Book Cover

Her Prairie Knight (Prairie Brides Book Two)

by Kit Morgan  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Newly released from prison, the last thing Colin Cooke expected to see in Clear Creek was an angel. But there she was, just getting off the stage, and was of course everything an angel ought to be. Beautiful, of exquisite form, and with honey gold curls that bounced when she walked. Unfortunately, she walked straight into the arms of Mrs. … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Drawn

by James Hankins  

* Reached #31 in the Kindle Top 100* Reached #1 in Ghost Fiction A mysterious little boy has begun appearing in the paintings of a New York City artist who can’t remember ever actually seeing him. A partially blind, disfigured agoraphobic who suffers crippling panic attacks if he even tries to leave his apartment is forced out by an unseen … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Forever Kinda Love (Lovelly Series)

by Clara Stone  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Life’s. Little. Surprises. The last thing seven-year-old Carrigan "Ace" Casper foresaw was an eight-year-old Heath Lovelly walking into her life the day her mother died. From that moment on, Heath sticks by her side, slowly becoming her strength, her confidant, and her entire world. What she doesn’t know is, she’s his saving grace, too. Ten years later, Ace is handed … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

Live Me (Pieces of Broken Book 1)

by Celeste Grande  

Broken…Shattered… Evangelina Ricci is trapped in a world that’s a never-ending nightmare, a constant ache in which consumes her every breath. Unable to bear the torture any longer, she does the one thing she can to take back control. Run. With her best friend Jace in tow, Evangelina attempts to escape her darkened past by leaving for college and diving … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Conjuring Quantico (The Federal Witch Book 1)

by T S Paul  

How do you cope with magic that goes its own way? As a second year FBI academy witch, Agatha Blackmore has a certain reputation. After nearly blowing up the school, an untended mid-air incident involving the FBI Director, and declaring war with the US Marines, she has to wonder if she will even see graduation. But when a rash of … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

Unsteady (the TORQUED trilogy Book 1)

by Shey Stahl  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

“There’s parts of her that were completely untouched until my dirty hands pulled her in, marking her in all the ways she needed.” Desperate to find a new mechanic, the last thing Reddington expects is a woman to show up, let alone one with a sinful body, sharp tongue, and the inability to just do her job and not give … Read More

$0.99   $3.99
Book Cover

The Whole Bible Story: Everything That Happens in the Bible in Plain English

by Dr. William H. Marty  

Sometimes readers just want to know what happens next. Dr. William Marty presents the entire narrative of the Bible in chronological order from creation to the New Testament Church. The action moves smoothly from story to story without slowing down for law, poetry, prophecy, or instruction. The Whole Bible Story is perfect for new Christians looking to understand the overall … Read More

$0.99   $8.77
Book Cover

The Salty Dog

by Debbie White  

Libby had it all. Handsome husband, beautiful condo overlooking San Francisco Bay, and a faithful companion in a golden retriever named Harley. Her life is suddenly turned upside down, and the only thing she has left is Harley, or so it seemed. Determined to pull out of her depression, and settle into her new life, Libby elicits the help from … Read More

$0.99   $2.99
Book Cover

A Season in Hell

by Jack Higgins  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

An electrifying novel of blood, vengeance, and international intrigue from the New York Times–bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed.   As a high-powered Wall Street lawyer, Sarah Talbot believed her world was comfortable and secure—until her beloved stepson was found dead of a drug overdose in Paris. Her initial grief is compounded when she learns that his body was … Read More

$1.99   $6.15
Book Cover

Small Admissions: A Novel

by Amy Poeppel  

People’s Book of the Week “Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld’s Prep.”—Booklist Top 6 Books You Need to Read—BuzzFeed Best Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List—Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and entertaining novel that’s “The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue” (The New York Times), a young woman is unexpectedly thrust into the … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

The New Neighbor: A Novel

by Leah Stewart  

In the tradition of Zoe Heller’s What Was She Thinking? Notes on a Scandal, The New Neighbor is “a chilling page-turner” (People) with “simple, elegant language” (The New York Times Book Review) about an old woman’s curiosity turned into a dangerous obsession as she becomes involved in her mysterious new neighbor’s complicated life.How much can you really know about the … Read More

$1.99   $11.99
Book Cover

The Captain’s Daughter (London Beginnings Book #1)

by Jennifer Delamere  

Warm-Hearted Victorian Romance Brings 1880s London to LifeWhen a series of circumstances beyond her control leave Rosalyn Bernay alone and penniless in London, she chances upon a job backstage at a theater that is presenting the most popular show in London. A talented musician and singer, she feels immediately at home and soon becomes enthralled with the idea of pursuing … Read More

$1.99   $7.84
Book Cover

The Group: A Novel (Harvest Book)

by Mary McCarthy  

This smash bestseller about privileged Vassar classmates shocked America in the sixties and remains “juicy . . . witty . . . brilliant” (Cosmopolitan).  At Vassar, they were known as “the group”—eight young women of privilege, the closest of friends, an eclectic mix of vibrant personalities. A week after graduation in 1933, they all gather for the wedding of Kay Strong, one of their … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Grammar Girl’s Quick and Dirty Tips for Better Writing (Quick & Dirty Tips)

by Mignon Fogarty  

Online sensation Grammar Girl makes grammar fun and easy in this New York Times bestseller Are you stumped by split infinitives? Terrified of using "who" when a "whom" is called for? Do you avoid the words "affect" and "effect" altogether? Grammar Girl is here to help! Mignon Fogarty, a.k.a. Grammar Girl, is determined to wipe out bad grammar—but she’s also … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

Save the Date: A Novel

by Mary Kay Andrews  

Can this wedding be saved? Up-and-coming floral designer Cara Kryzik is about to score the wedding of a lifetime—one that will solidify her career as the go-to-girl for Savannah society nuptials. The only problem is, life seems to be conspiring against her. Cara’s implacable father, "The Colonel", doesn’t believe in Cara’s business savvy and is about to call in his … Read More

$2.99   $7.09
Book Cover

Animal Liberation: The Definitive Classic of the Animal Movement

by Peter Singer  

The groundbreaking and “important” book about animal rights by the author of Ethics in the Real World—including a new preface (Chicago Tribune). First published in 1975, Animal Liberation created a sensation upon its release, shaking the world’s philosophical and animal-protection circles to their cores. Now, forty years later, Peter Singer’s landmark work still looms large as a foundational and canonical … Read More

$2.99   $9.65
Book Cover

HMS Ulysses

by Alistair MacLean  

The novel that launched the astonishing career of one of the 20th century’s greatest writers of action and suspense – an acclaimed classic of heroism and the sea in World War II. Now reissued in a new cover style. The story of men who rose to heroism, and then to something greater, HMS Ulysses takes its place alongside The Caine … Read More

$2.99   $5.99
Book Cover

If I Was Your Girl

by Meredith Russo  

The award-winning, big-hearted novel about being seen for who you really are, and a love story you can’t help but root for Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. Like anyone else, all she wants is to make friends and fit in. But Amanda is keeping a secret, and she’s determined not to get too close to anyone. But … Read More

$2.99   $9.99
Book Cover

The Cracked Spine: A Scottish Bookshop Mystery

by Paige Shelton  

Wanted: A bold adventurer who wants to travel the world from a comfortable and safe spot behind a desk that has seen the likes of kings and queens, paupers and princes. A humble book and rare manuscript shop seeks a keenly intelligent investigator to assist us in our search for things thought lost, and in our quest to return lost … Read More

$2.99   $7.99